Saltire House Clearance Reviews

Saltire House Clearance Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 15 reviews

saltirehouseclearanceltd.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (15)
Caroline Paxton
Caroline Paxton
2024-02-23
Absolutely great service! I live 3hours drive away which is difficult to arrange however service was really top notch & very professional with no problem ! Andy kept in contact with me throughout to let me know how job was progressing . Extremely pleased with end result, would highly recommend. Thanks again.
Gary Burton
Gary Burton
2024-02-23
We cannot recommend Andrew and the team at Saltire highly enough, they saved us, literally, from the 'bedroom from hell'. After the death of a close relative, who was found to be a hoarder of household rubbish after their death, the house was your worst nightmare and then some! However, Saltire just got on with the clearance and did a fantastic job under very difficult circumstances, we can't thank them enough. We have nothing but praise for them and the 5-Star service they provided. Thank you Andrew and the Team.
Kenneth Lugton
Kenneth Lugton
2024-02-12
Andy was a gentleman to work with, quick efficient and easy to talk to. I would recommend Saltire if you are looking for a job well done.
Rosly Skinner
Rosly Skinner
2024-02-09
Fantastic service - initial contact through website, very speedy response and worked to accommodate a less than ideal situation. Team were super professional, friendly, courteous, thoughtful and seemed to care. Best of human nature in this team. Thank you. Would not hesitate to recommend.
Susan Hamson
Susan Hamson
2024-01-30
Saltire are great come at short notice took a weight of my shoulders guys were amazing and very efficient would definitely recommend for brilliant service
Lisa Herlihy
Lisa Herlihy
2024-01-26
Saltire were punctual, helpful and easy to work with. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a flat or house clearance.
Mark Horne
Mark Horne
2024-01-16
Very helpful team. Efficient, organised, polite and respectful for the scenario we're in. Recommended 👍
ellen short
ellen short
2023-10-19
Andy and his team did a timely and professional job clearing a friends house. Very easy to speak to and Andy explained everything they would do then sent photos and a video when the job was done. Would definitely recommend
Linda Pendleton
Linda Pendleton
2023-09-19
Andy and his team did a great job clearing my late mothers house. They were hard-working, friendly and considerate. It was only a few days from the initial phone call to the job being completed.
Alexandra Reedie
Alexandra Reedie
2023-07-13
Drew McMutrie
Drew McMutrie
2023-07-06
Call these guys short notice and came and price it . Was happy with price and done the job and definitely recommend
Cris Peploe
Cris Peploe
2023-07-05
Amazing service. Booked them last week to clear my parents' flat and they were able to do the job this week. They arrived on time and cleaned up after themselves. Highly recommend.
Sharon Hannah
Sharon Hannah
2023-06-18
I highly recommend Andy, Peter and Saltire House Clearance. They treated me with dignity and respect. They were efficient and prompt to action my flat clearance and most importantly very kind. I'm unable to add photos simply because I'm not tech savy enough to add them but it was a job very well done and they took the stress out of the clearance. They are the folk to use if you need help with a clearance.
Jason Barreto
Jason Barreto
2023-06-12
Before and after pics,Andy was great,quick pick up and reasonable prices.
Mustafa Ali
Mustafa Ali
2023-03-17
Kind , friendly and punctual people , reasonable price , highly recommended