AJ Watson and Associates Property Valuers

AJ Watson and Associates Property Valuers Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
28 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (28)
Hubs Kch
Hubs Kch
2023.11.23
Excellent valuer, professional, knowledgeable.
Ebrahim D
Ebrahim D
2023.11.03
Fantastic service, Highly recommended. Very competitive pricing. 10/10
siboniso kunene
siboniso kunene
2023.10.03
Im very happy with the evaluation services report, the quality and quick turnaround time. Jon and Sam were very professional and provided us with a quality report regarding the industrial properties
Phakama Nhassengo
Phakama Nhassengo
2023.08.19
Great Efficient Service for our Rural Development Valuation
Ntokozo Hlela
Ntokozo Hlela
2023.08.16
Jon and Sam are so professional and fast with their work. They are very efficient and I would recommend them. I can’t wait to work with them on the next project as they have never disappointed us with their work.
Mthetheli Nobhoza
Mthetheli Nobhoza
2023.08.03
Great work and professional team. AJ can guide and lead the project up to final submission.
Oliver Collins
Oliver Collins
2023.08.01
Sam at AJ Watson was extremely friendly, helpful and knowledgeable and when she said she would send me the valuation report of a property, even late on a Friday evening, she sent it. Report is thorough and easy to read and understand. Great experience and I would highly recommend AJ Watson for any property valuations requirements.
Christina Flores
Christina Flores
2023.07.21
Jon and Sam were very efficient in providing me with a great valuation service.
Nkonka Lekomsimq
Nkonka Lekomsimq
2023.07.13
Brilliant. Was on time, meticulous, detailed and real value for money. Pleasant to deal with. Thank you guys for delivering AwezZome service
cleara hodge
cleara hodge
2023.07.13
Roland Perold
Roland Perold
2023.07.11
Excellent service and detailed reporting. (And always on time for appointments)
Sharon Steyn
Sharon Steyn
2023.07.09
Definitely can recommend Jon and Sam of AJ Watson and Associates. They helped in valuing my house. Brilliant service and very helpful.
John Thorpe
John Thorpe
2023.07.09
I have been very happy with the work they have done for me in the past. The valuation reports are well researched and presented, and their service is professional and prompt. Recommended!
Jana Perold
Jana Perold
2023.07.09
Jon and Sam are an amazing team. I've made use of their service a number of times and will again in future.
Chad Boshoff
Chad Boshoff
2023.07.08
Very honest and good work ethic.
Casper Vorster
Casper Vorster
2023.07.08
Excellent Service with utmost professionalism.
The BARN Ashburton Tourism
The BARN Ashburton Tourism
2023.07.08
We used AJ Watson to value our property and received a detailed valuation repost and excellent service.
Rowan Bennett
Rowan Bennett
2023.07.07
I have had the pleasure of knowing and working with Jon over the years. Jon has always shown professionalism, expertise and dedication to the valuation profession and I would not hesitate to recommend him for any property related valuation service. Rowan Bennett
Brian Du Preez
Brian Du Preez
2023.07.07
Absolutely great working with Jon and Samantha. Keep up the great work.
Louise Madgwick
Louise Madgwick
2023.07.05
Several professional valuations done, with expertise and insight which assists with certainty on the insurance side of property management.