Rezo Group Sdn Bhd

rezo.com.my

Rezo Group Sdn Bhd Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
409 reviews Verified
Rezo Group Sdn Bhd
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 409 ) 4.8

Aravin Ravit
Aravin Ravit
2024.07.12
The best technician (Safri) very nice person and Good
Advertisement
Wee Evonn
Wee Evonn
2024.07.11
Mr fazrin 服务一流。
Krishnan Alagan
Krishnan Alagan
2024.07.09
Work done perfectly and the technician was very humble.
woei fei
woei fei
2024.07.05
Fast response! Pagi report petang datang untuk repair! 👍
sherryma 1363
sherryma 1363
2024.07.04
fast action from rezo team
Advertisement
Ravi Ramakrishnan
Ravi Ramakrishnan
2024.07.04
Good and friendly technician(Mr Fair sensor wire loosen
Lim Choon Yeow
Lim Choon Yeow
2024.07.03
Super fast after sales service under warranty period.
raine chen
raine chen
2024.07.03
Super good after service. Just request for fixing and the next day they already come and fixed the problem . Very responsive team. Will definitely buy from Rezo again 😊
aniq danial
aniq danial
2024.07.02
technician buat kerja dengan pantas tidak sampai 10 min. cepat cari masalah dekat kipas and friendly 👍🏻
Advertisement
Rosza Hanana Sofea
Rosza Hanana Sofea
2024.07.02
Service baik. Cepat jumpa masalah. Sekejap dah settle. Kipas dah function dgn baik. Terima kasih datang jauh dr Rawang ke Sijangkang. Keep it up yr good service 👍
Luke Loh
Luke Loh
2024.07.01
Kudos to Reno for having an Engineer such as Mr Syahmi. He have a pleasant and friendly personality. Resolved my issue efficiently and calmly. As for product I'm a KDK supporter for fans. The reason I choose Reno this time is for the modern looks. Reno should look into producing a better quality products. Keep it up.
Elijah David Choong1
Elijah David Choong1
2024.06.28
Mr Haikal a very professional technician.. Good job. Thank for the service.
Elaine Loi
Elaine Loi
2024.06.28
Fazrin, great job! Thank you for assisting my fan issue
Advertisement
Ahmad Hazrol
Ahmad Hazrol
2024.06.28
Very good customer service, very polite and they know what we want and how to impress the customer. Very good after sales. The Technician also very helpful, Haikal. Will look forward to buy this product again in future.
Zulhasnor Zakaria
Zulhasnor Zakaria
2024.06.26
Model Casta DC 56 Darkwood. Beli 3biji. 1st time beli Rezo selepas banyak sudah beli jenama De** (yg kerap masalah). Tak sangka ada brand yg kasi support onsite. Suka servis yg ditawarkan dan speed 7 dan Turbo kipas ni. Terima kasih technician Haikal yg datang servis. Siap tolong balancing lagi...Sori x ambil gambar orangnya. Mantap .. lepas ni boleh repeat tukar semua kipas ke Rezo 👍🏻
chiam bk
chiam bk
2024.06.26
Thanks to Mie, fast & efficient service. My wife very happy with him
Nisha Ravindran
Nisha Ravindran
2024.06.26
Fazrin-repaired the fan very fast and settled the issue
Advertisement
Jayne Chan
Jayne Chan
2024.06.26
Fazrin has managed to resolve my fan which was not working. He is friendly and accommodative.
Mohamad Fadzren
Mohamad Fadzren
2024.06.26
technician fazrin 👍🏻👍🏻
suhaida yaacub
suhaida yaacub
2024.06.25
Thank you en Fazrin for fast services. Keep it up!