Salon Lofts Cool Creek

Salon Lofts Cool Creek Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
47 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (47)
Courtney Zeigler
Courtney Zeigler
2024.02.19
Oliver Blackwell
Oliver Blackwell
2024.01.06
Jay is a fantastic barber! He takes a lot of care to get my hair just right, is very personable and fun, and always happy to work with me! Highly recommend
Ashley Segal
Ashley Segal
2023.05.18
Great place. Love my stylist Alycia!!! I always leave with Great results. She KNOWS her shine in life. Great location. Good parking choices. Beautiful building on the front. The 2nd floor is small and has the door marked. Spa on left and salon on right. Front of the building and inside the 1st floor lobby with elevator is very cold and uninviting. Wish they would make it a little bit more elegant like the 2nd floor. The outside of the entrance is very cold and dreary feeling. Creepy you could say.
Nehal Sheth
Nehal Sheth
2023.03.15
I purchased a Groupon with Denise for hair cut and color. I had a few questions for her regarding different services I needed. She didn't like that I was asking her so many questions she misunderstood me and thought I was being cheap. She said "this is not going to work" This is what happens when people judge you for no good reason. I am so glad I found out who she really is before I gave her any business. Denise wants your money but doesn't want to give you good and satisfying service. So needless to say I will never go to her and you must take this as a warning too.
Kim Krumel
Kim Krumel
2022.11.29
Nice salon and stylist but a little tough to figure out where the entrance is.
hayder abbood
hayder abbood
2022.10.11
Ann Craig-Cinnamon
Ann Craig-Cinnamon
2022.07.07
I bought a Groupon with Denise. To make an appt through an app you need to put in a credit card. I questioned it since I have a Groupon. I then put in my credit card info and she texted me that since I questioned her credit card policy she was not the right stylist for me and cancelled my appt. but still has my credit card info! Sounds like a scam to me. I do not trust this person. At the worst she is a scam artist and at the least she is an overly sensitive snowflake. How dare I ask a question about how my credit card information is being used!
Nicolette (Nicolette)
Nicolette (Nicolette)
2022.03.05
It said hair and makeup and then when we got there we were told they no longer did hair and makeup.
Taylor Zang
Taylor Zang
2021.12.06
Positive
Cleanliness
Value
I have been to 2 different stylists at this Salon Lofts.. Place is clean and there is ample parking. My hair stylist listened to me patiently and provided the haircut exactly how I wanted. Only reason behind 4star rating is she wasn’t wearing a mask even when I was.
Ashley Brammer
Ashley Brammer
2021.09.05
Really enjoy Salon Lofts. I’ve seen 4 different stylists there, and all have done a great job! Love the ease of online booking & love to see each stylist pricing before booking an appointment.
Matto Cat
Matto Cat
2021.08.10
Kendall is awesome!
Anesia Green
Anesia Green
2021.06.16
Kendall McCroy is a awesome Barber.
Cindy Lohr
Cindy Lohr
2021.04.23
Ashley Commodore
Ashley Commodore
2021.03.16
I've been going to Salon Lofts for years now and absolutely love Laura Dodd! The facility is always clean and the staff is super friendly. Its in a great location with plenty of parking as well.
Tammy Emery
Tammy Emery
2021.02.28
Andrew Boyd is amazing.
Donald Wilkinson
Donald Wilkinson
2020.12.16
Vicki McCarty
Vicki McCarty
2020.11.17
Melissa Dixon
Melissa Dixon
2020.11.06
Chris Orzeske
Chris Orzeske
2020.08.15
Positive
Cleanliness
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Kendall McCroy gave me one of the best cuts I’ve had in years. An absolute pleasure to chat with, and a professional to the core. Can’t recommend enough!
Hope Tillman
Hope Tillman
2020.07.29