Roof Seal Ltd

Roof Seal Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
156 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (156)
rachel neill
rachel neill
2024.04.10
Reply from Roof Seal Ltd 2024.04.15
Thank you, Rachael for the five star review
Ronald Rankin
Ronald Rankin
2024.04.08
I would like to thank Tom and his team for a wonderful wonderful job on my roof and building as well as my pvc cladding a truelly professional job from start to finish looks like a new house highly recommend
Reply from Roof Seal Ltd 2024.04.08
Thank you for Ronald for the review. The Roof Seal team gives us 100% every time.
Fraser Walker
United Kingdom | 2024.04.08
Terrible Do not have the common decency to respond to emails after speaking twice on the phone. 💩
Jeff Irving
Jeff Irving
2024.04.02
Tom and his team arrived promptly to treat the render on our house which had algae staining on the walls. They fixed a dislodged down pipe in the process and completed the job by lunchtime. The result was excellent and the render looks like new. I was a little disappointed used containers were left for me to dispose of and I would have liked a written quote prior to the work being done, however overall a great job.
Reply from Roof Seal Ltd 2024.04.02
Thank you, Geoff for the five star review. The Roof Seal team gives us 100% every time.
Steven Miller
Steven Miller
2024.03.17
An excellent service from Tom and his team. Very pleased with results. Reassuring to know product aftercare is available via Tom as necessary, who clearly takes his business seriously and delivers a very professional service. Would not hesitate to recommend!
Reply from Roof Seal Ltd 2024.03.17
Thank you Steven for the review. The Roof Seal team gives 100% every time.
Nijen Aksel
Nijen Aksel
2024.03.16
Very happy with service received. Fast response and fast turn around. Guys cleaned around the house after cleaning the roof. Highly recommended)
Reply from Roof Seal Ltd 2024.03.16
Thank you for the review The Roof Seal team gives us 100% every time.
Diane Gordon
Diane Gordon
2024.02.20
Excellent work and service from Tom and the team. Full roof clean done and my property was left clean and tidy after the job. Tom kept in touch regularly to make sure everything was going fine. Everyone turned up when they said they would and provided a very professional service. 10 out of ten. After the job, I noticed a small problem with a leak in one of the gutters and spoke to Tom about it. He sent one of the guys back and it was fixed in a few minutes. No fuss and great service again!
Reply from Roof Seal Ltd 2024.02.09
Thank you, Diane, for the review. The Roof Seal team gives 100% every time.
Richard Roberts
Richard Roberts
2024.01.23
First time customer of Roof Seal. The roof has been cleaned of moss. Very haapy with the result. Workmen were helpful and cleared up at the end.
Reply from Roof Seal Ltd 2024.01.23
Thank you for the review. The Roof Seal team gives us 100% every time.
Ruonan Sun
Ruonan Sun
2024.01.12
Tom and his team have been professional. They quickly took care of our chimney. The communication was smooth. Strongly recommend.
Reply from Roof Seal Ltd 2024.01.12
Thank you for the review. The Roof Seal team gives us 100% every time.
Terence Bird
Terence Bird
2024.01.09
Contacted Tom at Roof Seal after discovering cracked roof tiles. Fast friendly and efficient response with work completed soon afterwards at reasonable cost. Would certainly recommend .
Reply from Roof Seal Ltd 2024.01.09
Thank you Terry for the review. The Roof Seal team gives 100% every time.
Sallie Redman
Sallie Redman
2024.01.02
The firm was punctual and professional. They did the job beautifully and at the agreed price. Customer Service was also very good. We’ll use them again.
Reply from Roof Seal Ltd 2024.01.02
Thank you, Sallie , for the review the Roof Seal team gives 100% every time
Stephen Beattie
Stephen Beattie
2023.12.19
We had an excellent experience with Tom and the team at Roofseal Scotland. Spraying our farm steading roofs. There work is to high standard were very easy to deal with from the first contact right through to completion of the work.
Reply from Roof Seal Ltd 2023.12.19
Thank you Stephen for the review. The Roof Seal team gives us 100% every time.
lorraine gibb
lorraine gibb
2023.12.13
Tom and the team at Roof Seal did an amazing job on the roof and very large driveway!! Very impressed, they were very friendly and efficient. Going to book them in for another job!!
Reply from Roof Seal Ltd 2023.12.13
Thank you, Lorraine, for the review. The Roof Seal team gives 100% every time.
Roger Key
Roger Key
2023.12.07
This company delivered a first class product in fitting a new roof to our garage. They replaced the old asbestos sheets and took away all the waste material. We have been given a SEPA certificate as well as the guarantee on the new roof. I strongly recommend this company (although the Glaswegian accents proved challenging). Many thanks to all their team members. Dr Roger Key
Reply from Roof Seal Ltd 2023.12.07
Thank you for the review we gave 100% every time
rami hani
rami hani
2023.11.25
Great company great work great Thank you very much.
Reply from Roof Seal Ltd 2023.11.25
Hi, thank you for the review the Roof Seal team gives us 100% every time
Jim Lithgow
Jim Lithgow
2023.11.21
Roof Seal recently performed an excellent job in cleaning the outside of our house. Roughcast and brickwork are looking great! Highly recommended.
Reply from Roof Seal Ltd 2023.11.21
Thank you for the review. The Roof Seal team gives us 100% every time.
WTblaze
WTblaze
2023.11.17
Had a really good and fast response, a few roof tiles had come loose and they couldn't have been faster or more professional in getting the tiles fixed. HIghly recommend them
Reply from Roof Seal Ltd 2023.11.18
Thank you for the review. The Roof Seal team gives 100% every time.
Zoe
Zoe
2023.11.11
Positive
Punctuality
Great company, very quick turn around from me getting in touch to the work being carried out. Work was carried out to a high standard and the team were very professional throughout.
Reply from Roof Seal Ltd 2023.11.11
Thank you for the review. The Roof Seal team gives 100% every time.
Katie Dudgeon
Katie Dudgeon
2023.11.07
Tom and the guys were great to deal with from initial contact to the end product. We had our house and garage roof cleaned and treated- it looks like new! We are so happy with the job. So happy we have asked them to come back to do further repair work on our roof. The guys tidied up amazingly once they were finished and asked myself and our neighbours if we were happy with everything which of course we were. I would recommend this company to anyone!
Reply from Roof Seal Ltd 2023.11.07
Thank you Katie, for the review the Roof Seal team give us 100% every time
Iain Mackenzie
Iain Mackenzie
2023.11.07
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great job carried out by a professional team.. Highly recommended. Paul and the team delivered what they said they would.
Reply from Roof Seal Ltd 2023.11.07
Thank you Iain for the review the Roof Seal team give us 100% every time