PropLeaf Realty Tech Pvt Ltd

PropLeaf Realty Tech Pvt Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
417 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (417)
Santhoshi Narayanaswami
Santhoshi Narayanaswami
2024.04.17
Good service and support by Mr.Madhan
Aysha Sultana
Aysha Sultana
2024.04.14
Excellent service!!
sathish kumar (sathizspade)
sathish kumar (sathizspade)
2024.04.12
Great assistance provided from Nandini.M
Panneer Selvam
Panneer Selvam
2024.04.12
Very Good service and customer relationship. Mr. Ram suggested good properties and helping the people to get the right choice as per their need. Thanks and keep doing your great job.
Tejas Savani
Tejas Savani
2024.04.10
Mr Madhan from propleaf showed us the property/project where we went through multiple options across the project. He came across as a courteous and professional agent.
Vignesh G
Vignesh G
2024.04.01
Very professional Mr.Meeran from PropLeaf assisted me in finding the property. He made me understand clearly how the real estate market works for investment. Thumbs up to Meeran and Propleaf team All the best 👍
Reply from PropLeaf Realty Tech Pvt Ltd 2024.04.01
Thank you so much for taking time out of your busy schedule to provide us your valuable feedback and an encouraging review for us. It really means a lot to us. Regards, Team PropLeaf
raja pandian
raja pandian
2024.04.01
Propleaf realty tech team is really doing a good job by suggesting relevant properties to our attention. They clearly getting the inputs of our budget and expectations and providing suggestions. Special thanks to Mr.Madhan who is representing for me
Reply from PropLeaf Realty Tech Pvt Ltd 2024.04.01
Thank you so much for taking time out of your busy schedule to provide us your valuable feedback and review for us. It really means a lot to us. Regards, Team PropLeaf
Vignesh Raj
Vignesh Raj
2024.03.30
Well coordination from Mr Madhan. Keep up good work
Reply from PropLeaf Realty Tech Pvt Ltd 2024.03.31
Thank you so much for taking time out of your busy schedule to provide us your valuable feedback and review for us. It really means a lot to us. Regards, Team PropLeaf
raja doss
raja doss
2024.03.29
I recently visited a property with Mr.Asik.I must say, it was an exceptional experience and I am thoroughly impressed by his professionalism, expertise and geniune care. I wholeheartedly recommend Mr. Asik for anyone seeking expert guidance and a positive experience during their site visits. Thank you.
Reply from PropLeaf Realty Tech Pvt Ltd 2024.03.31
Thank you so much for taking time out of your busy schedule to provide us your valuable feedback and review for us. It really means a lot to us. Regards, Team PropLeaf
Sathya R
Sathya R
2024.03.29
Thanks to Propleaf and special mention to Meeran for his support at all times. He is available whenever needed and provided all the required information we asked for. Thanks again for all the support provided
Reply from PropLeaf Realty Tech Pvt Ltd 2024.03.31
Thank you so much for taking time out of your busy schedule to provide us your valuable feedback and review for us. It really means a lot to us. Regards, Team PropLeaf
Bharathi Arun
Bharathi Arun
2024.03.29
We were guided by Miss Deepa,She showed us what we need and did not hesitate to pick up the calls or clarifty our doubts she was with us till we booked our property,she always gave her best to satisfy us .
Reply from PropLeaf Realty Tech Pvt Ltd 2024.03.31
Thank you so much for taking time out of your busy schedule to provide us your valuable feedback and review for us. It really means a lot to us. Regards, Team PropLeaf
Kezia P
Kezia P
2024.03.29
Great service provided by Mr.Madhan and team. They had suggested some wonderful projects and quick to organise site visits. Mr. Madhan has been exceptional in liaising with the builders and prompt in all responses. Appreciate the team's dedication and service.
Reply from PropLeaf Realty Tech Pvt Ltd 2024.03.31
Thank you so much for taking time out of your busy schedule to provide us your valuable feedback and review for us. It really means a lot to us. Regards, Team PropLeaf
Jeyan M
Jeyan M
2024.03.28
The team has provided the best service.Special thanks to Mr Madhan for guiding us to consider MP developers. Wishing all success for the entire Team.
Reply from PropLeaf Realty Tech Pvt Ltd 2024.03.31
Thank you so much for taking time out of your busy schedule to provide us your valuable feedback and review for us. It really means a lot to us. Regards, Team PropLeaf
Nanda Gopal
Nanda Gopal
2024.03.24
Propleaf team was very helpful in assisting us in finding a property at Chennai, specially consultant Meeran was patient and experienced to find a property for us thanks
Reply from PropLeaf Realty Tech Pvt Ltd 2024.03.31
Thank you so much for taking time out of your busy schedule to provide us your valuable feedback and review for us. It really means a lot to us. Regards, Team PropLeaf
Divya
Divya
2024.03.21
We were looking for plots in Chennai and Mr Madhan helped us in this- very patient, persistent and over all good experience.
Reply from PropLeaf Realty Tech Pvt Ltd 2024.03.31
Thank you so much for taking time out of your busy schedule to provide us your valuable feedback and review for us. It really means a lot to us. Regards, Team PropLeaf
Aj
Aj
2024.03.20
Mr.Hariharan really helped me find the perfect project. He understood what I wanted and recommended a great property for me.
Reply from PropLeaf Realty Tech Pvt Ltd 2024.03.31
Thank you so much for taking time out of your busy schedule to provide us your valuable feedback and review for us. It really means a lot to us. Regards, Team PropLeaf
Ashwin Kumar
Ashwin Kumar
2024.03.19
Mr.Hariharan has helped me book a plot in MWC. Many thanks to him for the support in booking the right plot at the right time.
Reply from PropLeaf Realty Tech Pvt Ltd 2024.03.31
Thank you so much for taking time out of your busy schedule to provide us your valuable feedback and review for us. It really means a lot to us. Regards, Team PropLeaf
Gokul Kumar
Gokul Kumar
2024.03.15
Worst service
Reply from PropLeaf Realty Tech Pvt Ltd 2024.03.31
May we know in detail what went wrong?
Mohan Raj
Mohan Raj
2024.01.21
Mr.Hariharan helped me in getting the right project for me inspite of all my searchings and criteria, he really understood the requirements and suggested a good one. Thank you so much Hari for your support.
Reply from PropLeaf Realty Tech Pvt Ltd 2024.03.31
Thank you so much for taking time out of your busy schedule to provide us your valuable feedback and review for us. It really means a lot to us. Regards, Team PropLeaf
M Sripriya
M Sripriya
2024.01.12
Reply from PropLeaf Realty Tech Pvt Ltd 2024.03.31
May we know in detail what went wrong?