Pub Crawl Warsaw

Pub Crawl Warsaw Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
1475 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1436)
Mariam Harutyunyan
Mariam Harutyunyan
2024.04.10
I enjoyed this pub crawl souch. Isbelle took great care of us. I'm gonna remember this night forever!
Advertisement
Jan H
Jan H
2024.04.10
Verified
Great noght It was such a fun night. Pur guide Isa was so ovely ad caring. I crated great memories. No part of this pub crawl was borong. Great bars and great time.
Jackiejellytots
Jackiejellytots
2024.04.08
Verified
Highly recommend..Great fun!! Highly recommend the pub crawl, great way to meet new people of all nationalities. The ice breaker games were fun and really got everyone talking. Our guide was really lovely and lots of fun too. The pubs and clubs very welcoming.
Tibblus
Tibblus
2024.04.05
iza, iraam and gaze were so great to us. we had so much fun
Prajwal
Prajwal
2024.04.02
Verified
Don’t miss this out in Warsaw It was a great experience! Really cool games, nice bars, and a lot of interesting people to meet. Sorry for the blurry pictures, I was way too drunk! 😅
Advertisement
Frank Schenk
Frank Schenk
2024.03.30
Amazing pub crawl, iya and Annie we're incrediblw and caring Guides, id come again
Frank Schenk
Frank Schenk
2024.03.30
Amazing pub crawl, iya and Annie we're incrediblw and caring Guides, id come again
rj259
rj259
2024.03.27
Verified
Pub crawl Even if there were not many people on a Tuesday night, the host Izabela made sure we were having fun with all the games and activities planned. Highly recommend!
Yana C
Yana C
2024.03.23
Verified
Amazing Crawl It was an amazing pub crawl experience, our guide Michael was amazing showing us many drinking games and the pubs and bars were good too 10/10
Advertisement
Jakub F
Jakub F
2024.03.23
Verified
Awesome pub crawl experience Michael the best guide led an amazing pub crawl that exceeded all expectations. His enthusiasm and knowledge of the local scene made it an unforgettable experience. Highly recommend!
Buket K
Buket K
2024.03.18
Verified
One night experience I had a time wonderful. I met very kind and funy friends. I recommend it to warm up on cold Polish nights😃 I will never forgot this experience🍻🫶🏻
george rodgers
george rodgers
2024.03.08
Incredible night, iza was such a lovely guide!
azz_ali
azz_ali
2024.03.06
Verified
Fun night We had a really nice experience at the pub crawl. Natalia was very fun and played games to keep us entertained. Bars were nice
Advertisement
Lucien A
Lucien A
2024.03.03
Verified
Crazy night in Warsaw What a night! If you want to discover the night life in Warsaw, do this experience. Natalia, our guide during the night, was awesome! She organized many games and it was excellent. Thank you I will remember this night all my life !
Lu Du92
Lu Du92
2024.03.02
Amazing tour, with amazing guides, Isabelle, sofian and Natalie were incredible guides, they made this your so fun. And open bar is a great perk!
Kareem Mahmoud
Kareem Mahmoud
2024.03.01
My friend fell in love with Isabel because she was such a great host. Would recommend if you come to Warsaw
Murray Foggo
Murray Foggo
2024.03.01
This was the most fun i had in ages. Natwlir and isabelle were incredible guides. They were attentive and fun! Ñ
Advertisement
Tom L
Tom L
2024.02.21
Verified
Feb 2024 Brilliant guide. Really good fun and well planned. Lots of games to get over the awkwardness of mixing with new groups..
Leon S
Leon S
2024.02.18
Verified
Best guide Natalia was an amazing and very kind guide. She showed us amazing places in Warschau during the pub crawl. She always looked after everyone in the group and made the whole pub crawl the highlight of my Warschau trip.
Howard
Howard
2024.02.18
Verified
Amazing pub crawl! Excellent pub crawl, large crowd, great way to meet people in Warsaw. Our host Natalia was great! Definitely got our moneys worth with included drinks. Been on many pub crawls and this one is legit.