Villa Liberty – Lake Como Rooms & SPA

Villa Liberty – Lake Como Rooms & SPA Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
259 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (132)
Sandro Joos
Sandro Joos
2024.04.05
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Anne
Anne
2024.03.17
Verified
Weekend all’insegna del relax Abbiamo soggiornato presso Villa Liberty per trascorrere un weekend rilassante e rigenerante. Il posto si è rivelato anche meglio rispetto alle nostre aspettative: camera spaziosa e luminosa, dotata di ogni comfort, personale gentilissimo e presente per ogni necessità. Abbiamo anche usufruito della SPA dove abbiamo avuto la possibilità di svolgere un percorso che andava dal bagno turco, alla sauna finlandese fino ad un idromassaggio. Il tutto in totale privacy e il personale è stato così gentile da prepararci anche un rinfresco composto da frutta, succo e varie tisane/tè. Sicuramente sarà un’esperienza che con piacere ripeteremo e consigliamo vivamente a chiunque sia alla ricerca di relax e tranquillità.
Daniele S
Daniele S
2024.03.10
Verified
Relax a 2 passi dal lago di Como Tutto perfetto. Lo staff è gentilissimo e sempre disponibile. Abbiamo prenotato la SPA e due massaggi e entrambi i servizi ci hanno pienamente soddisfatto. La camera pulita e la colazione buonissima! Peccato per il tempo che non ci ha permesso di esplorare il lago come avremmo voluto ma siamo comunque felici di questa gita fuori porta
Erika Toppao
Erika Toppao
2024.01.22
Stupenda villa in stile liberty.. Personale super disponibile e pronto a soddisfare ogni esigenza! Posizione ottima per raggiungere il centro di como con una bellissima passeggiata lungo lago! Consigliatissimo
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
carlo magno
carlo magno
2023.12.07
Triste davvero triste il personale che la gestisce , la scortesia fatta in persona
Reply from Villa Liberty – Lake Como Rooms & SPA 2023.12.08
Egregio Signore, siamo spiacenti ma non ci risulta di averla avuta come nostro ospite. Non capiamo pertanto la sua recensione soprattutto in riferimento a chi la gestisce la struttura e allo staff che al contrario, rispetto a quanto da lei indicato, dedica tempo e passione ogni giorno al proprio lavoro ed in particolare agli ospiti. Avremmo quindi il piacere di ricevere maggiori dettagli ed informazioni per capire, nel caso, su quale aspetto è necessario dover migliorare. Attendiamo una sua cortese spiegazione all’indirizzo email: info@villalibertycomo.it. Cordiali saluti Dear Sir, We are sorry but we are not aware of having had you as our guest. We therefore do not understand your review, especially in reference to those who manage the structure and the staff who, on the contrary, compared to what you indicated, dedicate time and passion every day to their work and in particular to the guests. We would therefore be pleased to receive more details and information to understand, if necessary, which aspect needs improvement. We await your kind explanation at the email address: info@villalibertycomo.it. Best regards
Laura Vetrugno Venturi
Laura Vetrugno Venturi
2023.11.19
Splendida villa in stile liberty nella quale dopo un attento restauro sono state ricavate 9 camere. La nostra spaziosa e dotata di ogni comfort. Peccato aver soggiornato qua solo una notte e non aver potuto usufruire della palestra della spa e della bellissima terrazza che data la stagione non ci ha fatto godere appieno del panorama. Colazione in veranda, luogo molto piacevole e curato come tutta la struttura, buonissima la pasticceria e ben fornito il buffet anche per gli ospiti con diverse esigenze di allergie o intolleranze. A pochi passi dalla passeggiata a lago, la villa risulta ben posizionata per la visita della città. Grazie al personale ed alla proprietaria tutti molto cortesi e disponibili. Consigliatissima.
Location
Rooms
Service
Marissa Sangiacomo
Marissa Sangiacomo
2023.11.02
My friend and I had a truly lovely stay at Villa Liberty. The staff was incredibly warm and helpful, the room was stylish and clean, and the breakfast was a really nice start to every day. We also enjoyed the spa facilities one day. It was about a 20 minute walk into town along a path with gorgeous views. Would highly recommend Villa Liberty!
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Como Central Parking
Como Central Parking
2023.10.31
Cecilia C.
Cecilia C.
2023.10.18
Di solito non scrivo recensioni, ma questa volta lo faccio per fare i miei complimenti. La struttura è veramente bella, pulita e con personale gentile e preparato. Colazione top!
