QC Kinetix (Midland)

qckinetix.com/midland

QC Kinetix (Midland) Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
21 reviews Verified
QC Kinetix (Midland)
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 21 ) 4.9

Pauline Rebecca Brunt
Pauline Rebecca Brunt
2024.02.29
Love the staff, and they have been very patient with me, and they are very knowledgeable and professional.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Midland) 2024.02.29
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, Pauline! We're proud to have team members who are always taking good care of our patients. We appreciate you, and please know you're always welcome to contact us with any questions or additional treatments.
O W.
O W.
2024.02.28
Reply from QC Kinetix (Midland) 2024.02.28
Hi, thank you so much for your five stars! We love seeing ratings like yours and appreciate you taking time out of your day to leave us this feedback.
Ruben Lujan
Ruben Lujan
2024.02.28
Reply from QC Kinetix (Midland) 2024.02.28
Thank you for your 5-star review, Ruben. We appreciate your recognition and will do our best to keep up the great work!
Feliberto Vidal
Feliberto Vidal
2024.02.28
Reply from QC Kinetix (Midland) 2024.02.28
We're thrilled to see your 5-star rating. Thank you for your support!
Francisca Alfaro
Francisca Alfaro
2024.02.22
Great service love it 😀 love the results.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Midland) 2024.02.26
We're thrilled to hear that you're loving the service and the results! Your positive feedback is greatly appreciated. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.
Dean Mlazgar
Dean Mlazgar
2024.02.01
Could be happier with the results! Years of daily pain has disappeared!
Reply from QC Kinetix (Midland) 2024.02.02
Thank you for letting us know you're happy with your results, Dean! If there's anything else we can do for you, please let us know.
Rick Lujan
Rick Lujan
2023.12.16
I cant say alot all i can say its painful but so far iam doing good
Reply from QC Kinetix (Midland) 2024.01.08
We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We understand that addressing pain can be a challenging journey, and we're glad to hear that you're doing well so far. Our team is committed to providing excellent service to meet your needs. If there's anything specific you're looking for or if you have any suggestions for how we can enhance your experience, please feel free to reach out to us directly. We value your feedback and look forward to the opportunity to serve you better during your next visit.
Debbie Smith
Debbie Smith
2023.10.18
Reply from QC Kinetix (Midland) 2023.10.18
Hi Debbie, thank you so much for your five stars! We love seeing ratings like yours and appreciate you taking time out of your day to leave us this feedback.
Bacilio Viernes
Bacilio Viernes
2023.10.04
Great staff extremely helpful very nice people help make you feel comfortable
Reply from QC Kinetix (Midland) 2023.10.04
Hi, Bacilio! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We're so happy you had a seamless time with our team and that we were able to comfort you every step of the way.
Amanda Kay Zarate
Amanda Kay Zarate
2023.09.28
Reply from QC Kinetix (Midland) 2023.09.28
Hi Amanda, thank you so much for your five stars! We love seeing ratings like yours and appreciate you taking time out of your day to leave us this feedback.
Valmarie W
Valmarie W
2023.08.11
The best part about the procedure is that there is no down time and I got the results I was hoping for my shoulder. Thank you to the staff at QC Kinetix Midland for taking care of me and getting me back to doing the things I enjoy.
Shanita Blevins
Shanita Blevins
2023.08.11
I went into to see an orthopedic doctor for my knees and they said I may need a knee replacement. I heard about QC Kinetix and decided to give it a try because I really didn’t want surgery. I was hesitant because I didn’t think the results would match the cost. 3 months later on the treatment plan and I have no pain. I’m back to playing basketball. This has been a life changing experience for me.
Fast Dash
Fast Dash
2023.08.11
I own a transportation company and we recommend this treatment to our drivers to speed up the recovery time
Donna Frank
Donna Frank
2023.08.11
I’m a researcher and I find myself over researching and talking myself out of things. I have arthritis and was hesitant at first but I’m happy I ended up going with the pain relief treatment plan because I am now about 80% pain free and I still have one more in my treatment plan.
Sweets With L&L
Sweets With L&L
2023.08.11
I do not know where to begin except it worked for me! I came in for knee pain and I’m pain free and can actually can get back to doing things I once used to do. Thank you to the team that took the time to care for me, you were the best.
Sand Vas
Sand Vas
2023.06.28
Professional easy to speak to I felt heard when I had concerns about the treatments
Joel Najar
Joel Najar
2023.06.28
Morgan Sims
Morgan Sims
2023.03.18
Kelly Byrd
Kelly Byrd
2022.12.16
Brit David
Brit David
2022.12.16
All the staff are very nice and professional, a real pleasure to work with. The Doctor is very knowledgeable, and helpful. I wish in this time that the health insurance companies that we pay where truly wanting to help their clients feel better instead of making money. I would have signed up for the care could I afford it, I think they have a viable plan to help folks with joint pain if the person can afford it.