Artist Eye Portfolio Studio

pwmhosting.ca/artisteyestudio

Artist Eye Portfolio Studio Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
8 reviews Verified
Artist Eye Portfolio Studio
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 8 ) 5.0

Catherine Hayashi
Catherine Hayashi
2024.05.17
Bret has been photographing my art for almost two years. His work is top notch, consistently creative and a great value. I appreciate Bret's dependability, and his flexibility and willingness in accommodating two unexpected 'rush' jobs. I am always grateful for his patience helping me figure out Dropbox, his courtesy and thoughtful suggestions and ideas. I am thankful I found Artist Eye Studio and for the encouragement it has been to me in my painting adventure.
Advertisement
Karey Kessler
Karey Kessler
2024.05.16
Bret is easy to work with and always gets my work done on time - often squeezing me in if I have a deadline. Even when there have been some issues with color or lighting he's been happy to go back in and fix it. So grateful to have found him!
Reply from Artist Eye Portfolio Studio 2024.05.16
Thanks Karey, I always enjoy working with you as well and I know how stressfull it can be to work under a deadline, so it is important for me to help take away some of that stress.
Johar Bakaal
Johar Bakaal
2019.03.01
Thank you Bret! I was very happy with the end result of my photos. Bret is professional, patient and really knows what he's doing. I will definitely be using his services again!
Reply from Artist Eye Portfolio Studio 2019.03.01
Anytime Jonhar, it was great working with you as well! I look forward to the next project.
Taylor K.
Taylor K.
2018.06.05
Verified
I used Bret for product photography for my E-commerce website and I couldn't be more pleased with how everything came out. He is quick to respond to questions and has a great eye for bringing out the benefits and features of products. The Experience: This was my first time working with a professional photographer and I had little direction to give Bret with how I wanted my product to be featured. He was patient, gave great feedback and really ran with my very general outline. All emails were answered within hours and he was clear and concise with pricing and scheduling. The Photos The product photos were extremely detailed, great lighting and well-edited. His equipment is top-notch and he is highly proficient in editing. When it comes to E-commerce we all know that customers buy with their eyes. Bret's work has really helped my business.
Shari B.
Shari B.
2017.01.04
Verified
Bret has photographed my jewelry many times and I'm always impressed by the artistic and technical quality of his work, the fast turnaround time, and the high level of professionalism he brings to every job. I would highly recommend his services to anyone looking for an expert photographer.
Advertisement
Manjul Chandola
Manjul Chandola
2015.12.19
Bret at Artist Eye Portfolio Studio did an outstanding job of photographing our products for our e-commerce website. He was able to both adhere to my requirements for the photographs while using his artistic sensibility and creativity to produce images of our handbags and shawls which far exceeded my expectations. And further, Bret was able to provide us with the photographs within our very short deadline. He will now be the official products photographer for our company.
virginia a.
virginia a.
2012.10.12
Verified
"Great experience at Artist Eye Studio . . . I was seeking an art photographer to photograph a collage for submission to a juried show. My work is mixed media collage. Each piece has a promiinent third dimension which can be lost if not photographed properly. Bret totally understood this. The result was fabulous. I was thrilled. Additionally, you can see from his website that he offers a range of services for arists. I will definitely take advantage of his expertise again.
Carl L.
Carl L.
2012.05.30
Verified
Bret's professional photography services have been extremely helpful to improving the design of our new website. He hauled all the equipment to our office, set it all up and very patiently snapped several dozen pictures of our entire team, both in a group and individually, posed and "in action". All after regular business hours. His expertise is in product photography, but he shoots a great portrait too, I can tell you. He gave us great advice on how to best prep for the shoot and didn't kill any of our interns when they kept bumping into his lights. Great resource for photography needs.