Sand Plastic Surgery: Jordan P. Sand, MD

sand.cmsbox.in

Sand Plastic Surgery: Jordan P. Sand, MD Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
232 reviews Verified
Sand Plastic Surgery: Jordan P. Sand, MD
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 232 ) 5.0

Angie Graves
Angie Graves
2024.05.16
Arian Sabawon
Arian Sabawon
2024.05.06
How much does rhinoplasty cost here?
Reply from Sand Plastic Surgery: Jordan P. Sand, MD 2024.05.10
Thank you so much for reaching out. Cost factors for rhinoplasty can vary depending on the concern and circumstance. Please give our office a call at your conveinence and we will absolutely be able to give you a more accurate price range. We are happy to assist at any time!
Amy Fleck
Amy Fleck
2024.04.29
Brittany was kind and extremely knowledgeable. I'm excited and look more youthful already!!
Kathleen Paullus
Kathleen Paullus
2024.04.26
I’ve been getting my dysport and filler done by Barbara and Brittany for years. They are amazing! I always end up looking so beautiful and natural never over done. I’m absolutely satisfied with everything I’ve had done. Dr Sand has done the Erbium laser and it took years off the texture of my face. I’ve had Face Tite and Silhouette Instalift done as well. I’m 52 and often get mistaken for 30’s and it’s all because of the amazing services I’ve had done at Sand Plastic Surgery. The staff are top notch, kind, compassionate and very professional. The office is not what you expect in Spokane it’s beyond state of the art. You walk into luxury, sophistication, and class. I highly recommend Sand Plastic Surgery for all your cosmetic needs.
Heidi Drynan
Heidi Drynan
2024.04.22
Brittany for cosmetic procedures is THE BEST! Go see her!!!!
Wendy Ott
Wendy Ott
2024.04.19
UPDATE: Dr. Sand, himself, met with me today to ensure that my issues were corrected and that I was completely satisfied. I am sincerely appreciative of his concern and attentiveness—-he genuinely wanted to regain my trust—and he certainly did. I am impressed with his dedication to his business, but especially to the patients he serves. He has certainly turned my opinion around, and I am very grateful that he took the time to do so. I will certainly continue to utilize his services—Dr. Sand is a caring man who loves his work and his business, and it shows. I highly recommend his practice.
Reply from Sand Plastic Surgery: Jordan P. Sand, MD 2024.04.22
Thank you for your kind words and we are pleased to have you as our patient!
Mayra Camacho
Mayra Camacho
2024.04.18
I had a really nasty keloid on my earlobe & Dr. Sand and his team were able to remove it. I was pretty terrified when I went in but they made the process so easy for me and so far I’m happy with the results!
Kylie Talamante
Kylie Talamante
2024.03.29
I see Holly for laser hair removal and absolutely love it and her! The office is beautiful and rooms are very comfortable. The staff is amazing. Would recommend to anybody!
Cathi Culp
Cathi Culp
2024.03.28
Dr Sand is a true Magician! If you want incredible, fabulous, natural results then Dr Sand is your man!! He and his staff are very professional and friendly! I wouldn’t go to anyone else!
Alison Kalmes
Alison Kalmes
2024.03.25
Wonderful experience!! The staff was all so friendly and welcoming. Brittany was amazing, very informative and thorough and an overall calming presence, she made the whole experience so great!
Tina Ryan
Tina Ryan
2024.03.21
Outstanding experience. Visited Dr. Sands office for Botox and couldn’t be happier!
Susan Hoyle
Susan Hoyle
2024.03.21
Holly was fabulous. I had the beat facial!
Ann Seltman
Ann Seltman
2024.03.18
Love these people! Brittany and Dr Sand and the whole team do an amazing job. Highly recommend.
Nhai Nguyen
Nhai Nguyen
2024.03.15
Melisa Avdic
Melisa Avdic
2024.03.14
Really awesome place! Great staff and amazing treatments! Highly recommend
Shelley Allard
Shelley Allard
2024.03.14
Fabulous care and latest techniques. Lucky Spokane to have Dr. Sand and his team.
Laurie Whallon
Laurie Whallon
2024.03.12
Jen Fisher
Jen Fisher
2024.03.12
Dr Sand worked wonders on my ears! He does beautiful work! Barbara is an expert in all things face and makes you feel seen and heard!
todd teeters
todd teeters
2024.03.12
Awesome Experience........ Highly Recommend !!!!!! I Had Rhinoplasty......
Lilia Gomez Munguia
Lilia Gomez Munguia
2024.03.11
Dr. Sand is amazing and the best in the area. This will be the last surgery needed on the nose and yes I can breathe well again.