RT Contractors Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
13 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (13)
2024.03.20
10
Block paving (CM1) Very polite people. Clean and tidy as they go Along. Work very fast and very good At what They Do. Would highly recommend if u need work done.
2024.03.04
10
Soakaway (CO10) Knew exactly what they were doing, work carried out to plan, explained everything.Very pleased with result. Would recommend
2024.02.28
10
Fences and patio replaced in garden (CM11) Job completed within timescale that was quoted, friendly team, very tidy and efficient workers. Overall very happy
2024.02.27
10
Large patio laid (CM11) Professional from start to finish, very happy with the work , thank you
2023.11.29
10
Small block paved patio (CM77) Ricky was polite, professional and worked fast. Lovely job at the end of it
2023.09.27
10
Existing patio cleaning, repair and extension, addition of new patio and help with new pergola install (CM77) The whole process of working with Ricky and his team was excellent. Clear communication, high quality of workmanship, good value for money and very flexible versus our needs. The team carry out the work very efficiently and make an effort to minimise disruption. We are delighted with the outcome and would have no hesitation in recommending RT Contractors to others.
2023.07.13
10
Tarmac driveway with brick edging and a brick patio area (CM1) Ricky and his team were excellent. He was so helpful in discussing designs and colours. All the workers were polite and courteous and very tidy. He also erected a new fence with double gravel boards which looks amazing. I am excited to say he will be back to dig up the crazy paving in my back garden soon. Ricky is so polite, easy to discuss plans with and very helpful and very reasonably priced. I can't recommend him and his company highly enough.
2023.05.04
10
Drive way and patio (CM4) Great work completed by Rick and his team. Very clean and tidy work. Would recommend to use. Very reasonably priced.
2023.04.25
10
Removal of old fencing and new fencing installed (CM11) RT Contractors carried out a fencing job for me at the end of last year. They were very professional, really reasonably priced and got the job done in the time frame. They removed and disposed of old fencing, cleared overgrown areas and erected new fencing so I finally have my boundary lines back as the previous occupants had placed a fence inside the boundaires to avoid clearing the over grown areas and did an amazing job of tidting up afterwards. I would highly recommend and will be having them back in the summer to complete our patio for us
2023.04.19
10
Patio and driveway cleaning using pressure water (CO4) Excellent work was done for my patio and driveway. It was the second time Ive done this. Very reliable workers.
2023.04.13
10
Remove block paving and create trench for armoured cable to be laid and then put back paving. (CM6) Ricky did a great job for me at short notice. Great communications and top quality work. I’d highly recommend him if you want a professional and friendly groundwork expert.
2023.04.02
10
Large front driveway with brick wall (CM2) Highly recommended very polite great workers finished to a very high standard job left nice and clean at end
2023.03.29
10
To lay a new Indian Sandstone patio area and path (CM3) The guys from RT Contractors were professional in their approach to their work. They worked in a tidy and orderly fashion and their communication with me was first class. They excavated the area with a mini digger and they laid the foundation before cementing the slabs into place. The slabs were allowed to set before they returned and applied Easyjoint to finish between the slabs. I would have no hesitation in recommending the guys as they did a first class job at a fair price..