Pure Barre

Pure Barre Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
49 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (49)
Lauren Alexander
Lauren Alexander
2024.03.12
I LOVE Pure Barre! Lauren is so sweet and welcoming, and the classes are hard but amazing! Courtney is the absolute best instructor, and Bailey at the desk is AMAZING! They also have an incredible selection of activewear, including Lululemon, if you are looking to shop local! LOVE LOVE LOVE Pure Barre! Truly has made a huge difference in my life over the past few months!
Jennie Hesher
Jennie Hesher
2023.06.23
Amazing workout and staff!
Larissa K
Larissa K
2023.06.22
I've been going to Pure Barre for over 3 years now! Getting close to my 750 classes 🙌 I am so happy with the way I feel and the results! I want to continue pushing and challenging myself. Plus I love the P.B. community ❤️ Come and see for yourself!
Kristy Brunso
Kristy Brunso
2023.06.13
I started doing pure barre about 3 years ago and just love it. Started out doing one class a week, upgraded to 2 a week, and soon after went to unlimited. It’s a great total body workout. Instructors are great. Highly recommend .
Reply from Pure Barre 2023.06.20
Thanks for the kind words, Kristy. We enjoy having you!
Carolina Paredes
Carolina Paredes
2023.04.04
This is a great place to work out since you have a variety of classes like: Reform, Empower, Align and Classic. Also, you can learn from different teachers, enjoy the wonderful music and make part of a great community. You will love it!
Reply from Pure Barre 2023.06.20
Thanks, Carolina! We always love having you in class!
Alexa Vanmeighem
Alexa Vanmeighem
2023.02.21
I started pure barre during the pandemic & have loved it ever since. The instructors are very kind & the workouts hard challenging (in a good way)! You’ll definitely see results too!
Reply from Pure Barre 2023.03.12
We always love having you in class, Alexa! Thanks for your positive feedback and being part of our community!
Chloe Minor
Chloe Minor
2023.01.09
Jamie Z
Jamie Z
2022.05.31
I love Pure Barre Carmel. The instructors are great! It’s a very welcoming atmosphere. The workout is great and I felt a difference within a few weeks.
Madelyn LaDow
Madelyn LaDow
2022.05.23
Sarah J. Dooley
Sarah J. Dooley
2022.05.23
I am a transfer from the Greenwood studio and have been so impressed with the knowledge of the instructors at the Carmel location! In my first few weeks, I have hit RECORD calorie burns. Great vibe and location! One of my favorite places
Reply from Pure Barre 2022.05.23
Thanks so much for the great feedback, Sarah! It's been a pleasure to welcome you into our community and help you reach new goals!
Amanda Brouwer
Amanda Brouwer
2021.07.09
Great workout!
Neha Feipel
Neha Feipel
2021.06.11
Brooke Helmkamp
Brooke Helmkamp
2021.02.27
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Pure Barre has changed my life! The workouts, staff, and community are top notch and SO fun. I always look forward to my time at the barre!
Lauren Whitaker
Lauren Whitaker
2021.02.27
Pure barre Carmel is truly the best! The community, instructors, and workouts are amazing. If I could go everyday I would. Thank you pure barre for getting me back in the groove of working out!
Shelby Edmondson
Shelby Edmondson
2020.03.07
I’ve been going to Pure Barre for almost a year and I cannot believe the transformation my body has gone through. You gain muscles in places you never thought possible. It is a full body workout every class and no two classes are the same!
Navata Reddy
Navata Reddy
2020.03.07
Love Pure Barre Carmel♥️ Such high energy and every instructor is so patient and accommodating. Best studio for palates. Pure love for Pure Barre Carmel♥️
Madison Stewart
Madison Stewart
2020.03.06
I adore this place! Full body workout matched with an amazing atmosphere, people, and instructors. I started with just a one time class and am hooked, now I go each week.
Emily Reid
Emily Reid
2019.06.27
Love, love, love Pure Barre! Classes are challenging but fun and the results keep me coming back for more. It takes a few classes to get the hang of the technique but stick with it and you won't be disappointed 💪🏻
Maggie M
Maggie M
2019.06.26
Quick and fun workout!
Diana Fattore
Diana Fattore
2019.06.25
Great workout and effective instructors!