REY Design

REY Design Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
18 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (18)
Geirold Enrique Arias Chavarría
Geirold Enrique Arias Chavarría
2023.10.14
All in one, great designs, helpful and very creative! Let them take care of you !
Reply from REY Design 2023.10.14
Thank you for leaving a review! Much appreciated.
Chadwick G
Chadwick G
2023.09.29
Johnathan is great! Local in Jaco, amazing value for the price. I am super happy with my website CostaRicaElite. Finished in a timely manner and also took Professional photos and drone footage. I highly recommend especially if you are local business in the Jaco area
Reply from REY Design 2023.09.29
Thank you for your review and consideration to join the REY Design network. It’s our pleasure. Thanks again.
Jairo Trejos
Jairo Trejos
2023.05.25
Muy complacido con el trabajo y manejo de mi sitio Web.
Reply from REY Design 2023.05.25
Muchas gracias por su reseña! Es un placer trabajar con ustedes! Pura Vida
Kendall Murillo
Kendall Murillo
2023.03.18
I am pleased to write a positive review for Johnathan who designed my fitness website. From start to finish, he was professional, responsive, and truly understood my vision for the website. The designer took the time to listen to my needs and preferences, and was able to create a beautiful and user-friendly website that exceeded my expectations. He incorporated all of the necessary features for a fitness website, including a workout tracker, exercise library, and nutrition advice. Not only was the designer able to create a stunning website, but he also provided excellent customer service throughout the entire process. He was quick to respond to any questions or concerns that I had, and was always willing to go the extra mile to ensure my satisfaction. Overall, I highly recommend this designer to anyone who is looking for a professional and high-quality website. Thank you for all of your hard work and dedication in creating my dream fitness website!
Reply from REY Design 2023.03.21
Thank you for taking the time and writing about your experience with REY Design. We are thrilled to have you a part of the community. and we are here to help with any digital needs you may have. Thanks again.
Emily Simmons
Emily Simmons
2023.01.19
Working with Johnathan was great, he really understood my vision for my website and helped me fine tune the details until it was perfect. I highly recommend him if you are in need of a professional website !
Reply from REY Design 2023.01.20
Thank you for taking the time and writing a review. They are greatly appreciated! Specially to have the feedback :) Pura Vida
Jamishia Ramsey
Jamishia Ramsey
2023.01.18
Great to work with, good communication, reasonable fees, very attentive to the customers needs and vision. I have a beautiful website!! I would definitely recommend working with REY Design for anyone looking to build a new website.
Reply from REY Design 2023.01.19
Thank you for taking the time and writing a review. They are greatly appreciated!
David Petrucci
David Petrucci
2022.09.22
REY design came highly recommended to me from another business. Jonathan was assigned to building my webpage along with his team. They were very patient and helpful throughout the whole process. Changes were made several times and they were always there when I needed them to happen. Also when I held an event they were there with their professional photographers and video people and I was very pleased with the outcome of the information they gathered. I highly recommend them to anyone in need of a design person.
Reply from REY Design 2022.09.22
Thank you for your review! They are greatly appreciated! Specially taking the time to go into detail with our services. A pleasure working with you.
Ensi Sensi
Ensi Sensi
2022.09.20
Great service provided by Rey Design. I can recommend to anyone looking for quality service .
Reply from REY Design 2022.09.20
Thank you for your review! They are greatly appreciated!
Alejandro Rodriguez
Alejandro Rodriguez
2022.09.20
Working with Johnathan has be great, he has been very helpful and responsable in all the duties.
Reply from REY Design 2022.09.20
Thank you for your review! They are greatly appreciated!
Grupo Solmar
Grupo Solmar
2021.10.27
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great service and quality web design. Quick replies, and great customer service!
Reply from REY Design 2021.10.27
Thank you for your review! It is a pleasure to work with you!
Camilo Bedoya
Camilo Bedoya
2021.08.18
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
The best graphic designer in the area! Fast and professional. Websites and business cards.
Reply from REY Design 2021.08.18
Thank you for your review! Always a pleasure!
Daniela Muller
Daniela Muller
2021.08.15
Completely detail-oriented, Rey design proves to be responsive when capturing ideas and effective in developing them. Very responsible, punctual, accessible and always committed to delivering the best possible result.
Reply from REY Design 2021.08.15
Thank you for your detailed review! It is and always a pleasure!
Diego R.
Diego R.
2021.08.05
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
MUY recomendado: Profesional, el diseño dedicado muy bien logrado y la facilidad para trabajar cada aspecto, desde web hasta fotografía, marketing y diseño gráfico es una gran ayuda y un desahogo para cualquier negocio. Gracias Johnathan 👌🏽
Reply from REY Design 2021.08.05
Genial! Muchas gracias por su reseña! Me alegro mucho a leerlo, buena nota. Pura Vida!
Rafael LAURENT ROJAS
Rafael LAURENT ROJAS
2021.08.05
Positive
Professionalism
Excelente atención desde el inicio hasta el final de los proyectos, cada uno de los productos recibidos han superado las expectativas y los resultados ya se están transformando en trabajo para mi compañía.
Reply from REY Design 2021.08.05
Muchas gracias por su reseña y me alegro ser parte de el equipo y transformando su trabajo! Muchas gracias de nuevo! Pura Vida
raquel salazar gomez
raquel salazar gomez
2021.08.05
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Value
Facilidad en interpretación de los detalles, estilo y gusto de diseño, se trabajo mano a mano hasta finalizar la página y aún continúan con seguimiento y actualización cuando es requerido. Tiempo de entrega perfecto 👌 Relación calidad precio perfecto 👌
Reply from REY Design 2021.08.05
Muchas gracias por su lindo reseña de mi trabajo! lo agradezco mucho y que cada reseña me ayuda bastante! Pura Vida!!
Renato Herrera Soto
Renato Herrera Soto
2021.05.24
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Awesome designs, I needed a logo and Johnny made me something way better than what I had in mind, a friend got a website that looks A+ and its already cashing on it,....
Reply from REY Design 2021.05.24
Thank you Renato for your review! Every review is greatly appreciated! Hopefully we continue working together in the future! Pura Vida. REY-Design.com
Johan Fernandez
Johan Fernandez
2021.05.23
Positive
Professionalism
Exelente profesional hace un exelente trabajo y de mucha calidad 💯% recomendado
Reply from REY Design 2021.05.23
Muchas gracias por su reseña. Es un placer a trabajar contigo. REY-Design.com
AAV INSURANCE
AAV INSURANCE
2021.05.23
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Excelente! Súper profesional, lo recomiendo muchísimo 🙏🏻💪🏻 Gracias por formar parte de la familia AAV SOLUTIONS
Reply from REY Design 2021.05.23
Muchas gracias por su reseña. Es un placer a trabajar juntos. REY-Design.com