I decided to try Spotless Services after they approached me at my home. I normally clean my own windows, but with a busy schedule, I accepted their very reasonable quote. They were highly professional at first, arriving right on time on Monday morning. The gentleman who performed the service was incredibly polite and went straight to work.
Unfortunately, the final result was disappointing. A large number of my windows were left heavily spotted and streaky. The technician noticed this and determined it might be due to an issue with their de-ionization machine. While he was very accountable and immediately hand-cleaned a few of the most problematic spots, the overall outcome did not meet expectations. I appreciate their great customer service and work ethic, but the equipment issue unfortunately impacted the quality of the job
Reply from Spotless services
2026.10.21
Thank you for your honest feedback. We’re sorry the results didn’t meet your expectations. We weren’t aware that you were still unhappy with the final result, and we would have appreciated the opportunity to make things right. We’d be more than happy to come back and ensure your windows are cleaned properly and you’re 100% satisfied with the service. Customer satisfaction is very important to us, and we’d love the chance to turn this experience around. We reached out, but haven't heard back yet. We'll look out for your response and look forward to making sure your windows are left perfect.