Paradise Beach Reviews

Paradise Beach Reviews

4.5

Excellent - based on 1780 reviews

roatan.travel
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1782)
Sightsee35700058051
Sightsee35700058051
2024-02-28
Verified
Plus beau voyage à vie! Mon plus beau voyage à vie! Le charme de cet endroit est tout simplement unique! Difficile de comparer avec d’autres endroits car c’est unique. Tout d’abord le personnel! La nourriture chaques jours jamais de mauvaises surprises et que dire de l’endroit bien situé! C’est un endroit pour relaxer tout d’abord et d’y faire sa fête si le cour vous en dit!
Leticia G
Leticia G
2024-02-28
Verified
Celebrating Lenny's amazing birthday and the wonderful journey of his life! My family and I had such an incredible time at the resort! We were so lucky to stay in one of the most beautiful villas. You won't believe it, but the entire area is absolutely pristine and maintained to perfection. Seriously, it's mind-blowing! But let me tell you, the best part of our stay was the outstanding hospitality we received from Stephani every single morning at breakfast. I can't even begin to express how warm and welcoming she was. And Javi? Oh my goodness, he went above and beyond to take care of every little detail, making our stay absolutely extraordinary. He even took the time to set up our beach chairs for us! I am truly speechless to describe just how incredible the service was from the entire staff at Paradise Resort. From Javier, Stephani, Joel, Marvin, Henrry, Oscar and Luis, the manager – I will forever be grateful to each and every one of you. Thank you so much from the bottom of our hearts.
alberto
alberto
2024-02-27
Verified
Es un paraíso Fue una experiencia muy bonita las habitaciones muy limpia las camas muy bien la atención es del 100% los cócteles Exlente las cervezas de todo tipo la comidas Exlente y lo más importante fue la atención al 100% y principalmente la de Edwin y Joel Exlente personas y gracias por atendernos a. Mi familia recomiendo ese hotel para que lo visiten
BRIAN B
BRIAN B
2024-02-27
Verified
Horrible experience We stayed at the Paradise and our family was significantly injured during the stay on property. We were life-fligted from the island. Paradise refuses to use there liability insurance to help with the current bills from the accident. We can't recommend the Paradise to anyone. Horrible situation which still is not resolved.
Journey55703372874
Journey55703372874
2024-02-26
Verified
Las mejores vacaciones La atención del personal fue la mejor, estuvieron pendientes de indicarnos lo que necesitábamos saber y nos facilitaron nuestra estancia, la comida buffet estaba deliciosa desde principio a fin, y aún estando en el paquete todo incluído teníamos que probar la pizza en el restaurante de verdad estaba muy buena. En cuanto a las habitaciones estaba cómoda, limpia y acogedora.
Prins L
Prins L
2024-02-25
Verified
Exelente experiencia gracias paradise Exelente servicio el Personal de primera muy amables Gracias a Joel Tyron Esther Andrea Criss Javier Javier Duron Todo el personal nos atendieron como reyes e hicieron sentir muy agradable a PRINS ANDRÉ Y a nosotros 🙏 una experiencia inolvidable
Amy C
Amy C
2024-02-25
Verified
Great trip! Beautiful spot! Gorgeous beaches and staff very attentive. Kid friendly. Restaurant is one of the best in the West Bay Area! We appreciated Ana who kept our villa very clean as well as Amaro and Javier who looked after us to be sure we had everything we needed. Eddy at the bar/restaurant was always friendly and helpful.
Andrea A
Andrea A
2024-02-24
Verified
Volveria definitivamente La comida es deliciosa, cuarto bastante comfy y nitidos, el personal super amable, especialmente Tyron, el de las bebidas y Andrea la recepcionista. Fueron bastantes atentos en cada detalle. Amamos que la cena la servian afuera por la playa.
Rick Svecla
Rick Svecla
2024-02-23
Verified
Great experince and Highly recommend. I would highly recomend Paradise Resort, all the staff were over the top. We have been coming to this Resort for the last 6 years. The Paradise dive shop has been great to us and very helpful. The instructors we would highly recommend Jaycee Elliott, and Ricardo. The team lead by Pablo, Berry, Anthony, Karren and Marco have been wonderfull. My son and Wife have now been trained here and were very comfortable with both instructors. The other staff have been very caring and helpful. They make you feel like you belong. Our family always feel very comfortable when they are here. Thanks to all especially Christopher, Jose Perez, Javier, Oscar and of course Marvin.
Sean-Michael
Sean-Michael
2024-02-22
Verified
A Fantastic Time 😀 We (two couples from the U.S.) stayed here Feb 5 - 12, 2024, and had a fantastic time. We had top-floor rooms with generous balconies overlooking the pool (which features a very cool stepped design), which was a refreshing break from the sun and surf (if a bit noisy at times - but, kids will be kids!). The resort grounds were beautiful and immaculate - and also featured informational signs about the flora and fauna - something fellow nature geeks will appreciate! The rooms were fine - we weren't there to stay indoors! We didn't experience a lack of hot water or water pressure others have noted, though the water did have a salty tang (bottles of water were provided daily, and filling stations were readily available). The bar and restaurant were both very good, though slightly overpriced compared to some neighboring establishments. Best of all was the congenial, helpful staff. One evening we were up late near the pool playing cards, and a staff member offered us the adjacent function room (and no, we weren't being boisterous! ; ) Mornings started with a quite wonderful and diverse breakfast buffet prepared by Chef Dale and his team. Super high marks for Christopher in guest relations! He arranged (and in some cases re-arranged reservations for us at some top-notch restaurants). A all-around wonderful stay (one that was delayed two years due to Covid) that was well worth the wait.
ROBERT M
ROBERT M
2024-02-22
Verified
