Puzzle Punks Escape Room Brasov

puzzlepunks.ro

Puzzle Punks Escape Room Brasov Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
429 reviews Verified
Puzzle Punks Escape Room Brasov
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 430 ) 4.9

anca veregut
anca veregut
2023.02.11
A bit difficult for first timers, but we thoroughly enjoyed it even if we didn't find the potion. Well thought puzzles, belivable atmosphere, decorations and props. We enjoyed it that much that time flew by. All the luck for the future, we can't wait to come back for the Pirates escape room and the board games.
Advertisement
Prodan Luisa
Prodan Luisa
2023.02.10
👏
K F
K F
2023.02.10
Daniela Leonte
Daniela Leonte
2023.02.05
Gyongyi Szekely
Gyongyi Szekely
2023.02.01
Advertisement
Catalina Lupascu
Catalina Lupascu
2023.01.22
GENIAL! Super antrenant! As repeta oricând experiența!
Sava Titus
Sava Titus
2023.01.22
Great puzzles, great host, great experience.
Nicole
Nicole
2023.01.18
I definitely recommend it! It was an amazing and unique experience. We chose Save King's Landing escape room and we had so much fun. Even though we couldn't complete the full puzzle within 1h, the guy was so nice and helped us until the end. We are looking forward to come back when they open other rooms.
Marcell Wrochna
Marcell Wrochna
2023.01.18
No matter how hard the game was, we truly enjoyed every moment of it. In practice, this meant we let ourselves be helped by the hints when we got stuck and yet we felt we accomplished a lot of the puzzles. The atmosphere, the setting of the rooms are nicely worked out, brings you the GOT-experience. Last but not least, you get a beautiful view of Brasov from the waiting room. Make sure you arrive in time! ;)
Advertisement
Sebastian
Sebastian
2023.01.17
Finally getting a puzzle right is just so satisfying, considering how hard they are. You have to be very perceptive and think outside the box to find clues. The puzzles are very well made. We played the Game of Thrones one. The game master was also very nice with us and explained how the game works and gave us tips when we would get stuck.
blossom
blossom
2023.01.14
Recomand, tipul foarte de treaba se vede ca ii place ce face. Trebuie neaparat sa va duceți !
Danex 7
Danex 7
2023.01.14
Super! Recomand, nu o sa regretati
Patrick Gheba
Patrick Gheba
2023.01.14
Advertisement
Maria Balazs
Maria Balazs
2023.01.08
Duncan Idaho
Duncan Idaho
2023.01.05
F amuzant dar destul de dificil. Nu am fi reușit fără indicii.
Feeder Zsolt
Feeder Zsolt
2023.01.03
10/10 !!!! Meritã sa vizitati!
Eyal Zehavi
Eyal Zehavi
2022.12.16
Excellent challenge
Advertisement
Nathan Nathan
Nathan Nathan
2022.12.05
Emilia Blindu
Emilia Blindu
2022.12.01
Superrrrr tareeeee...nu ratați acest joc...locația de la ultimul etaj al blocului e superba pt a vedea tot Brașovul.
Mihai Marinescu
Mihai Marinescu
2022.12.01
Cea mai muncita camera din cate am vazut. Merita fiecare leu.