San Severino Park Hotel & Spa

San Severino Park Hotel & Spa Reviews

Good rating
4.4
3528 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (2637)
tiziana memoli
tiziana memoli
2024.04.18
Posto stupendo elegante e rilassante personale all'avanguardia iniziando dall'hotel alla reception con il direttore Pietro al ristorante con l'ottima colazione abbondante e alla spa rilassante camere bellissime e ben attrezzate da che ho scoperto questo posto ci vado molte volte in un anno.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Giovanni Festa
Giovanni Festa
2024.04.18
Fabiob B.
Fabiob B.
2024.04.18
Trip type
Business
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
James Noxon
James Noxon
2024.04.16
A very nice place to stay. Fancy without being snooty. Good parking, breakfast is top rate. My second stay April 2024 is not as good because people are smoking cigarettes inside the hotel and it makes me sick. I know sometimes hotel workers are to blame, or it could be guests. Either way it is not acceptable to me.
Trip type
Vacation
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
Alessia D
Alessia D
2024.04.14
Verified
Fantastic spa Beautiful facility with very friendly and welcoming staff. The dinner was good and plentiful, our compliments go to the extremely professional waiter Domenico. The rooms were very clean and spacious but with a big flaw: the noise of the air conditioning and, since our room overlooked the parking lot of the bar next door, we noticed the noise at night which certainly disturbed our night's rest. Precisely for this reason I would not return to sleep there. Another flaw in the room is the absence of a shelf for shampoo/shower gel in the shower. The spa on the other hand was fantastic, cleanliness and organization impeccable. I would definitely go back! N.B. I asked for the decoration in the room on the occasion of the anniversary but it was not at all adequate for the cost paid (€20 for two swans made with towels and the writing I love you made with petals) I expected more, so I don't recommend this service.
최정훈
최정훈
2024.04.13
이탈리아 남부 1박2일 투어 상품 이용 중 투숙한 호텔입니다. 객실의 상태나 넓이도 훌륭하고, 식당의 음식도 매우 좋습니다. 관광객이 많이 찾는 동선 상에 있지는 않지만, 살레르노에서 숙박할 일이 있다면 다시 방문하고 싶은 호텔입니다.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
최정훈
최정훈
2024.04.13
이탈리아 남부 1박2일 투어 상품 이용 중 투숙한 호텔입니다. 객실의 상태나 넓이도 훌륭하고, 식당의 음식도 매우 좋습니다. 관광객이 많이 찾는 동선 상에 있지는 않지만, 살레르노에서 숙박할 일이 있다면 다시 방문하고 싶은 호텔입니다.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Rossana Gargano
Rossana Gargano
2024.04.13
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Rossana Gargano
Rossana Gargano
2024.04.13
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Alex Di Raco
Alex Di Raco
2024.04.12
Soggiorno di lavoro soddisfacente, pulito ed ordinato. Vano doccia da rinnovare
Trip type
Business
Location
Rooms
Service
Jules
Jules
2024.04.09
Federico Di Giacomo
Federico Di Giacomo
2024.04.07
Trip type
Business
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
BEATRIX VASS
BEATRIX VASS
2024.04.06
Dimitrios Corellis
Dimitrios Corellis
2024.04.06
Virgilio La marca
Virgilio La marca
2024.04.06
Location
Rooms
Service
Fabrizio Marsano
Fabrizio Marsano
2024.04.02
Hotel molto curato personale gentilissimo colazione da 5stelle esperienza consigliata
Location
Rooms
Service
alessandro toffali
alessandro toffali
2024.03.29
Location
Rooms
Service
Nicola Carratu
Nicola Carratu
2024.03.27
Lolly Fina
Lolly Fina
2024.03.26
Bellissima esperienza spa grande eccellente
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Location
Service
Pasquale Guarino
Pasquale Guarino
2024.03.20
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from San Severino Park Hotel & Spa 2024.03.13
Gent.mo Sig. Guarino, Prendiamo visione della Sua recensione e nn nascondiamo il nostro stupore per il voto (una stella). Teniamo a ringraziarla fin d'ora per la Sua critica, che nn discutiamo, ma che lascia in noi uno sgomento per nn conoscere il motivo di tanto disagio. La invitiamo, quindi, a contattare il nostro ufficio per poter chiarire meglio la Sua posizione e il Suo disappunto....e magari darci la possibilità di fare le nostre scuse e di poter rimediare. Nell'attesa di Sue nuove, porgiamo Distinti Saluti. Pietro Cioffi Guest Relation Manager