Rickaty Lodge B&B

Rickaty Lodge B&B Reviews

Good rating
4.4
455 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (439)
Myriam
Myriam
2024.03.04
7.0 Verified
Good
Advertisement
Audrone
Audrone
2024.03.03
3.0 Verified
Poor ☺ Close to airport ☹ Little little place.for one night before flight ok
Isabelle
Isabelle
2024.03.03
8.0 Verified
☺la proximité de l’aéroport, les propriétaires, la propreté, ☹Très difficile de s’endormir, isolation néant, décollage et atterrissage des avions extrêmement bruyant. Voir très tard le soir et très tôt le matin.
Ivan
Ivan
2024.03.03
10 Verified
☺Perfect
Henrik
Henrik
2024.03.01
8.0 Verified
Praktisk ophold svarende til forventningerne. ☺Udelukkende booket stedet for at være tæt på lufthavnen - og som sådan fungerer stedet perfekt. Personlig og venlig velkomst af værten. Meget hjælpsom. ☹Dårlig luft grundet nærheden til lufthavnen…men der er jo svært at gøre noget ved.
Advertisement
Claire
Claire
2024.02.28
9.0 Verified
Clean room, helpful owners and and very convenient. ☺ Really convenient location for the airport and they also offer airport pickup, the van was there waiting for us when we arrived and they were also happy to store our bike box for us while we cycled around the island. The room was compact but clean and comfortable and there was breakfast provided too. ☹ -
Christelle
Christelle
2024.02.27
10 Verified
Un logement pratique et accueillant. ☺Nous avons été très bien accueillis, le logement est très propre, rien ne manque. Notre avion arrivant vers minuit, c'est un vrai plus d'être attendu aussi tard (Merci) dans un logement facile a trouver à quelques minutes de l'aéroport.
Tadej
Tadej
2024.02.24
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ Location, kindness of host, breakfast ☹ /
Lucien
Lucien
2024.02.23
10 Verified
☺Un personnel disponible accueillant et d’une gentillesse exceptionnelle ☹Rien à dire
Advertisement
Lisbeth
Lisbeth
2024.02.21
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Isabelle
Isabelle
2024.02.20
9.0 Verified
Nous avions besoin d’un hébergement près de l’aéroport pour une nuit. L’établissement était parfait pour nous. ☺À proximité de l’aéroport, le petit déjeuner à disposition la propreté ++++. Le propriétaire très disponible et agréable.
Kontxi
Kontxi
2024.02.18
3.0 Verified
☺El traslado que nos hizo el responsable del sitio fue muy puntual tanto al ir como al volver ☹La habitación demasiado pequeña, en una planta baja con escombros alrededor, al asomarte a la pequeñísima ventana,.el baño hacia ruido al encender la luz....la ducha estaba lumpia pero resbalaba al salur de ells..todo demasiado básico
Reply from Rickaty Lodge B&B
Hi. it is with great sadness to our business that you felt you needed to score us unfairly. you checked in at night for a simple overnight stay at a property approximately 100mt from the airport. All bathrooms have extractor fans, and it appears your one may have slight running noise. closing the bathroom door would have easily resolved this. The window is approximately 1.1m2 in a room of 12m2. almost 10% in size. we have screening on the exterior of the window as we do have neighbouring properties, and we have no control over neighbours' properties. you made no mention of any concerns while here or in the guest book on departure, so your after comments are unfairly published. You fail to mention the fantastic selection of breakfast to choose from, your own dining table, and chairs outside your room. 24 hours security. Richard and Kate.
Peter
Peter
2024.02.17
7.0 Verified
Good
Advertisement
Miguel
Miguel
2024.02.17
6.0 Verified
Apartamento pequeño que cumple su función al estar muy cerca del aeropuerto,para una noche está bien ☺La amabilidad de los dueños ☹Habitación y baño muy pequeños y muebles muy viejos y muy antiguos.
Reply from Rickaty Lodge B&B
Hi. we keep the Seville room furnished with traditional canarian furniture. the same is for the property where we try to keep a more traditional relaxed furnished look. Apart from the furniture there are modern touches. TV with satellite, double glazed window, curtains, and fresh bed linen and towels daily. The room is cleaned thoroughly every day, with the bathroom being sterilised as well. From approx 5000 guests you are the only one who didn't like the appearance.
Brigitte
Brigitte
2024.02.16
8.0 Verified
Halte pour prendre son avion , sans attrait particulier. ☺Pratique pour l’aéroport ☹Quartier un peu sinistre.
Bjørn
Bjørn
2024.02.16
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Mansur
Mansur
2024.02.14
10 Verified
Exceptional
Advertisement
Tore
Tore
2024.02.13
10 Verified
☺Svært hyggelig personale. Koselig takterrasse. Kjøkkenet stod til disposisjon, ta seg en kopp kaffe + litt å "bite i". Deilig frokost.
Norman
Norman
2024.02.11
10 Verified
☺Die Inhaber sind freundlich und angenehm.
Olivier
Olivier
2024.02.07
9.0 Verified
Ensemble satisfaisant ☺L'accueil, le dîner sur place. ☹Rien