Redneck Pizza Reviews

Redneck Pizza Reviews

3.8

Good - based on 19 reviews

redneckpizza.net
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (19)
Gina L.
Gina L.
2024-02-17
Verified
My favorite pizza place in Billings. The Canadian bacon is the bomb. Every time I'm in Billings I put Redneck Pizza in my belly!!
T C.
T C.
2023-08-12
Verified
If they served fresh mash n gray, I'm in! Tinys has good chicken but none of the sides we grew up with in the south ..
Jason P.
Jason P.
2023-06-10
Verified
So far my go-to in Billings. A throw back to Marion's Piazza or Cassanos for those of you from the Dayton OH area. Small cut square deliciousness
Jacob H.
Jacob H.
2023-02-25
Verified
Excellent pizza. It is our go-to on most nights. I don't think I have ever disliked any if their foid
Cheryle A.
Cheryle A.
2023-02-12
Verified
Sorry to say we have only had their broasted chicken but it's so good. Have it in a meal and get awesome mashed potatoes and gravy. A very affordable meal out that you can take home.
Patrick W.
Patrick W.
2022-03-24
Verified
Great pizza!! The cheeseburger especially. Went there for a birthday dinner and the family was happy. Food came out quick and staff was friendly
Jessica W.
Jessica W.
2022-02-25
Verified
Upon pick up I received two boxes of pizza and one for two chicken tenders. I figured they threw two orders of chicken tenders into one box. When I open the boxes I was very disappointed. two orders of chicken tenders is two individual chicken tenders. Town pump is better! Also, two chicken tenders is a meal, but if you don't order it as a meal they don't offer the side and the bread. Tenders were literally 2oz each. Weighed. When I called about the small order they enlightened me that one order of chicken tenders is one individual chicken tender. The ranch was gross too!
Gail H.
Gail H.
2022-02-16
Verified
We were really looking forward to wings! Crispy, light, wings! We didn't get them. The wings had very heavy crust, they were okay as far as meaty, but the flavor overwhelmed the chicken flavor. No frills either, ordered them plain as we were going to get sauces on the side,ranch, blue cheese or bottled hot sauce. What? No celery either! We also got the jalapeño,corm cheese things and the flavor of the chicken wings overpowered those too. No need to go back and try the pizza
Jansezian F.
Jansezian F.
2021-06-06
Verified
I ordered from here for the first time and just wanted a simple large pepperoni pizza. I ordered two. How can you screw that up? Well over bake it and burn the bottom and top. Can't even see the color of the cheese. Then cut it in small squares where each bite is a crisp. So disappointing.
Michael J.
Michael J.
2021-02-13
Verified
Ecstatic to see they branched out of Laurel and opened up another joint in Billings! Their pizza is truly unique and incredibly tasty! Green olives on a pizza? What? Glad I'm not stubborn because they add an amazing layer of flavor to the Deluxe. Their red sauce is very flavorful and their white sauce on the Messy Redneck has a nice subtle impact on the tastebuds. My buddy grunts like a caveman when he opens up the Carnivorous and for good reason, it truly is a meat bonanza. They brine their broasted chicken and it's juicy and delicious! Homemade mashed potatoes and gravy along with their homemade coleslaw with dinner rolls or biscuits round out the meal. The best part is that they are a small local business with everyone from the owners to the employees busting their a## to give you great food and service at a fair price! Everyone is super nice!
Tom W.
Tom W.
2020-10-31
Verified
I've lived in quite a few places in my life, but nothing comes as close to tasteless take out pizza than this! Little flavor, cheese or value here. One star is over rated, sorry !
Emery T.
Emery T.
2020-08-21
Verified
We ordered a macaroni and cheese pizza for my kids and it was so runny they would have had to eat it with a spoon. Awful experience. Ended up getting them food elsewhere.
David R.
David R.
2020-06-12
Verified
This was the first time trying there food . Pizza was great & Chicken wings great . Service was really good people were friendly ,prices were good.
Bruce V.
Bruce V.
2019-09-05
Verified
We stopped in Billings in our drive from Plattsburgh NY to Bellingham WA via Cincinnati OH. We had driven this day from Minneapolis so we were tired, hungry and ready for bed. Picked up a Medium deluxe. Excellent pizza, wish they were in Bellingham. Try them, I doubt you will be disappointed.
Bert J.
Bert J.
2019-07-31
Verified
While visiting the Billings area, I ran across this place--"Redneck Pizza". Being from the south, I had to try it out. I got in the door around 1130, and placed my order. Pizza came out pretty quick, and, tasted amazing!! I ordered a 10" Deluxe, which was way more than I could eat. Absolutely loaded with toppings, the pizza was very filling--and worth the $16 I paid. Everything about the pizza reminded me of the old school days at Pizza Hut--when they were the place to go to get a good pie. This pizza was on point here at Redneck Pizza, and I would highly recommend this to anyone!
Marti M.
Marti M.
2019-07-23
Verified
Glad to have a Billings location! Great friendly service and pizza was done very quickly. Had Messy Redneck and Cheeseburger pizzas. Wonderful flavors, good crust and loaded with toppings. Can't wait to try all the pizzas. Many other menu choices so something for everyone. Broasted chicken is next!
Ann H.
Ann H.
2019-07-12
Verified
Ok. So I've been to the location in Laurel and now this new location in Billings. They're both good, with the same menu offerings. Lots of choices between pizza, chicken, sandwiches, salads, and wings, for eating in or taking out, and of the four or five things I've tried, all have been good. The pizza has really been the standout for me (and they aren't just the typical toppings -- potato on pizza?), although the chicken isn't bad, either. The fried/broasted chicken takes about 20-25 minutes to cook and as I understand it, they don't start to cook it until someone places an order for it. You'll get it when it's hot at least. The appetizers are just okay. They aren't bad, just not memorable. The service, both for dine-in and take-out, has been outstanding. 4 stars for that alone.
Joe V.
Joe V.
2019-05-25
Verified
Great hometown pizza joint flair. Friendly and pleasant staff. Pizza is great. So glad to see you add a location closer to home. Highly recommend and will be back soon. Thank you.
Mike B.
Mike B.
2019-05-17
Verified
Great Pizza and great service. Nice to have location in Billings in addition to the Laurel location. Very accommodating in adding extras to pizza. Will return. Thanks for coming to Billings...