Victoria Hotel Letterario

Victoria Hotel Letterario Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
3364 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (2150)
Alessandro Bertazzini
Alessandro Bertazzini
2024.04.20
davvero notevole, complimenti per la gestione
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Johann Svager
Johann Svager
2024.04.20
A very good place, central , quiet, good Informations,
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Luca Alberini
Luca Alberini
2024.04.17
Cordiali ed efficaci nonché gentili
Location
Rooms
Service
Maurizio Rizzini
Maurizio Rizzini
2024.04.16
Location
Rooms
Service
Verena Liepold
Verena Liepold
2024.04.15
Sehr gepflegtes Hotel. Sehr freundliches Personal, sehr gute Lage!
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Sawing Juwa
Sawing Juwa
2024.04.12
Michela C
Michela C
2024.04.11
Location
Rooms
Service
Stefan Tügend
Stefan Tügend
2024.04.11
Wunderbares sehr gepflegtes B&B Hotel das keine Wünsche offen lässt! Äusserst schöne und stilvolle Zimmer, traumhaftes Marmorbad, Minibar, Schreibtisch. Sehr gutes italienisches Frühstück. Herausragend freundliches Personal und aussergewöhnlicher Service! Gerne immer wieder. Das einzige was fehlte war eine Flasxhe kostenloses Wasser. Dafür eine tolle silly Kaffeemaschine.
Location
Rooms
Service
Sebastian Weindl
Sebastian Weindl
2024.04.10
Wir hatten ein Apartment mit viel Platz und guter Ausstattung. Das Apartment ist ein Haus weiter, also fast direkt neben dem Hotel. Die Lage ist super. Wir konnten alles zu Fuß erreichen.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
antonio busto
antonio busto
2024.04.07
Günter Kranner
Günter Kranner
2024.04.06
Typisches italienisches Hotel in zentraler Lage. Sauberkeit und Einrichtung lassen keine Wünsche offen. Frühstücksbuffet geht ebenfalls in Ordnung. Tadelloses Hotel für einen Städtetrip....etwas Straßenlärm inklusive. Klare Weiterempfehlung!!
ema
ema
2024.04.04
Verified
Two days in Trieste Excellent location, perfect welcome. Pet friendly, spacious, clean room, wonderfully comfortable bed. Tasteful classic furnishings. Relaxation and reading room welcome. Good breakfast, very friendly and helpful staff.
Alessandra Valerio
Alessandra Valerio
2024.04.03
Aurora Rizzo
Aurora Rizzo
2024.03.31
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Giojess
Giojess
2024.03.31
Verified
Perfect stay Splendid structure, the rooms are very clean and comfortable and equipped with every comfort. The staff are really top notch, very kind and helpful. The location is also convenient as it is a 10 minute walk from the centre. Super recommended!
vincenzo ignaccolo
vincenzo ignaccolo
2024.03.29
Ottima accoglienza, camere sempre in ordine, ottima colazione sia dolce che salata. Contesia del personale al top. Posizione centrale e facilmente raggiungibili.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Marta Lo Piccolo
Marta Lo Piccolo
2024.03.29
Ursula S
Ursula S
2024.03.29
Verified
Beautiful city hotel in a central location We were very satisfied, but we had a room at the front and could hear the traffic noise; next time we will try to book a room facing the side street or the back. Unfortunately, we couldn't get the German-language channels on TV.
dhergu367493
dhergu367493
2024.03.29
Verified
Classic and comfortable We liked the hotel so much. It is classic and comfortable. Spacious and well decorated rooms. On the other hand, the bathtub was high and made it somewhat difficult to get into it. And the parking, uncomfortable since they share it with a supermarket and I had to wait for a space. Access to it, very fair for "large" cars.
nontelodicocomemichiamo
nontelodicocomemichiamo
2024.03.25
Location
Rooms
Service