Sandahl & Damhof

Sandahl & Damhof Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
42 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (42)
Lynn Northrup
Lynn Northrup
2024.04.17
Ryan was very professional, easy to work with, and answered all our questions. Working with someone who calmly and warmly explained everything in detail made our experience enjoyable.
Tim Wolf
Tim Wolf
2024.01.25
My wife and I enjoyed working with Ryan Damhof when we sought his counsel regarding updating our legal matters. We were very impressed with Ryan’s professionalism, relational abilities, and knowledge of Estate Law. He was able to thoroughly answer all our questions according to current estate planning and tax laws which was very important to us. Ryan helped us restate our 15-year-old Trust, Wills, Personal Property Lists, Powers of Attorney, and Health Care Directives in a very timely manner. His office also handled processing and updating our real estate recording fees. In another matter, we contacted Ryan regarding the handling of the process of closing an estate. He once again provided clear and concise direction and assistance in handling all the matters we needed to take care of. We felt confident in handling the affairs and dealing with the necessary business associates due to the counsel we received from Ryan. If you are looking for Estate Planning Services, Ryan and Sandahl Damhof have my highest recommendation.
Dan Pickering
Dan Pickering
2024.01.24
Ryan provided fantastic trust and estate support for my family. Highly recommend. Thanks Ryan!
Mark Maetzold
Mark Maetzold
2024.01.23
Ryan provided clear concise assistance with a probate concern.
Patti Rathbun
Patti Rathbun
2024.01.17
I talk to Ryan and he return my phone call in a very short time frame. He was able to answer my question that I was not sure of. Ryan took the time to listen to me and made me feel comfortable with what I needed to do. Ryan was kind and very compassionet. I would strongly recommend this law firm. .
nadi jama
nadi jama
2023.12.22
Great experience! Thank you Ryan
Wayne Urbaniak
Wayne Urbaniak
2023.12.17
My wife and I had a goal to get everything updated, for our sakes and for the sake of our adult children. With property in two states (Minnesota and Arizona), we wanted our affairs clarified and simplified. Ryan worked with us through each step: will vs. trust, health care directives, etc. He also referred us to Alex Anderson, whom we worked with on our financial planning. Ryan and Alex communicated with each other, which facilitated the process. They listened to our concerns, gave excellent information, respected our values and preferences, and were invaluable in helping us get closure.
Barb and Dean Moen
Barb and Dean Moen
2023.12.16
Alan Robinson
Alan Robinson
2023.12.06
They're very caring professional they helped me from the bottom of their HEART and talked me through every step to help me understand the situation. Again thank very much I really appreciate you and your willingness to go to bat for me.
Joyce Ringeisen
Joyce Ringeisen
2023.11.29
Ryan guided us through the process for a Trust. He is very knowledgeable and able to explain things in a way we could easily understand. He is personable and it was a pleasure to work with him!
Barb Loso
Barb Loso
2023.11.23
We had a total wonderful experience with Ryan helping us with our estate planning. We had many question and he answered them so we totally understood. We now feel more at peace that we have an estate plan that we are happy with. I would recommend him to anyone who want peace of mind. Thanks Again Ryan. Give him a 10 out of 10
Linda F
Linda F
2023.10.01
With Ryan's help, I was able to get proceeds from a life insurance policy that was due to me and my extended family. It was a frustrating process that took some time, but he persevered ... always responding to the multiple requests for additional information. I'm very grateful for his help. Without it, we would not have been successful with the claim.
Sherry Davis
Sherry Davis
2023.09.22
I recently met with Ryan Damhof to make some updates to my trust. Ryan is very patient. He takes the time to explain everything thoroughly. He makes sure he understands what I want done and offers suggestions of items I may have not considered. I have met with Ryan several times and I always leave with the assurance that everything will be done correctly.
Abhiram Nannapaneni
Abhiram Nannapaneni
2023.09.21
Very easy to work with
Virgil Damhof
Virgil Damhof
2023.09.18
Kathy Damhof
Kathy Damhof
2023.09.17
Thomas Prunty
Thomas Prunty
2023.09.16
Rachel Murray
Rachel Murray
2023.09.15
Jacob Beckman
Jacob Beckman
2023.09.15
Amber Leone Murphy
Amber Leone Murphy
2023.08.23
I would highly recommend attorney attorney RYAN DAMHOF! He helped me with a family concern I had had for years. He helped me to have peace of mind in 10 minutes! I regret not reaching out for his help sooner. Thank you so very much!