Beach time with family What you have to keep in mind is that for all inclusive Roatan is a little behind compared to other countries It was a buffet style and for what was served, it was well prepared but not a lot of variety. The breakfasts were the best, but they watered down the OJ which to me is narrow thinking for someone who enjoys his OJ Supper was from 7:00 until 9:00 which was a little late for us The staff in general were very helpful and polite. We especially give kudos to Elizabeth and. Belte for breakfast and Edwin at the beach. Also our security guard, Allen who was always pleasant. One issue we had was that we checked out at noon but did not get picked up for the airport until 1:30 but we no longer had access to the buffet for lunch. Again, short range thinking Otherwise the beach was great and we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. Yes we would return
Goldenbear74
Goldenbear74
2024-02-17
Verified
Beach & SCUBA Trip Really nice resort and dive shop. 3 BR Villa was perfect for our family. Yacansi and staff are very accommodating. Food and Bar were excellent as well as the housekeeping staff. Very nice beach and pool, especially for young kids and adults looking to relax.
Laurie L
Laurie L
2024-02-14
Verified
Great customer service! Just a shout out to Karina Sandoval with Paradise Resort Hotels! We had to cancel last minute as my wife came down with COVID. Karina was more than helpful with validating that we are gay married couple, and helped us rebook without loosing our reservation payment. Very understanding and flexible. She is clearly a valued representative of the hotel and provided excellent customer service! Laurie and Kathleen Portland OR
Lislien M
Lislien M
2024-02-14
Verified
Bad front desk department horrible reservations department It’s unbelievable how bad the customer service is in this Hotel! They use to have a couple of pretty good girls Candy and April if I’m not mistaken those girls were the best option of paradise I try to make reservations through them directly and I never receive a response from their website or reservations department lord what happen with this great Hotel instead of move forward they just move all the way back , Dawson Javi Andrea they are such as the best thing that Hotel has
Carol Szuky of Destination Booked
Carol Szuky of Destination Booked
2024-02-13
Verified
Adult couple getaway at Paradise Beach Hotel! Currently at destination and having a wonderful time, the food is delicious. Staying in the Paradise building, and loving the spacious balcony with a beautiful view of the garden. I have had wonderful communication with the staff at this resort all the way from Canada and they have been making sure that we are having an amazing experience. Special thank you to Karina and the front desk staff delivering kind and professional service. Super excited to do some excursions tomorrow and experience the beauty of Honduras! We feel safe and valued at Paradise Beach Hotel. Highly recommend this resort!
Ebony O
Ebony O
2024-02-10
Verified
The Staff makes it 5 ⭐️ We stayed at the hotel for about a week and really enjoyed ourselves. I’m not sure the package we got but we only received the free breakfast which was very tasty! Clean rooms, good WiFi, great security guards, clean beach, amazing staff-especially Javier!! When we first got there my stomach was in knots and Javier noticed I didn’t feel good. He escorted me to the bar and had them make me something to help-which it did!! Great customer service! A few things to note that I wasn’t able to get used to: 1). The water in our room in the sink and shower was very salty! It was hard to feel clean. Plus I have 4c hair texture and my hair/products did not mix well with the salt. 2). The whole island only has paper straws 😩! Even in America, I dislike paper straws-it ruins the whole drink in my opinion lol! I understand it’s for the environment and litter concerns so I recommend bringing a reusable personal straw. 3). There wasn’t a feet wash station before we walked into our room buildings like they have at the bar. No matter how hard I tried, I couldn’t keep from tracking sand in the room. None of these reasons would keep me from staying again but will help me be better prepared for next time. Thank you for all your help and service, Paradise Beach Hotel!
Monie B
Monie B
2024-02-08
Verified
Pretty resort! Great Resort. Pool area was beautiful! Javier Niranda took care of us from the moment we stepped on the property and up until we departed. Staff were friendly and very accommodating. Breakfast buffet was wonderful. Good family atmosphere.
tsh001
tsh001
2024-02-06
Verified
Great stay! We spent a week at this wonderful resort. The amenities were great … nice pool, great location and a nice bar and restaurant. Service was exceptional and can’t say enough for the attention Edwin Garcia devoted to our group. If you’re looking for resort in West Bay, I’d highly recommend this place.
Nathan W
Nathan W
2024-02-06
Verified
Tried to scam us We stopped in at the bar to have a beautiful sunset view and a drink one evening. We ordered 3 margaritas and asked them to put Patron instead of house tequila. They were the worst margaritas we aver had and then they tried to bill us $125 for the 3 drinks. We then told the staff they were trying to rip us off, they reduced the bill to $82.
Annie M
Annie M
2024-02-04
Verified
Love this resort and Edwin Makes it even better! This is our second year in a row coming to this resort. Both years we stayed in a villa. Last year was a group of 4 people and this year we had a group of 10. Everyone at the resort was fabulous but Edwin was the absolute standout! He took care of us at breakfast and all day while we were on the beach. He remembered all of our names and made us feel like he really cared about us. He also helped us with all of our questions about where to visit on the island. We remembered John, your security guard, from last year and he remembered us! This year we also met Alan. Both were so friendly and made sure that we taken care of by the beach staff - having our beach chairs set up and held for our group every morning. It made us feel like we were valued as guests. Would 100% stay here again and we plan to next year. The location is perfect and the staff is fantastic.