Pasadena Realtors | Rose City Homes

rosecity.homes

Pasadena Realtors | Rose City Homes Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
9 reviews Verified
Pasadena Realtors | Rose City Homes
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 9 ) 5.0

Madelyn Hubbard
Madelyn Hubbard
2024.05.08
Rose City Homes are the best realtors in Pasadena! My mom and I needed to sell our property in Madison heights because of an out-of-state job offer. Our realtor was considerate, honest, and communicated promptly whenever we needed him. He had our home sold in 11 days and above asking price! Rose City Homes is a great company to work with, they really went above and beyond our expectations.
Reply from Pasadena Realtors | Rose City Homes 2022.08.08
Hi there! Thanks for the great review, we are happy to have been able to help you with your move. We consider ourselves the best realtors in Pasadena and try to live up to that title in every interaction. If you need anything else don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again!
Advertisement
Ha Khiem
Ha Khiem
2024.03.11
My family and I had an amazing experience with rosecityhome.  When we needed a place in South Pasadena quickly because of a job opportunity, they totally delivered.  We love our place and would use again. Five stars!
Reply from Pasadena Realtors | Rose City Homes 2024.03.11
Hello Ha, It was our pleasure to help your family find a home with our local South Pasadena Realtors. When it comes time to move, or if you need anything, please let us know. Thanks again for using Rose City Homes, Pasadena's Real Estate Agency!
Dante Fierro- Gonzalez
Dante Fierro- Gonzalez
2024.02.28
I’m so happy to have used Rose City Homes for finding me a lease in bungalow heaven. These guys know the Pasadena real estate market like no else!
Reply from Pasadena Realtors | Rose City Homes 2024.02.28
Dante, We appreciate your feedback, securing you that ease was our pleasure. Bungalow Heaven is a great neighborhood and very close to Pasadena City College so you can be close to your school. Later, when it comes time to look at Pasadena homes for sale, we'll be here for you. Thanks again Dante, and call us if you need anything else, we're here to help.
Karolina Matute
Karolina Matute
2024.02.16
If you need a real estate agent in Pasadena, these are your people! I cannot express enough gratitude for the exceptional service provided by Rose City Homes. From insightful guidance to impeccable negotiations, they made our journey to find a lease a delight. Professionalism at its finest!
Reply from Pasadena Realtors | Rose City Homes 2024.02.16
Karolina, We're humbled by your glowing review! You were a pleasure to work with, and we are so happy our Pasadena Realtors were able to help you and your family get into the perfect lease in old town Pasadena. If you have any questions or need anything at all, please reach out. Thanks again Karolina!
Bret Kain
Bret Kain
2019.11.28
I'm so happy my wife and I chose to work with this Pasadena real estate company above all others. We moved from Italy and needed a condo. We found one right away and were helped through the process by true professionals. Couldn't be happier. Cheers!
Reply from Pasadena Realtors | Rose City Homes 2019.11.28
Thank you Bret! We appreciate your continued support and value your feedback. If you need anything else we are here to help with your Pasadena real estate needs.
Advertisement
David C.
David C.
2019.11.25
My wife and I were looking for Pasadena homes for sale and needed a realtor and contacted Rose City Homes and they matched us with a amazing agent. He was aggressive in asking for some requests we had, was very professional and we also had many laughs. We really had a great experience. We will surely use them again and refer to friends and family.
Reply from Pasadena Realtors | Rose City Homes 2019.11.25
David, Thank you so much for choosing us to represent your home purchase here in Pasadena. We appreciate your feedback and will let your real estate agent know how well he did. If there’s anything else you need please call!
Alexis Hernandez
Alexis Hernandez
2019.11.22
My family needed my grandma’s home in bungalow heaven sold as we were relocating her to a home. These guys are the best real estate agents in Pasadena. They worked quickly, kept us updated and held our hands through the whole process. With these guys we got a whole team of people rather than just an agent. Highly recommend.
Reply from Pasadena Realtors | Rose City Homes 2019.11.22
Hi Lexi, We’re so glad we were able to help sell your grandmas home in Pasadena. Say hi to the family for us and if there’s anything you need please don’t hesitate to call!
Ricardo M.
Ricardo M.
2019.08.11
Verified
Erik is great. I highly recommend him!! He does really good business. If you need a house or looking to lease he's the guy to go to.
Jenny M.
Jenny M.
2019.08.09
Verified
Working 60 plus hours a week at my business (White Glove Watch Co. in Pasadena, woo woo!) leaves me little to no time to do much else. I needed an expert to help me find a lease in Pasadena and I'm glad I chose RCH. Erik was my agent and I couldn't be happier. He was available throughout the whole process, listened to my concerns and helped me get exactly what I wanted. When it comes time to buy a home I will definitely use them again.
Advertisement