Turkish Hammam Bath

Turkish Hammam Bath Reviews

Good rating
4.2
557 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (356)
Vvv
Vvv
2024.04.09
Verified
more than a Turkish bath, a barracks Customers treated like scoundrels despite having received a gift voucher already paid for. Forced to return home for a piece of paper with the threat that I would otherwise lose my gift. Zero respect towards the paying customer. 45 minute massage that lasted less with an oil that smells of absolutely nothing, in fact it stinks a little. However, I don't comment so much on the service as on the manner of the reception... it felt like being at the border.
Fabrizio F
Fabrizio F
2024.04.06
Verified
Afternoon of absolute relaxation A beautiful confirmation. I came back after university and the experience was really very nice. Very relaxing massage and treatment, very kind and attentive staff. A beautiful location in the center of Palermo.
Nicolino Di Biagio
Nicolino Di Biagio
2024.04.03
Assolutamente si....ottima accoglienza e professionalità
Maria Rita F
Maria Rita F
2024.03.30
Verified
Hammam Palermo, a guarantee. I had the pleasure of receiving a decontracting massage from Margherita: I felt my back "unlocked" like it hadn't happened for a while. Thank you!
Tiziana Cusimano
Tiziana Cusimano
2024.03.27
ilaria19642015
ilaria19642015
2024.03.22
Verified
Everyone, at least once, should treat themselves to a regenerating break at the hammam in Via Torrearsa in Palermo The Palermo hammam experience is always fantastic. Those who want to relax, rediscover themselves and get away from the chaos of the city will find the right place at the hammam in Via Torrearsa. For massages I recommend Margherita, very good, with a perfectly done Ayurvedic massage she put me back on my feet even making me go away from a strong pain in my shoulder that had been "keeping me company" for a couple of months.
V S
V S
2024.03.19
Esperienza carina
Matteo Londero
Matteo Londero
2024.03.18
Francesca Massaro
Francesca Massaro
2024.03.17
Francesca I
Francesca I
2024.03.16
Verified
Relax Ieri ho fruito di un massaggio olistico spettacolare, particolarmente rilassante. Molto professionale e empatica l operatrice...la bravissima Margherita.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Ivana Lucido
Ivana Lucido
2024.03.09
Il percorso con bagno turco e scrub è sempre una coccola, il calore il silenzio, l acqua calda, il calidarium e lo scrub, in una sola parola rigenerante 🫶🏻
Angela M
Angela M
2024.03.07
Verified
meraviglioso! Siamo stati in questo paradiso a febbraio. Esperienza da ripetere!!! Siamo stati accolti con gentilezza e grande professionalità. Un grazie speciale va a Sara (ad entrambe le Sara per la verità, una si è dedicata a me ed una mio marito) con le sue manine d'oro mi ha fatto ricordare cosa significa rilassarsi. grazie!
Tiziana Compagno
Tiziana Compagno
2024.03.06
Uno spazio/ tempo dedicato a sé stessi in cui poter risalire al proprio aspetto più umano connesso a tutto il resto.
Cinzia Agnese
Cinzia Agnese
2024.03.04
Se siete umani e quindi soggetti a imprevisti sconsiglio vivamente di effettuare prenotazioni in quanto se dovesse capitarvi qualcosa proprio quel giorno il costo del trattamento vi verrà addebitato in ogni caso. Un grande imbroglio!!!!!
Reply from Turkish Hammam Bath 2024.03.06
Gentile Signora, lavoriamo da vent'anni con grande professionalità nel rispetto dei clienti che scelgono l'Hammam. Se è vero che il nostro Regolamento prevede la perdita del servizio per le disdette in giornata (puntualmente ribadito in fase di prenotazione), è anche vero che lo staff cerca sempre di trovare una soluzione ed evitare che ciò accada. Nel caso specifico della doppia cancellazione di sua figlia e della sua amica con pochissimo preavviso, non avremmo applicato alcuna penale se almeno una di loro si fosse presentata. Alla fine si sono misteriosamente materializzate entrambe e hanno fruito di tutti i servizi prenotati. Triste utilizzare le recensioni per denigrare e offendere quando potrebbe essere un'occasione preziosa per suggerimenti e/o critiche costruttive.
Cinzia A
Cinzia A
2024.03.04
Verified
Sconsiglio Se siete umani e quindi soggetti ad imprevisti sconsiglio vivamente di effettuare una prenotazione poiché se vi capitasse qualcosa quel giorno il buono o i soldi versati vi verranno addebitati lo stesso. Un grande imbroglio
Barbara K
Barbara K
2024.03.01
Verified
Nice set up but not a real Hamman The reservation through Whatsapp was good. The place was easy to find and nice. You have to pay an extra 10E for slippers,towel and a glove..which should be included in the price since you have no choice. We chose the Hammam experience with exfoliation....well we've been to hammams in Morocco, Egypt and Canada and that was nothing like it. Staff are Sicilians and dont seem to know how to exfoliate like those locals....sorry! Flow was not clear and we waited, getting cold, to be told where to go next. Tea service and cookies were the best
Gisa Maniscalco
Gisa Maniscalco
2024.02.29
Per me è sempre un'esperienza nuova. Ogni volta da molti, molti anni. In centro in un attimo.ti ritrovi immersa in una dimensione suggestiva. Silenzio, odore di incenso, il rumore dell'acqua. Ho provato molti dei servizi proposti. Oggi ho scelto il massaggio ayurvedico con l'operatrice Margherita, che avevo già apprezzato anche per altre tipologie di massaggio. È stata un'immersione nel profondo che mi ha connesso con aspetti sensoriali di tipo anche visivo. Si sono susseguite immagini e visioni oniriche. Un'esperienza forte da ripetere
Diane Johnston
Diane Johnston
2024.02.27
Thank you once again! Amazing Hammam experience and many thanks to Margherite for an Ayurvedic massage that I must have again soon :) I just love this place and the entire staff goes above and beyond to guarantee comfort and trust. Very highly recommended
Carlo Filippone
Carlo Filippone
2024.02.18
esperienza fastastica, personale veramente preparato e gentile. Esperienza da rifare :)
Giusi Manno
Giusi Manno
2024.02.17
Ambiente relax