RPG Calgary

rpgcalgary.ca

RPG Calgary Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
21 reviews Verified
RPG Calgary
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 21 ) 5.0

Rhonda Trundle
Rhonda Trundle
2024.05.04
Dan and his team did an excellent job with our two bathroom reno. Dan helped us problem solve, and was masterful at installing the fixtures to make them the most functional. I will definitely use RPG again!
Natasha Bleile
Natasha Bleile
2024.05.02
Dan & his team replaced Poly B in a property for us. They were great to work with, communicated well, and did a great job. They even completed the whole project in one day.
Jennie LeBeau
Jennie LeBeau
2024.02.12
Dan and his team installed and removed a hot water tank for me and with exceptional service. They were very professional, quick with accuracy and were very clean. They answered all of the questions that we had and I couldn't say enough of the well mannered service that we received.
Gord McCallum
Gord McCallum
2024.01.30
Daniel and crew were fantastic. Very clean and tidy, very fast and fantastic communication. They removed and replaced my tankless water heater and left behind a much, much cleaner install than I started with, sold me what appears to be a fantastic product and delivered exactly as outlined. I have confidence they will stand by their warranty and total confidence I will have no need to use it. I would recommend RPG and Daniel without hesitation to friends or family in need of plumbing.
Craig Parkin
Craig Parkin
2023.11.29
Dan and his team did an excellent job installing my garage heater. He promptly and courteously answered all my questions during the quoting process, pulled the necessary permits and did a very professional install.
rallyolover25
rallyolover25
2023.11.10
RPG was very easy to work with from initial contact, through estimate, day of installation/removal of my garburator, and final invoice. Definitely would recommend!
Corey Holte
Corey Holte
2023.10.05
These guys are incredible at trouble shooting the situation, explaining to you the options you have for the repair. Then executing a perfect job. Highly recommend. True tradesman, not salesmen. Good quality, Good Value, and very professional. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Nathan Thormoset
Nathan Thormoset
2023.07.28
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
As a renovator and general contractor, I have worked with numerous plumbing companies over the years but RPG is the first to deliver the combination of punctuality, professionalism, and quality workmanship that I was looking for. In the past few years I have used RPG on every renovation requiring plumbing and mechanical work, in my own home a handful of times and I always refer him when I get the opportunity. Feedback from those referrals and my own experience has shown me that I can always count on Dan and his team to deliver top notch quality work - on schedule and on budget.
Barton Construction
Barton Construction
2023.06.27
On Sunday evening we noticed that our basement was flooding and it seemed to be an an issue with the hot water tank. Dan and his team came to the rescue and worked quickly and efficiently to identify the problem. They were able to source and replace a new hot water tank way after hours on a Sunday. If you are looking for a quality, professional service at a fair price then this is the outfit for you. Thanks again for looking after us Dan. Legend
Sam Girgulis
Sam Girgulis
2023.04.15
RPG did a fantastic job installing our dishwasher. They were on time and performed well above the call of duty, as they handled other issues (blown electrical socket, added a shutoff valve) and stayed late on Friday to make sure the job was completed properly. Will definitely refer RPG to friends and family
D M
D M
2023.04.14
Contacted RPG for a quote to have a natural gas line installed for my new bbq. Daniel and Billy did an amazing job. Far better quality of workmanship than I was expecting and rock solid installation. No more running out of propane! Thanks very much guys!
J S
J S
2023.03.27
Dan is professional, fair, and an excellent problem solver. Recently called him out to do some work on my basement in floor heating. If I could give him 6 stars, I would.
Maritess Cruz Goellnitz
Maritess Cruz Goellnitz
2023.02.09
The quality of work, professionalism, and expertise of Dan and his team are excellent. They did the replacement of poly-B piping and bathroom works in our newly bought house. We like the expert advice that Dan is giving. Overall, RPG is highly recommended!
Jodie Van De Sype
Jodie Van De Sype
2022.12.30
Dan was amazing and saved me after having no hot water for three days in my place. He was honest, knowledgeable and easy to get a hold of. Highly recommend his services and have added him into my contacts.
Dean Ireton
Dean Ireton
2022.11.29
RPG was very professional and provided quality workmanship when it came to installing a garage heater. Would highly recommend them and will definitely continue to use RPG in the future.
Kyle
Kyle
2022.05.11
Dan is great to deal with and does solid work that I trust. He’s my go to plumber for big and small jobs.
K 1
K 1
2022.04.30
Dan/RPG was great. Good communication, showed up on time, accurate quote, quality work, cleaned up after. A++
Robin Buell
Robin Buell
2022.04.24
Dan did an amazing job attaching our gas fire bowl to our natural gas line. He also promptly replied to all our emails. Thanks for your excellent work!
Stacy Senga
Stacy Senga
2022.02.20
Ken Arthur
Ken Arthur
2022.02.15
I have had RPG Calgary do my residential Plumbing in the past with nothing but excellent workmanship at very reasonable rates!! I would highly recommend RPG for all your residential and commercial Plumbing needs!