Rock Burger® Torino

Rock Burger® Torino Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
5090 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (3629)
Filippo Bonansea
Filippo Bonansea
2024.04.11
Raimondo C
Raimondo C
2024.04.11
Verified
Panini favolosi... Mai assaggiato un panino più buono...ci siamo fatti consigliare dai gentilissimi ragazzi dello staff e ci siamo trovati benissimo sia per il panino senza glutine che per quello classico...AC/DC burger da Oscar...tappa fissa per il prossimo viaggio a Torino...
Clara Maccagno
Clara Maccagno
2024.04.10
Come si suol dire è bello ma non balla. Ambiente carino, personale giovane e gentile ma gli hamburger non hanno soddisfatto le mie aspettative buoni per carità ma senza personalità come se gliene mancasse un pezzo.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Monica Arianna Zanetti
Monica Arianna Zanetti
2024.04.09
Diego
Diego
2024.04.09
Verified
carne da provare avevamo voglia di hamburger e siamo finiti al Rock Burger cercando su TA, come voi immagino. le recensioni sono buone e non mentono. carne di ottima qualitá e i sapori eccellentemente combinati e bilanciati. ogni elemento era squisito, anche le patatine, non fritte nel castrol. il pad del panino era una carne rossa di taglio e freschezza ineguagliabile. un esplosione di sapore. il personale è estremamente gentile e attento. servizio veloce e curato. ci tornerei se fossi di Torino
BorisGf
BorisGf
2024.04.09
Verified
Hamburger Rock Un hamburger superlativo. Forse il prezzo può frenare, ma vale il prezzo del biglietto! Era la prima volta che ci venivo, ma sicuramente tornerò!
Ale torino1906
Ale torino1906
2024.04.08
Ottimo hamburger, servizio rapido e ottima cortesia del personale.
Martina S
Martina S
2024.04.07
Verified
Space ROCK place at maximum state. All singers, bands hanging on the walls. Super friendly staff, who really explains everything about the features, parties, events and news of the day/month. Space burgers with various cooking methods. I got a Slash sandwich, giving me a pair of gloves. I'll leave you with no doubts about trying it... To return. And thank you Rock Burger🤩
Alberto B
Alberto B
2024.04.07
Verified
Excellent burgers to the sound of rock music Very kind and helpful staff, varied choice of burgers very different from the classics, really good food. The truly beautiful location with references to bands, rock stars, famous festivals and obviously rock and metal music which makes it the ideal place especially for lovers of the genre
Milena P
Milena P
2024.04.07
Verified
Superlative burgers Perfect place for lovers of good music and burgers that have nothing to envy of American ones. Delicious burgers, with excellent quality meat and other ingredients, fabulous crispy bacon and chips. Highly recommended!!
Mari Mikson
Mari Mikson
2024.04.06
The service was top-notch - everyone was incredibly friendly and helpful. The food was delicious and tasted freshly prepared. It was a truly enjoyable experience!
Reply from Rock Burger® Torino 2024.04.07
Hi Cristian! Thank you very much for stopping by. We look forward to seeing you again: STAY ROCK! 🤟
Albert Cumbo
Albert Cumbo
2024.04.06
Zineb Bennani
Zineb Bennani
2024.04.06
Mauro P
Mauro P
2024.04.04
Verified
To be on the safe side We wanted a burger so Rockburger, friendly and attentive staff, great music and really great food. The ingredients are quality and can be felt from the first bite. Absolutely worth trying.
Charlie A
Charlie A
2024.04.02
Verified
Great experience The staff is great and the ambiance was very nice. Very friendly people and they immediately spoke in English with us when they saw that we were foreigners. I recommend this place since the food is also really tasty.
ELISA C
ELISA C
2024.04.02
Verified
MUST TRY IT ABSOLUTELY. VERY ROCK VENUE, EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE, BOOKING THROUGH THE SITE VERY EASY AND FAST, SPEED OF RESPONSE FOR ACCEPTANCE OF RESERVATION, GUYS INSIDE THE VENUE VERY KIND. WE TOOK THE VERY FAMOUS ACDC AND THE RIBS, A HAMBURGER ACCORDING TO MY COMPANION, SUPER AMAZING, CONSISTENT BUT LIGHT, RIBS THAT MELTED IN THE MOUTH AND WITH AN AMAZING TASTE, YOU COULD FEEL THE TASTE OF THE MEAT AND NOT OF THE SPICES AS OFTEN HAPPENS EVERYWHERE. EXCELLENT APINA IPA BEER. 360° ADVICE, ALSO CONVENIENT TO GET THERE AND CONVENIENT PARKING ALL AROUND
Francesco Marino
Francesco Marino
2024.04.01
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Rock Burger® Torino 2023.10.15
Ciao Francesco, grazie davvero per la fiducia che ci rinnovi costantemente. 🖤 Non vediamo l'ora di farti vivere tantissime altre serate da Rock Star; ci vediamo prestissimo!
Jungle Jey
Jungle Jey
2024.03.31
Locale pazzesco per chi ama il rock/metal 🤟🏻 Cibo buonissimo 🤤 Staff super gentile 😻 Bellissima esperienza, grazie davvero
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Rock Burger® Torino 2024.04.07
Ciao rocker, grazie a te per la visita e per il tuo entusiasmo TRAVOLGENTE. YOU ROCK! A presto! 🤟
valentinafabio
valentinafabio
2024.03.31
Verified
Excellent raw material Excellent raw material, impeccable service. We've been going there for years now, always high quality. Highly recommended!
Cristian CB
Cristian CB
2024.03.30
Hamburguesas grandes y están muy buenas. El sitio es genial y el servicio ha sido muy bueno y rápido!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Rock Burger® Torino 2024.04.07
Hi Cristian! Thank you very much for stopping by. We look forward to seeing you again: STAY ROCK!