Location
Rooms
Service
Mara Sangaletti
Mara Sangaletti
2023.10.01
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Javier MB
Javier MB
2023.09.29
Quitando la ubicación que queda un poco alejada del centro urbano, es resto es de 10, limpieza, servicio, habitaciones (totalmente nuevas dentro de un palacio); todo el personal atento sino y amabilísimo, con mención especial para Julia, que es deshizo en darnos facilidades en español
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Matthias Hagen
Matthias Hagen
2023.08.31
Really beautiful hotel with super staff. Rooms are modern and perfect clean. It takes a 20 minutes walk to the center - for us it was 50 min, because there was so much to see and also a very nice cafe on the way 😉 breakfast is absolutely fantastic! It was our first stay here but for sure not our last!
Location
Rooms
Service
L O’Brien
L O’Brien
2023.08.30
Spectacular Venue! My family and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Villa Liberty. The staff were amazing and went above and beyond for us. I look forward to another trip to Como and staying at Villa Liberty again.
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Gabrielle d'Arailh
Gabrielle d'Arailh
2023.08.27
L’hôtel est tout de même assez loin du centre: sans voiture, ce n’est pas idéal. Par ailleurs, il manque du charme à cet hôtel, il y a un côté « Airbnb » sans âme, fonctionnel mais pas charmant. La chambre était assez grande, côté cour (plutôt mieux que l’autre côté qui est très bruyant), et très propre. La literie est de bonne qualité. Néanmoins, le prix de la chambre est assez cher compte tenu de services qui ne sont pas au top (petit déjeuner correct mais sans plus, réception qui n’est pas permanente, Check out tôt et sans flexibilité, espaces communs très limités).
Trip type
Vacation
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
Carlos Samassa
Carlos Samassa
2023.08.18
Suite ampla, elegante e "clean", decorada com bom gosto. Banheiro grande, com ótimo chuveiro e banheira. Roupas de banho e cama de qualidade. Café da manhã completo, com itens de ótima qualidade. Estacionamento pago no local.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Abhishek Pandey
Abhishek Pandey
2023.08.13
Villa Liberty - Lake Como Rooms & SPA is a true oasis of elegance and tranquility nestled along the shores of the picturesque Lake Como. From the moment I arrived at this enchanting villa, I was transported to a world of refined luxury and unmatched natural beauty. The villa's architecture is a testament to timeless elegance, seamlessly blending classic charm with modern comforts. The tastefully designed rooms exude a sense of warmth and sophistication, creating a haven of relaxation that is both inviting and rejuvenating. My stay at Villa Liberty was made even more memorable by the attentive and personalized service of the staff. Their genuine hospitality and dedication to ensuring my comfort and satisfaction truly set this establishment apart. From thoughtful recommendations to seamless arrangements, every detail was flawlessly executed. The highlight of my stay was the villa's spa, a sanctuary of serenity that offered an array of treatments designed to soothe the body and calm the mind. The spa's tranquil ambiance, coupled with the skilled therapists, created an indulgent experience that left me feeling renewed and refreshed. One cannot overlook the breathtaking views that Villa Liberty offers. The stunning vistas of Lake Como and the surrounding mountains served as a constant reminder of the natural splendor that graced this destination. Whether I was enjoying breakfast on the terrace or unwinding in the spa, the scenery provided a captivating backdrop that added an extra layer of magic to my stay. The culinary offerings at Villa Liberty were a true delight. The fusion of local and international flavors resulted in a culinary journey that delighted the senses. Each dish was a work of art, meticulously prepared and expertly presented. Villa Liberty - Lake Como Rooms & SPA is more than a place to stay; it's an immersive experience that envelops you in luxury, beauty, and relaxation. Whether you're seeking a romantic getaway, a tranquil escape, or a memorable celebration, this villa offers a haven of comfort and sophistication that leaves an indelible mark on your heart and soul.
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Amadou Traoré.
Amadou Traoré.
2023.07.30
Sandra Bings
Sandra Bings
2023.06.26
What a beautiful Hotel. We had a wonderful stay with 5 people and enjoyed every minute. Very nice location. Wonderful rooms. Perfect service! Breakfast was great.
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Carole PATRONE
Carole PATRONE
2023.06.26
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Thomas Rausch
Thomas Rausch
2023.06.05
Top location in Como! We had a wonderful vacation in this hotel. It started with a warm welcome from the manager and her staff! The hotel dated 1918 is renovated to the 21st century standards and you can feel the history in it. Our room was spacious and very quiet, it provided the best condition to have a pleasant sleep. The breakfast offered a great choice of high quality foods and drinks. If wished we were also able to have freshly prepared eggs of any style. I recommend to reserve a hotel parking place, to park around the hotel is mostly possible but may require to take time to find a place and to walk some distance.Wi-Fi is perfect at all places in the hotel and outside. On the wonderful roof top you can relax on lounge chairs and enjoy the wonderful view over the city and lake. We definitely recommend this nice hotel and staff!
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service