Restumping Bendigo

restumpingbendigo.com.au

Restumping Bendigo التقييمات

تصنيف ممتاز
5.0
20 من المراجعات تم التحقق
Restumping Bendigo
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 20 ) 5.0

gherkino L
gherkino L
2024.06.18
A quick and painless process- our neighbours were jealous! Highly recommend.
الرد من Restumping Bendigo 2024.06.18
Thanks so much for your review! We'd be happy to assist your neighbours anytime. 😂
Gabrielle Hill
Gabrielle Hill
2024.06.02
Very accomodating and easy to work with, would recommend.
الرد من Restumping Bendigo 2024.06.02
Thanks so much for your review, Gabrielle! Much appreciated. 😊
gherkino L
2024.05.28 2024.05.28 | Australia
Efficient and professional We had an excellent experience with Shane and the team from Restumping Bendigo. Competitive price (we had sought a few quotes prior) and professional service. The job was done efficiently with a minimum of fuss - just over a week for a full restump on our 1950s brick veneer property. Everything was explained clearly and went to plan- we're very happy!
Adrian Lunnon
Adrian Lunnon
2023.11.17
The call back in 24 hours thing doesn't seem to work. Have requested a call back twice but no call. I guess you have to call them up which is fine.
الرد من Restumping Bendigo 2023.11.23
Hey Adrian, Thanks for leaving a review! We apologise for the miscommunication. We did reach out, but it appears our wires might have gotten crossed. We'd love to catch up for a coffee and discuss your project, our shout! Please give us a call on 0421 059 117. 🙂 Shane & Larisa
leigh Woodhatch
leigh Woodhatch
2023.09.04
We had our entire house restumped and new base boards fitted. Shane and his team were very professional, approachable and an absolute pressure to deal with. I would recommend them to anyone thinking of having work done to their home.
الرد من Restumping Bendigo 2023.09.12
Thanks so much for your review, Leigh! Much appreciated. 😄
Wendy Steele
Wendy Steele
2023.08.03
Excellent work, great attention to detail. Very happy with communication throughout the project. Quality materials and friendly, helpful tradesmen.
الرد من Restumping Bendigo 2023.08.06
Thanks so much for the view, Wendy! We really apprciate it. 😀
Christopher Cotter
Christopher Cotter
2023.02.20
Shane and the team did an excellent job restumping our property. Good communication, high levels of care and attention to detail were features of our experience. Highly recommended!
الرد من Restumping Bendigo 2023.02.21
Thanks for the kind words Christopher! We really appreciate it. ☺️
henry smith
henry smith
2023.02.07
Had Shane and his team put new stumps and bearers in my "renovators dream " cottage. Couldn't be happier with the both the work and service from them. Great communication. Always kept me in the loop with the progress and stuck to their date. Would happily recommend to anyone.
الرد من Restumping Bendigo 2023.02.07
Thanks so much for the kind words Henry! We really appreciate it. 😊
Charles Driscoll
Charles Driscoll
2023.02.07
Professional, on time and delivered everything as promised on a big restupming job. Cannot fault them.
الرد من Restumping Bendigo 2023.02.07
Thanks so much for your review Charles, much appreciated! 😊
Henry Houghton
Henry Houghton
2022.11.29
Our experience of working with restumping Bendigo was excellent. They worked quickly and cleanly, and we’re available to communicate at any time. The support and advice received was excellent, i will say that we got 6 quotes for our restumping work and their service provided a very competitive rate. I have no complaints about this business and would strongly recommend anyone to reach out to them!
الرد من Restumping Bendigo 2022.12.29
Thanks so much for your review, Henry! We really appreciate the kind words. 😊
Steve Bibby
Steve Bibby
2022.11.02
Good clear communication, tidy work and kept to schedule. A good experience A+
الرد من Restumping Bendigo 2022.12.29
Thanks very much for the kind words, Steve! We really appreciate it. 😀
Anne Harris
Anne Harris
2022.09.03
Highly recommend Restumping Bendigo. Very professional easy to communicate with and arrived to do the job when they said they would. The team were very efficient job done to high standard and neat and tidy.
الرد من Restumping Bendigo 2022.09.15
Thank you for leaving a review Anne, we really appreciate it. 😄
Jamar Welling
Jamar Welling
2022.09.01
Great guys to deal with and very professional. Very happy with how quickly they we’re able to replace all footings for a level finished foundation.
الرد من Restumping Bendigo 2022.09.15
Thanks very much for your review Jamar, much appreciated!
E R
E R
2022.07.05
I used Shane and the team to re-stump my 100 year old property in Bendigo. The team was professional and hardworking. Ive been very impressed by the work they have completed. Communication with Shane was easy and straightforward. I would recommend them to anyone looking at restumping their property.
الرد من Restumping Bendigo 2022.09.15
Thank you so much for leaving a review! We really appreciate it. 😄
Bree
Bree
2022.07.04
Shane and the crew did a fantastic job with re-stumping our 1950s house. Communication was fast and easy, the job was completed promptly and professionally. The guys on site were always professional and approachable with any questions, and left the place really tidy when they were finished. We couldn't be happier with the work.
الرد من Restumping Bendigo 2022.09.15
Thanks so much for your review Bree! We really appreciate it.
Will Honybun
Will Honybun
2022.06.09
Had the team restump my house. Very happy with the communication, service and quality of the work. I’d definitely recommend Shane and his team, happy I chose them
الرد من Restumping Bendigo 2022.09.15
We really appreciate your review Will, thanks very much!
Adam Tharle
Adam Tharle
2022.06.09
Professional service and a better quality than other restumping jobs we've had done before.
الرد من Restumping Bendigo 2022.09.15
Thanks so much Adam, we really appreciate your review.
Sonya Fergus
Sonya Fergus
2022.06.02
We highly recommend Go Forth/ Restumping Bendigo. Great guys to work with, they were very responsive to all my phone calls and text messages. Very reliable and trustworthy business to deal with.
الرد من Restumping Bendigo 2022.09.15
Thanks very much Sonya! Your review is much appreciated.
Jackson Vukovic
Jackson Vukovic
2022.05.31
Shane and the wider team at Go Forth/Restumping Bendigo were awesome! The whole process for our restumping was stress-free from initial quoting through to the final touches. Great communication along the way and the job was driven to completion. A massive thank you to Shane and the team!
الرد من Restumping Bendigo 2022.09.15
Thanks so much Jackson! We really appreciate the review.
joseph Laferlita
joseph Laferlita
2022.05.31
الرد من Restumping Bendigo 2022.09.15
Thank you for leaving a review Joseph, we really appreciate it.