P & R Locksmith Services Reviews

P & R Locksmith Services Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 62 reviews

prlocks.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (62)
Helen K
Helen K
2024-01-25
Always helpful and care that the keys that they cut for you work. Great customer service. I also find them significantly cheaper than other high street companies for keys that are more complicated to cut.
Advertisement
Emma B
Emma B
2024-01-10
I’m impressed with the kindness and good communication. I locked myself out I just needed a straightforward response and clarification and that’s what I got. Definitely recommend.
Reply from P & R Locksmith Services 2024-01-10
Many thanks for your kind words Emma, and I'm glad we could help.
Sam Francis
Sam Francis
2023-11-02
Excellent service all round and especially from Tarnia, really got us out of a hole! Arrived within 30 minutes of the call and job done! Thoroughly recommend!
Andrew Myers
Andrew Myers
2023-10-12
I just wanted to say thanks for a great job. We couldn't unlock the mortice lock on the kitchen door. The response time and speed in which I the problem was sorted out was exceptional. Thanks
Reply from P & R Locksmith Services 2023-10-12
Hi Andrew Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review, glad we could help All at P&R
Michael Phillips
Michael Phillips
2023-10-04
Friendly and efficient.
Advertisement
Chris Seal
Chris Seal
2023-09-30
Had a car key done for my wife's Vectra. They didn't have the correct key, so had to order one. They came to the house a week later and all was sorted. £180 all together.
Terence Jeffrey
Terence Jeffrey
2023-09-01
fiona ross
fiona ross
2023-08-03
First class service, from booking to servicing lock. Thank you.
Reply from P & R Locksmith Services 2023-08-03
Thanks so much for the review Fiona, glad to have helped
Diana Hazelton
Diana Hazelton
2023-07-01
Great service, brilliant with shoe repairs
Advertisement
Mark Goodhart
Mark Goodhart
2023-06-08
Jill Pearmain
Jill Pearmain
2023-03-23
P&R were with us within 30 mins of us calling them to fix a lock at the Fleximize office. They explained what was needed, fixed the problem, were friendly and professional and did a really neat job with no mess for a very reasonable price. Couldn't ask for a better service, would definitely recommend.
Reply from P & R Locksmith Services 2023-03-23
Hi Jill Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We are very happy to have been able to help you with your lock problem.
Willam Jon
Willam Jon
2023-01-25
Good
Reply from P & R Locksmith Services 2023-03-23
Thank you for your review
Martin Abreybugg
Martin Abreybugg
2022-12-17
Had a key broken off in a barrel. These guys were so helpful even though they were busy. Removed the broken key and saved me so much aggravation. The service I received was polite, helpful and very proffesional . Would reccomend these guys to everyone. Thankyou so much.
Reply from P & R Locksmith Services 2023-03-23
Hi Martin Thanks very much for your review, we really appreciate it.
Advertisement
Amanda Turner
Amanda Turner
2022-12-14
Needed a locksmith for my mums house. They arrived within the hour of calling. Very friendly and professional. Double checked my mum could lock and unlock the door easily and adjusted it as necessary. I would definitely recommend this company.
Reply from P & R Locksmith Services 2023-03-23
Hi Amanda We are very happy to be able to help with the lock problem at your mum's house. Thanks so much for the review
Grange farm car care
Grange farm car care
2022-10-12
Cut a car key blade for us. Quick and sensible price.
Reply from P & R Locksmith Services 2023-03-23
Thanks for the review, we really appreciate it
Claire Beeson
Claire Beeson
2022-09-09
A great local company, always offering a reliable prompt service! It’s super quick to get an appointment & they have always come at the agreed time! Used by quite a few of my family! Would highly recommend!
Reply from P & R Locksmith Services 2023-03-23
Hi Claire Thanks so much for the review, we really appreciate it
R M Guest
R M Guest
2022-08-21
Responsive, skilled lock, leather and key workforce. Cannot recommend them too highly.
Reply from P & R Locksmith Services 2023-03-23
Thanks very much for your review, we really appreciate it
Advertisement
martyn turner
martyn turner
2022-07-12
Great service
Reply from P & R Locksmith Services 2023-03-23
Thanks very much for taking the time to leave a review we really appreciate it
CAROLINE DEASY
CAROLINE DEASY
2022-07-05
We had an issue with our back door locking from the inside. Called P & R and they managed to get someone to take a look the same day. Phil was very friendly and professional. the lock was fixed straight away and he even sorted a gate lock while there. Fantastic fairly priced service would definitely recommend
Reply from P & R Locksmith Services 2023-03-23
Hi Caroline Thanks very much for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate it
Vicky Platt
Vicky Platt
2022-06-12
My keys all worked first time
Reply from P & R Locksmith Services 2023-03-23
Thanks for the review, we really appreciate it