Legacy Oaks by Pulte Homes

Legacy Oaks by Pulte Homes Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
10 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (10)
Brent Jensen
Brent Jensen
2024.04.07
Our construction manager, Tyler Pelley was awesome. Pulte has done a great job hiring a talented person. We are grateful. Philipe Macke was exceptional as our customer care manager. He is friendly, attentive, thoughtful, a good listener, and able to get things done. We have been blessed to know him. I don't think these qualities can be taught very well. I believe that these qualities are part of who Philip is. Thank you Pulte for finding and employing such a capable and exceptional individual. Brent & Jil Jensen
Reply from Legacy Oaks by Pulte Homes 2023.04.12
Thank you for shouting out our amazing team, Brent! Tyler will be delighted to hear about your wonderful feedback. Congratulations on your new home!
Yansheng Du
Yansheng Du
2024.01.16
Philip and Tyler were awesome for their services. Great job!
Reply from Legacy Oaks by Pulte Homes 2024.01.16
Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us, Yansheng! We're thrilled to hear that our team members provided excellent service throughout the building process.
Christopher Wrobel
Christopher Wrobel
2023.03.22
Very pleased!
Reply from Legacy Oaks by Pulte Homes 2023.03.23
We're thrilled to hear that you love your new home, Christopher! Thank you for sharing this amazing review with us. All the best!
N K
N K
2023.02.08
Reply from Legacy Oaks by Pulte Homes 2023.02.09
That's what we want to see, NK! We're glad you're fully satisfied with our services, and hope to do business with you again soon!
Jose Manuel
Jose Manuel
2022.09.09
Reply from Legacy Oaks by Pulte Homes 2022.09.16
Thank you for the 5 stars, Jose - that's amazing! Glad to see our services were to your liking.
Javier Herrera
Javier Herrera
2022.04.28
Very bad place to be , disorganized , material and waste. Trash everywhere Superintendent don't know how to schedule different contractors
Reply from Legacy Oaks by Pulte Homes 2022.05.25
Hello Javier Herrera! Thank you for your feedback. We were so disheartened to read your review as this is certainly not the experience, we want you to have. If there is anything we can help with or any additional feedback you would like to provide, please feel free to email customersupport@pultegroup.com. Thank you. ^AH
Bill Steinhauer
Bill Steinhauer
2022.02.25
francisco vazquez
francisco vazquez
2022.01.08
Excelente
Adolfo Rocha Teamo
Adolfo Rocha Teamo
2021.11.10
Craig Johnson
Craig Johnson
2021.06.13
Outstanding designers