Restore A Floor Reviews

Restore A Floor Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 10 reviews

restoreafloornorthwest.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (10)
nesta roberts
nesta roberts
2023-06-24
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
These guys have done an incredible job. Clean, tidy, unobtrusive and fantastic at what they do. Complete transformation.
Michael Peacock
Michael Peacock
2023-05-19
What,a great job by Jordan and Adam.Highly reccomend ,they repaird my water damged oak floor ,that had been condemed by my usless insurence assesrors ,at a fraction of there estimate.Cheers boys
Andrew Henderson
Andrew Henderson
2023-01-31
Excellent response. Floor problem sorted very quickly and efficiently. Most helpful, can recommend without any reservation.
Michael Duffy
Michael Duffy
2022-11-24
Positive
Professionalism
We’ve had 2 large rooms and the hallway done by Jordan and Adam of Restore A Floor of Rochdale. Very efficient and professional. I expected loads of dust but shouldn’t have worried as it just didn’t materialise. I’ve had these floors done a couple of times over the last 25 years and this is by far the best outcome. I would definitely recommend them.
J M
J M
2022-07-24
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Jordan and Adam did a great job sanding and varnishing our wooden floors. We couldn’t fault them, they were on time, did a really professional job and no mess. Jordan came back the day after to help my husband put the furniture back. Would definitely recommend them.
Rob B
Rob B
2021-05-18
Jordan and Adam did a fantastic job restoring our sunroom floor. Very professional, nice lads and no mess at all. We’re blown away with the end result.
Abi Hindle
Abi Hindle
2021-05-10
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Sharon Baguley
Sharon Baguley
2021-04-30
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I had my kitchen parquet floor sanded and varnished and was blown away, jordan did an amazing job without leaving any dust!!! Unbelievable!!!
James Whitman
James Whitman
2021-04-19
Very happy with the work that Jordon and Adam did on restoring our floor. It was in quite a bad shape and most of the boards are early 1900s and I was worried how it would come out. They went above and beyond on my expectations - wobbly and wonky parts of the floor have been fixed down, some old rotten boards have been replaced, a joist got reinforced, gaps have been plugged with new wood and the finished product looks amazing. As we were having the whole of the ground floor done, it meant a bit of moving furniture about too which Jordon and Adam were happy to help with which made our lives so much easier too. I was worried about how the old wood would take on such a high amount of sanding but its really brought it all back to life.
Tara Betham
Tara Betham
2021-04-13
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
After moving into a new house and set on restoring the original flooring, it was pretty tired and damaged. Just after sanding and repairing the damages, it didn't look like the same floor, the finished product is absolutely amazing, so so happy. Really lovely guys too!