Roman Tavast Ltd

romantavast.co.uk

Roman Tavast Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
21 reviews Verified
Roman Tavast Ltd
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 21 ) 5.0

Maddi Arnold
Maddi Arnold
2024.05.13
Absolutely fantastic team, customer service and communication. Thank you Jacqueline especially for fulfilling a very last minute custom order for our client. The end product was amazing, very high quality and exactly what we asked for. Highly highly recommend.
Cherrelle Dythe
Cherrelle Dythe
2024.02.22
Absolute amazing company to work with! We came in last minute with a brief, basically giving them a day to fulfil our order and they delivered a fantastic product! You will not be disappointed working with this company! Customer service was amazing. Thank you!
Reply from Roman Tavast Ltd 2024.04.09
Thank you, Cherrelle, for your excellent feedback! We're delighted to have met your last-minute needs and exceeded your expectations. Your praise means a lot to us.
Bardha Krasniqi
Bardha Krasniqi
2023.10.12
Jacqueline was an absolute gem to work with, seamless communication and amazing quality of work, I am so pleased with my pins and will definitely be using Roman Tavast for all of my future needs!
Reply from Roman Tavast Ltd 2024.04.09
Dear Bardha, thank you for your kind words! We're glad you had a great experience with Jacqueline. We look forward to working with you on your future needs!
demi dawkins
demi dawkins
2023.09.26
Very happy with my order and great customer service from the lovely Jacqueline Lees!
Reply from Roman Tavast Ltd 2024.04.09
Thanks for your wonderful review! We're so glad you're happy with your order and the service Jacqueline provided. Your feedback is much appreciated. Looking forward to serving you again!
Tracey Allies
Tracey Allies
2023.08.21
We were kept informed at all times of the process. The service was excellent and prompt. Thank you very much.
Reply from Roman Tavast Ltd 2024.04.09
Dear Tracey, we appreciate your kind words and are thrilled to hear that you had a prompt and excellent service experience. Thank you!
Russell Stafford-Tolley
Russell Stafford-Tolley
2023.05.12
We have just received some lapel pins to award our choristers who have completed 25 years or more with Aberhonddu and District Male Choir. They are exactly as depicted with the quote, and look really excellent. Roman Tavast were patient with our many questions and produced the product we desired. An superb result.
Reply from Roman Tavast Ltd 2024.04.09
Dear Russell, thank you for the great review! We're delighted the lapel pins for your choristers hit the mark. Glad we could assist with your questions and deliver exactly what you needed. Your feedback is much appreciated!
Jared Scott
Jared Scott
2023.05.04
Great experience from the beginning when going through designs to receiving our lapels which are high quality. I will be placing another order soon.
Reply from Roman Tavast Ltd 2024.04.09
Dear Jared, thank you for the positive review! Thrilled to hear you had a great experience from design to delivery, and that you're happy with the quality of the lapel pins. Looking forward to your next order!
JC
JC
2022.12.15
From our initial contact with Clinton, through to design and delivery, we could not have been more pleased with the services provided by Roman Tavast. We would have no hesitation re-ordering lapel pins and tie clips. Thank you!
Julian Linton - Goodman
Julian Linton - Goodman
2022.12.06
I am always please to give review for outstanding work. Roman Tavast is one of the companies which held integrity and excellent for their work. I am so grateful to find this sort of excellent in a company like Roman Tavast. I will in the near future come back to you. Thank to and keep up the good work.
Zi
Zi
2022.06.30
I ordered some lapel pins from Roman Tavast after receiving a Queens Enterprise Award. From start to finish they were very professional, they kept me informed along the way as to the progress of the order and their customer service was second to none and cannot be faulted. I would highly recommend them and it was a pleasure dealing with them, especially Clinton who couldn't do enough to help me.
Marsha el-Hage
Marsha el-Hage
2022.05.13
I had the best all round experience with Clinton from Roman Tavast. He put together a small oder of lapel pins for my wedding and I could not be happier. They were helpful, attentive and incredible personal. I can not recommend them enough for any person/business/big corporation who may want something branded with such great care and attention. Thank you!!!
Marcus Hoskin
Marcus Hoskin
2022.05.12
Excellent service and a great finished product. Three sets of bespoke cufflinks delivered as promised in time for my son's wedding
Flemming Jensen
Flemming Jensen
2021.12.03
Brilliant Service - Outstanding design - delivered on time. Could not be better
Debbie Ovens
Debbie Ovens
2021.11.23
I can’t thank Clinton and his team enough. They made a tie clip for 40yr service for a work colleague. I’m absolutely delighted with what they have achieved it’s spectacular. They managed to get it all done within the time that I gave them and made little tweaks with no complaints. I would definitely order other things from this company for special occasions
Ahmed Mafaz
Ahmed Mafaz
2021.09.17
Ordered Customised pins for our office. Pins are perfectly designed and fantastic service from Roman Tavast. Pleased to recommend this company. thank you.
Lucinda Delaney
Lucinda Delaney
2021.09.06
I worked with Clinton at Roman Tavast to produce some lapel pins to mark our firm's ten year anniversary. From start to finish, Clinton's customer service level was fantastic with prompt communication. I had a tight deadline and the production was prioritised and received in good time. Unfortunately there was a slight issue with the end product when it was delivered (nothing to do with Clinton, but the production) The issue was rectified promptly and professionally, the team worked over the weekend to get the rectified lapel pins to me in time and I am more than happy with the end product. Thank you Clinton and the team at Roman Tavast!
Grace Cooke
Grace Cooke
2021.05.21
Not only were the pins beautiful, but the customer service was first class. Clinton was incredibly helpful, reliable and delivered across the board. Roman Tavast is a must!
Mark
Mark
2021.05.21
Fantastic company with personal service. Clinton and the team went out of their way to deliver exactly what we needed within the tight deadline. I can not recommend them more highly.
Syeed Ali
Syeed Ali
2021.05.21
Great products and great service from Roman Tavast. The lapel pins we received were excellent. thank you.
Graeme Sims
Graeme Sims
2021.05.20
We found them helpful as well as ultra professional (even in the middle of coronavirus restrictions ) The lapel pin which arrived on the promised date had quality written over every millimetre . I will make them first port of call when we redo or order a new version