Prestige Dental Reviews

Prestige Dental Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 194 reviews

prestigedental.us
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (194)
CeCe CeCe
CeCe CeCe
2024-02-15
Doctor Bindu and Adriana made me comfortable during the process of working on my tooth. Job well done!👍
Datron Houston
Datron Houston
2024-02-10
I looked up a dentist, I stepped out on faith and came to Prestige Dental. I found the most wonderful dental office in the Dallas/FortWorth area. Dr Bindu was so amazing and sensitive with my care. I am TOTALLY FRAID of the dentist and this office made me feel so welcomed and comfortable I am so pleased. The dental assistant Adriana was amazing as well! If you are looking for a good dentist and dental office this is a 20 out of 10 place to come.
Elena DeSandre
Elena DeSandre
2024-02-07
I love the office. The manager was EXTREMELY helpful and the doctor really cares. Telling all my family to come here because of their awesome team
Jeryl Sajumon
Jeryl Sajumon
2024-02-07
Jasmin Allen
Jasmin Allen
2024-02-05
I love how beautiful this office is! They were so helpful and Dr. Bindu is very knowledgeable. The office manager, Tiara left an impression on me. She really cares and explained treatment in a way I could understand. Thank you Prestige I will be back!
Dyanna Ortiz
Dyanna Ortiz
2024-01-27
Very clean and sanitary space. Management team is so sweet & super helpful! The Doctor was just as amazing and helpful! I loved my experience.
Jimmy Jr. Agosto
Jimmy Jr. Agosto
2024-01-25
Thorough and efficient!
Abigail Vasquez
Abigail Vasquez
2024-01-24
lauryntamar
lauryntamar
2024-01-24
Great experience! Staff and dentist were personable and friendly! The aesthetics of the office are modern and clean!
Kat Lox
Kat Lox
2024-01-24
Very nice staff! The doctor is very knowledgeable and good. They are overall my favorite Dental Clinic :)
Jasmine Bernard
Jasmine Bernard
2024-01-24
Great dentist for kids. Everyone so friendly and helpful.
C Myers
C Myers
2024-01-23
Aneika Forbes
Aneika Forbes
2024-01-16
Such a great staff, very informative and I felt comfortable throughout the entire appointment. Definitely will be my home dentist office.
Juan Carlos Moreno Marban
Juan Carlos Moreno Marban
2024-01-16
Praneet Sawant
Praneet Sawant
2024-01-13
Just had my exam done. Admin staff was welcoming. Provided good options based on my insurance and current situation.
BLANCA Limon
BLANCA Limon
2024-01-12
I had a good experience. Typically other offices turn you away, here the staff was friendly and the treatment was thorough and i was very comfortable.
D W
D W
2024-01-11
This dental place has changed my life. If you are considering booking with Prestige Dental, do not hesitate for another second. I am someone who carries an extreme phobia of the dentist from past experiences, and even with these fears the experts at Prestige Dental have really turned that around. From the kind and extremely professional management, to the awesome hygienists, to the doctors, they are not only extremely understanding to my fears, they are extremely passionate about giving me the best experience, and do TOP NOTCH dental work. I have had the privilege of experiences with all three doctors in the office and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them all. Do not hesitate, please book now.
Bhanu Vardhan
Bhanu Vardhan
2024-01-09
My recent visit to the Prestige Dental was excellent! The overall experience was really good, and I was particularly impressed with the amazing cleaning done by Dr. Bindu. She was very friendly, and I felt comfortable throughout the appointment and was explaining me everything in detail. Additionally the staff were very welcoming and friendly as well. Highly recommended
Adriana
Adriana
2024-01-09
Audrey Sreshta
Audrey Sreshta
2024-01-05