Restaurantes sitges 2

restaurantes-sitges.com

Restaurantes sitges 2 Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
3623 reviews Verified
Restaurantes sitges 2
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 3623 ) 4.5

Tom Crawford
Tom Crawford
2024.05.28
We only spent a few days in Sitges and chose to eat in 13 Llunes twice as it was recommended to us by someone in our hotel. The food and wine was amazing, the atmosphere was really chilled and the staff were fantastic. We will definitely be eating there again when we next visit Sitges.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Marco Polcher
Marco Polcher
2024.05.27
Unser dritter Besuch und immer wieder hervorragend :-) Sehr freundlich und sehr gutes Essen. Alles sehr stimmig. Ich empfehle gerne auch den Wein „Tiet Jan“ von Mas Goma.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Restaurantes sitges 2 2024.05.27
Muchas gracias marco ! Un placer !👍🚴🏾,🏃‍♂️🏊🏼‍♂️
Anastasiya S
Anastasiya S
2024.05.27
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Victor Pons Banyuls
Victor Pons Banyuls
2024.05.27
La situació i el producte molt bé, però el servei no. El personal és agradable però el servei no gens
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Fiona Jane
Fiona Jane
2024.05.26
Was impressed when I first arrived and told them I was a party of 1…I travel alone a lot and often get sub par treatment because they don’t see huge $$$. But I was happily greeted and shown to a sea front table. Burger and fries did not disappoint based on reviews I had read and why I went there. Likeable staff and wine was good and local.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Hussy Cowboy
Hussy Cowboy
2024.05.26
One of the best places to eat in Sitges. The food is beyond delicious and lowly priced. I am addicted to the pulled pork bowl.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Greta Mayer
Greta Mayer
2024.05.26
¡40 min para tapas malas y caras! Lo dejé todo, ¡gracias nunca más! ¡¡¡Hay bares de tapas tan buenos en Sitges: Guria!!! El Cable... no recomendable 40 min für schlechte teure Tapas! Haben alles stehen gelassen, danke nie wieder! Gibt so tolle Tapas Bars in Sitges: Guria!! El Cable… 13 Lunes ist nicht zu empfehlen
Atmosphere
Reply from Restaurantes sitges 2 2024.05.26
Hola Greta Agradezco tu opinión y esperamos que no vuelva por nuestro restaurante, ya que es evidente su intención de desprestigiar a restaurantes que no son de Sitges de toda la vida, somos una empresa familiar humilde que intentamos ayudar a la subsistencia como personas trabajadoras y a Sitges y dar empleo. Decirle que el tierno de berenjena es un plato estrella de nuestro restaurante pero claro si a este plato se le añade vinagre como Vd. hizo es evidente q estropea dicho plato. Pero si le gustola ensalada de chips y los boquerones a la andaluza, por eso y algunos detalles más Esperamos que si tiene un negocio no se encuentre nunca con personas como Vd. feliz día
L RP
L RP
2024.05.26
Molt atents a l'hora de servir i atendren's. Nachos contundents i tacos boníssims, a més hi ha per triar tant amb carn com vegetals. Em va sorprendre per bé!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Dominique Restikelly
Dominique Restikelly
2024.05.25
Atmosphere
Food
Service
MC González Núñez
MC González Núñez
2024.05.23
EL MEJOR MEXICANO DE LA ZONA 👌🏼 Precios muy buenos, todo casero, excelente servicio y el lugar muy acogedor, recomiendo el tres leches, los nachos y las hamburguesas (la de panceta como la de pulled pork) TODO ESTUPENDO, Muchas gracias por el buen trato, volveremos
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Pierre M
Pierre M
2024.05.23
Tout était exceptionnel je recommande le service et la cuisine !!! Cristina et lorena étaient exceptionnelle nous avons passé un super moment merci pour tout !
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Lloyd Ollerhead
Lloyd Ollerhead
2024.05.23
A bird literally shat on the table and it was still one of the best meals of my life. Could not recommend more. I am obsessed with tapas and have had it in hundreds of restaurants around the world, and this is the only one I have felt compelled to review. An absolute must-see.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Paul Drevet
Paul Drevet
2024.05.22
Plats excellents, un peu déçu des desserts par rapport au reste
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Daniel Qiu
Daniel Qiu
2024.05.22
Lovely restaurant and food was okay.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
C C
C C
2024.05.20
몬세라트시체스 투어 중 간 곳! 뷰랑 직원분의 유쾌함 너무 좋음. 리뷰 안 보고 가서 걱정했는데 짱 좋은 시간 보내고옴 ㅠㅠ 마침 맨 앞줄 자리가 남아서 앉아서 맥주랑 치폴레소스뿌린 감자먹음! 감자요리는 좀 짜긴한데 분위기로 넘 맛있게 먹음. 직원분 너무 유쾌하셔서 웃음이 절로남. 강추!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Roser Sánchez Arce
Roser Sánchez Arce
2024.05.20
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Silvia Guiu
Silvia Guiu
2024.05.19
Ambiente y servicio muy buenos. Platos de muy buena calidad y presentación. Muy, muy recomendable. Si podemos, sin duda, repetiremos.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Loli Quintana
Loli Quintana
2024.05.19
El lugar con terraza interior muy acogedora. La comida espectacular y el trato por parte de jessica súper profesional. Sin duda un lugar para repetir en sitges huyendo del típico restaurante turístico. Muy recomendable.
Steffen Leistner
Steffen Leistner
2024.05.19
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Omid Karami
Omid Karami
2024.05.19
Very delicious food, very friendly staff and a cute and cozy spot
Atmosphere
Food
Service