Rhino Integrated Safety Services Ltd.

Rhino Integrated Safety Services Ltd. Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
79 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (79)
Drew MacEachern
Drew MacEachern
2022.12.30
Did my H2S course at Rhino the course was informative and lively, lots of these courses are pretty dull but Dave does a good job of keeping your attention. The chairs and desks were comfortable and isn't crowded in the classroom. In 3 years time I will be returning to update my tickets for sure!
Reply from Rhino Integrated Safety Services Ltd. 2022.12.30
Thanks so much Drew, we appreciate the review. Thank you for taking your training with us and look forward to having you back! Dave
Advertisement
Daniel P-L
Daniel P-L
2022.11.04
Took my h2s course from Jon here, pleasant experience, nice sized classroom, friendly staff. Easy to find with plenty of parking on the street directly infront. Smoking area at the back, snacks and refreshments supplied, two clean washrooms directly outside the classroom. Easy to follow presentation, well explained and instructor involves classmates, open discussions and questions. Would come back again. Very smooth day. Thanks!
Noah King
Noah King
2022.10.01
Brandon S
Brandon S
2022.09.30
Very nice facility. Close to ammenities. Easy enrollment. Instructor has real world experience in the oilfield and can relate to our experiences.
ripplechipdip
ripplechipdip
2022.09.18
My instructor Jon for h2s Alive was amazing. Booked online and paid when I got there. Very easy and excellent! Will definitely be returning for any of my course needs
Advertisement
Scott Kercher
Scott Kercher
2022.08.17
Jason Cappis
Jason Cappis
2022.08.15
Great location, clean classrooms, knowledgeable instructors
Christian Lienou
Christian Lienou
2022.08.12
Great instructor. Great experience. Would recommend to anybody looking to get a ticket
Luigi Amodeo
Luigi Amodeo
2022.08.12
Excellent safety course, informative and easy to follow.
Advertisement
Ryan Hewitt
Ryan Hewitt
2022.08.06
Just did h2s with jon and was great. Very personable and made the course enjoyable to attent. Would recommend him anytime
Derek Hiller
Derek Hiller
2022.06.03
Took Confined Space, Fall Arrest, H2S Alive this week, as well as 3M masking fitting. All courses were great and the instructors were very knowledgeable. I'll recommend Rhino for your saftey training. Thanks
johnny
johnny
2022.05.31
Greg was an outstanding instructor.
brayden hodson
brayden hodson
2022.05.28
Worked on H2S training and First aid here, great training and friendly staff!
Advertisement
Mike Barrett
Mike Barrett
2022.04.20
I'd go back
Reply from Rhino Integrated Safety Services Ltd. 2022.04.20
Thank you Mike, look forward to seeing you again!
Joseph Smith
Joseph Smith
2022.04.13
Knowledgeable staff easy going professional in there dealings with clients , will be using them for all my certificates.
Reply from Rhino Integrated Safety Services Ltd. 2022.04.14
Thank you Joseph! We look forward to seeing you again!
Jared Ramstead
Jared Ramstead
2022.04.09
H2S was well done . Enjoyed the course
Reply from Rhino Integrated Safety Services Ltd. 2022.04.14
Thank you for your review!
Ryan Brook
Ryan Brook
2022.03.13
Reply from Rhino Integrated Safety Services Ltd. 2022.04.14
Thank you for your review! If there is anything we could have done to make this a 5 star experience for you, please email us at: admin@rhinotraining.ca
Advertisement
Chris Mccoy
Chris Mccoy
2022.03.11
Reply from Rhino Integrated Safety Services Ltd. 2022.04.14
Thank you for your review!
Jason Dmitruk
Jason Dmitruk
2022.01.11
Great & friendly place to get your tickets. Awesome instructors, very thorough and comfortable 👌
Reply from Rhino Integrated Safety Services Ltd. 2022.04.03
Thank you Jason!
bertha saunders
bertha saunders
2021.12.13
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Reply from Rhino Integrated Safety Services Ltd. 2022.04.14
Thank you for your review!