Propaganda Comedy

Propaganda Comedy Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
1076 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1060)
Ashraf
Ashraf
2024.04.11
Verified
Chris welcomed us at the door and was super cool with free shots, for both of us it was the first stand up comedy show and we are far away from disappointed and the plan was spontaneous Keep up with the good work guys See you next time
Trip type
couple
Kyle
Kyle
2024.04.10
Verified
Had a great time at the show, I went by myself which I thought would be weird, but it was actually such a fun time. The acts were all hilarious and Chris, the host was an incredible comedian. If you’re in Berlin laughing spree is a must!
Trip type
solo
Brilliant time Absolute banger of a show. Can only recommend to anyone who loves comedy. Will definitely come back.

Date of experience: 24 March, 2024
Debs
Debs
2024.04.06
Verified
Trip type
friends
Christina
Christina
2024.04.04
Verified
Es war wirklich richtig gut. Wir hatten erst etwas "Angst", dass wir es vielleicht nicht verstehen - aber Fehlanzeige. Wir haben so herzlich gelacht. Die Comedians waren wirklich gut. Auch Tara als Host der Show war einfach göttlich. Man sollte aber etwas mehr als Grundkenntnisse in der englischen Sprache mitbringen, um wirklich alles zu verstehen. Das Ambiente stimmt - wenn es auch etwas runtergekommen erscheint, hat es irgendwie Charme. Für den Preis ist es zu 100% zu empfehlen!
Trip type
couple
GetYourGuide Traveller
GetYourGuide Traveller
2024.04.01
Verified
I love the host , he made very good jokes!
Trip type
friends
Jessica
Jessica
2024.03.31
Verified
The show was great! lots of laughs, the comedians were so funny and relatable to many different cultures, ages, etc. definitely get plan to get there a couple minutes early to ensure a seat of your liking!
gal
gal
2024.03.28
Verified
Went back for a second time, totally new lineup of standupists, extremely entertaining.
Trip type
friends
GetYourGuide Traveller
GetYourGuide Traveller
2024.03.27
Verified
Trip type
Olma
Olma
2024.03.26
Verified
Definitely worth a visit… some acts better than others but then everyone’s sense of humour is different. Good value for money tho and I would definitely recommend.
Trip type
friends
GetYourGuide Traveller
GetYourGuide Traveller
2024.03.25
Verified
We had a very good time and some really good laughs. Chris, who guided us through this show, is absolutely amazing!
Trip type
couple
GetYourGuide Traveller
GetYourGuide Traveller
2024.03.25
Verified
Leuke show op leuke plek. Fijne sfeer.
Trip type
friends
GetYourGuide Traveller
GetYourGuide Traveller
2024.03.24
Verified
Trip type
Heather
Heather
2024.03.24
Verified
Great comedians with relatable and funny content!! Chris organized hilarious acts, the time went by too fast!! We highly recommend this show!! :)
GetYourGuide Traveller
GetYourGuide Traveller
2024.03.22
Verified
.
Trip type
friends
Max
Max
2024.03.22
Verified
Always amazing and good fun! go here for the best laughs in Berlin
Trip type
friends
Nick
Nick
2024.03.22
Verified
Booked this last minute and so glad I did. Great, authentic night in Berlin. And as an American, I especially loved the jokes about Americans.
Recep
Recep
2024.03.21
Verified
A very enjoyable show. Chris (host) kept it flowing well and dynamic. Something fun to do on a Sunday night.
Trip type
friends
Nour Flayhan
Nour Flayhan
2024.03.20
Chris was amazing! We felt welcomed and happy! I highly recommend it if you are looking for a way to spend a nice evening in Berlin!
Johanna
Johanna
2024.03.20
Verified
All in all: amazing!! Amazing crowd, amazing location and amazing host and comedians. We’ll come back soon :-)
Trip type