The Queer Comedy Club

The Queer Comedy Club Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
108 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (108)
Lily-May Chapman
Lily-May Chapman
2024.04.14
Loved this comedy club, really inclusive and welcoming venue and all of the comedians were hilarious, will definitely be coming back again
David-Michael Harnett
David-Michael Harnett
2024.04.03
Mireille Bakx
Mireille Bakx
2024.03.30
calum
calum
2024.03.24
Emily Kennedy
Emily Kennedy
2024.03.12
Felix Fabryczny
Felix Fabryczny
2024.03.09
Vivien Bnk
Vivien Bnk
2024.03.08
I had a blast!! I went there by myself, not sure what to expect and I had the best evening! Everyone was so nice, the host was very kind and I laughed a lot. A really wholesome place to be yourself. 100% recommended
M C
M C
2024.03.08
Matt Hines
Matt Hines
2024.03.07
Tuesday night Raw gig at the Queer Comedy Club was great. Very friendly, welcoming and crucially, very very funny. Some really good acts and the MC was great. Well worth a visit.
Roselyn Xavier
Roselyn Xavier
2024.03.06
baniello1
baniello1
2024.02.24
The "gag race" event 23rd of February was one of the highlights of my trip to London! Absolutely loved it! Would truly recommend it. The host was amazing and the comedians are very talented and simply hilarious :) Sitting in the first few rows adds to the experience. Had a splendid evening!
grama alexandra
grama alexandra
2024.02.19
friendly, welcoming and fun💕
x
x
2024.02.17
Great comedy very gay good art
Igna
Igna
2024.02.14
Loved our Wednesday night (St Valentine’s)
bertie simpson
bertie simpson
2024.02.14
A really nice friendly venue. I went to perform and watch the RAW comedy night, and it was lots of fun and very supportive. I would encourage everyone to give it a try. Thank you for taking the time to read my review x
Matilde Goncalves
Matilde Goncalves
2024.02.10
Such a fun night. Great vibes, great people, all great ✨
Paola Macchiarella
Paola Macchiarella
2024.02.07
Sam Hampson
Sam Hampson
2024.02.07
Exactly what you want from a comedy venue - a great atmosphere, funny comedians, friendly staff and an all round lovely community to join, even just for a night.
Red Hot Llama
Red Hot Llama
2024.02.06
Glamorously funny. Best dungeon in Archway 🤣
Hannah O'Reilly
Hannah O'Reilly
2024.01.29
Great place to gig! The MC is amazing, you’ll always have a great audience, and the audience will always have a great time.