Priority Moving Services

prioritymovingservices.com

Priority Moving Services Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
655 reviews Verified
Priority Moving Services
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 443 ) 4.8

Annie Woitach
Annie Woitach
2024.05.13
Over the top, amazing moving service! John, Fernando, and Josiah could not have been more helpful, considerate, or skilled, as well as being super positive with our move to Central Oregon. They showed up on time and were great communicators throughout the packing and unloading of our belongings. Not one item was damaged, and this was due to their extreme care and knowledge. A million thanks to these guys. I would do a 10 star rating if I could. Also need to thank Michael in the office who was equally helpful in answering questions over the weeks since we began the process. Super detailed and kind on each and every call. Hire these folks! You will not be disappointed and your move will be as stress free as it possibly could feel. I have great pictures from moving day but am not locating them.
Angelica Armijo
Angelica Armijo
2024.05.12
Fantastic moving company! Mario and Victor were both very friendly and I felt like my belongings were in great hands with them. I've now used this moving company twice and the entire team has been respectful and kind. Thank you all again!
Kaylee Stevens
Kaylee Stevens
2024.05.12
Shawn and Fernando were FABULOUS! Super friendly, careful, and FAST!! 100/10 experience and would recommend to anyone that needs a speedy move that is also easy on the wallet! Thanks guys and Priority Moving Services!
Timothy Morgan
Timothy Morgan
2024.05.10
A great crew of three showed up on time to move two very large items, one that was 435 lbs and the other around 250 lbs. They prepared the floors and steps with pads. No wall dings or floor damage. They showed respect to our home and were completely satisfied with their professionalism. Thank you.
Jorge I. Garcia Forteza
Jorge I. Garcia Forteza
2024.05.06
Very good service. They took excellent care of not damaging the stairs or walls. The crew was very dedicated and friendly.
Jodi Martin
Jodi Martin
2024.05.04
Spencer and Marco did a great job moving my one bedroom apartment from Hillsboro to the Oregon coast. I highly recommend using Priority Moving!
Laurel Frodsham
Laurel Frodsham
2024.05.04
I recently moved out of an apartment to a house, and as many of you know it can be incredibly difficult navigating furniture out of large apartment buildings. Hiring Priority Moving Services was an incredible time saver and also a huge stress reliever. John and Mario were professional, kind, and moved my belongings with the type of care and efficiency that I would never be able to achieve on my own. I could tell they really respected my time and were very transparent with me throughout the entire process. I appreciated how clear communication was throughout, and I will absolutely be using their services again in the future. Thanks again!
Dean Lawson
Dean Lawson
2024.05.04
Shaun and Victor were great. On time and very helpful and had good attitudes, they’re good at their job. Highly recommend this company
Lindsay
Lindsay
2024.05.01
Moving genuinely sucks. However this company makes it suck a lot less. This is our second time using Priority and it’s truly such a dream. We do a lot of lead work, packing boxes and staging things to make move day faster and easier, and they come in like heroes and knock it out of the park. This move was partially to a storage unit, and partially into a temporary living situation. John, Mario, and Josiah were patient and understanding, kind, reassuring, and thorough. They triple checked that each area had all the items we needed on the truck before moving to the next area, and staged the truck perfectly to make unloading in two separate locations efficient and simple. They were upbeat and friendly, and we could tell they really took the safety of our items and the house seriously. When this temporary situation ends, we’ll 100% be tapping Priority for a third (and HOPEFULLY final) time!
Elizabeth Michiko
Elizabeth Michiko
2024.04.29
I moved from Beaverton to Portland in early april this year. I called around a lot of moving agencies because I had some bad mover experiences previously. Priority movers was 10/10 the most respectful, personable, and conscientious even just over the phone. They gave me a direct and straightforward estimate upfront and told me that it might take less time, they just build in extra time to the estimate so there are no surprises. That was enough for me to book them. Day of the move they showed up with an extra guy to help out for free, which was crazy! They got my stuff out of a third floor walkup and into my new house 30m away in under 4 hours, and came in at $200 under estimate. Overall they were incredibly respectful, efficient, and handled my belongings with great care and intelligence. As a solitary woman moving alone, I never felt uncomfortable for a moment around the three men that came to my house, which hasn't been true for me with past movers! Can't recommend priority enough and would 100% book them again next time I do a move around Portland.
Pierce Chesley
Pierce Chesley
2024.04.28
Priority Moving exceeded all expectations, providing immediate relief from the initial call to completion of our moving project. These guys are top notch-- affordable, and extremely conscientious. We were overjoyed with the professionalism and consideration of our circumstances, and the handling of our assets. Mike kindly accepted our last minute next-day request, when I called panicking to find quick support for a move (initially booked movers through Uhaul that unfortunately didn’t work out); Mike remained positive through the various schedule changes and never made us feel like a burden although we had more requests and correspondence than a typical customer. The company name aligns with how they make you feel, like their priority. The moving crew, Victor and Mario, did a phenomenal job, moving a full apartment of furniture from Uhaul pods, to the elevator of an apt complex; communicating thoroughly through the entire process. It was honestly impressive to see how well they were aligned; verbally notifying one and other “turning corner”, “slowing down”, and then confirming specifically where to place of furniture, orientation, along with a final walk through to assure placement was accurate. Thanks again to Priority Moving for their unparalleled support.
Chase Crouch
Chase Crouch
2024.04.27
Great job by the two movers! Fast and cautious!
Sharon Jackson
Sharon Jackson
2024.04.26
My crew, Mario, Victor and Spencer, were such a great team. They worked tirelessly through the process and were so courteous and professional. They handled the unexpected and got me settled into my new place and I couldn’t be more grateful for their help. Thanks Guys!
Ted Weissbach
Ted Weissbach
2024.04.18
Polite, cooperative, highly competent, very hard working. I highly recommend Priority Moving Services.
Bougie Baybee
Bougie Baybee
2024.04.13
Michael Mario and Spencer were SUPER AMAZING!! This is the BEST moving experience I’ve ever had! They went above and beyond, not to mention they were able to show up 45 minutes after hiring them! They were super friendly and their work ethic is top notch! I will definitely be referring them to my friends, family and clients! Well done guys!
Donna McMeekan
Donna McMeekan
2024.04.13
They were fast and polite. There were there in my hr of need. They moved my sectional up stairs and a chair down time.
Julia V Meyer
Julia V Meyer
2024.04.09
They showed up on time, were pleasant, efficient,and careful with our items. I would recommend them without hesitation.
Lisa Spiering
Lisa Spiering
2024.04.07
Jordan L
Jordan L
2024.04.06
First off, Michael, Mario & Victor... you guys are amazing. We appreciate your efforts to help us move and how quickly you managed to knock it all out. For anyone looking for movers in Willamette Valley or anywhere in the Portland metro area, this is your company. Hands down best communication and service I've had from movers in years. Professional, punctual, and courteous! What more could you ask for? 10/10 would recommend.
Megan Earls
Megan Earls
2024.04.05
I used Priority moving to move a brand new treadmill up to the second floor of my home. Very reasonable pricing, easy scheduling that kept me informed on arrival times and really friendly movers with John and Victor! It was a very positive experience!