Kepos Etna Relais&spa

Kepos Etna Relais&spa Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
321 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (321)
Susana Miguens
Susana Miguens
2024.04.09
Wir,als 5-köfige Familie, haben dieses Domizil mit der traumhaften Außenanlage, sehr moderne, saubere Zimmer und sehr leckeren Frühstück genossen. Auch konnte man sehr gut den Ätna sehen! Wir haben insgesamt 10 Nächte da verbracht und wurden morgens von der sehr liebevollen Roberta mit frischen Brötchen, Kuchen , frischgepresseten Säfte vom eigenen Obstgarten, verwöhnt. Auch der Chef, Chef Junior und die sehr liebe Adelaide, standen uns bei Fragen/Tips immer zur Seite. Von dort aus konnte man sehr schnell die schönsten Städte erreichen- Taomina, Messina, Cefalù etc. Sehr gute Autobahn-Anbindung… Danke für die schöne Zeit bei euch - Familie Schneider
Location
Rooms
Service
Mounier jm
Mounier jm
2024.04.08
It is a very good place to be. Small size and quiet hôtel, with nice, friendly and professional staff. Outstanding view on sea on one hand and thé Etna on thr other hand.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Kepos Etna Relais&spa 2024.04.08
Dear Mr. and Mrs. Mounier, It is a pleasure for us to read these kind words, having you here has been a pleasure, the whole staff thanks you and looks forward to seeing you. Best regards Kepos office
Roberto C
Roberto C
2024.02.04
Verified
Location incantevole Ho soggiornato tra natale e capodanno in questa splendida location, Servizi eccellenti dal ristorante alla spa Consiglio il massaggio di coppia, Camera di design con arredi di livello, Ottimo servizio reception e colazione di alto livello. Torneremo in estate. Grazie
HEMM
HEMM
2024.01.29
Verified
At best a 3* resort We had been booked to stay in the Royal Suite at Kepos for 4 nights and given all the good reviews and lovely photos, we had high hopes. However, from the scruffy entrance with overflowing bins to the grubby and broken sun loungers by the very cold pool we were sadly disappointed. The whole place has a sad, slightly abandoned air to it. The Royal Suite was Travel Lodge in standard. The headboards of the bed were worn and tired. The bathroom towels were frayed and discoloured. The terrace featured uncomfy rusty furniture and overlooked the so-called spa - a dirty looking hot tub surrounded by cheap astroturf. The drinks round the pool were astronomical and the restaurant fare underwhelming - but without prices to match. The menu was presented in an off-putting plastic folder. I imagine most people only eat there the first night. An evening musician played to an empty garden which just made the resort feel even sadder! We checked out after two days as soon as we found somewhere else to go - not easy in the middle of August! The kindly manager gave us a voucher to compensate but it is worthless as we won’t be returning and I couldn't't recommend it to any friends or family. The staff - and particularly the manager - were very kind and hospitable; my issue is with the standard of the resort itself. The photos simply aren't representative of the current standard
SIMONE CAVALLARO
SIMONE CAVALLARO
2023.11.27
Location
Rooms
Service
Claire B
Claire B
2023.10.14
Verified
Paysages et services parfaits L'endroit est magnifique, avec vue sur la mer, la campagne et le volcan. La piscine a débordement est superbe. Le personnel est très accueillant et attentif. La chambre est de bonne taille et bien équipée. A savoir: L'endroit est un peu isolé, Catane est à 20-30 min en voiture,
Aleksandra D
Aleksandra D
2023.09.25
Ho viaggiato in tutto il mondo ma non ho mai incontrato il personale così scortese, minaccioso e impreparato come al kepos. Non capisco come una struttura del genere possa operare dove il rispetto per il cliente non esiste!
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Kepos Etna Relais&spa 2023.09.27
Gentilissima Alksandra d, da una attenta indagine non risulta un suo soggiorno presso il nostro Relais. Diffamazioni , calunnie e minacce gratuite saranno analizzate dal nostro Ufficio Legale preposto. Cordialmente
Aleksandra W
Aleksandra W
2023.09.25
Verified
Vergognoso Ho viaggiato in tutto il mondo ma non ho mai incontrato il personale così scortese, minaccioso e impreparato come al kepos. Non capisco come una struttura del genere possa operare dove il rispetto per il cliente non esiste!
Eric Mallant
Eric Mallant
2023.09.24
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Dukaatje
Dukaatje
2023.09.23
Verified
En oase van rust met vriendelijk personeel En heerlijk hotel. Super vriendelijk personeel. Het uitzicht vanuit het restaurant terras over de kust en de tuinen behorende bij het complex is zo rustgevend. De eigenaar heeft je graag een rondleiding langs de fruitbomen. Tijdens ons verblijf was er elke avond live muziek tijdens het diner.
Raffi-Cath family
Raffi-Cath family
2023.09.21
Sehr schöne Anlage und man fühlt sich sehr wohl. Um es kurz zu fassen: von A bis Z war alles Top! Das Personal, das Frühstück, die Zimmer, der Infinity-Pool, die Lage, etc... Wir können das Hotel nur empfehlen
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Ilarazu
Ilarazu
2023.09.15
Verified
Un espacio de ensueño Un hotel absolutamente recomendable en todas sus áreas. Las instalaciones, habitaciones, piscina, terraza del restaurante/desayuno son excelentes. Además ayuda el inigualable entorno a la sombra del etna, dominando la costa del mar jónico rodeados de naranjos, mandarinos, olivos, aguacates que tuvimos la oportunidad de ver de cerca paseando acompañados por Angelo en un agradable recorrido. Estupendamente atendidos por todo el equipo comandado por Salvatore quien además nos asesoró sobre los lugares a visitar y los restaurantes de la zona Cenamos dos días en el hotel y los platos son de gran calidad asi como el desayuno buffet. Como posibilidad de mejora se podría plantear proteger del sol el espacio/terraza del desayuno.
fabie_vil
fabie_vil
2023.09.15
Verified
Havre de tranquillité : un vrai jardin comme son nom l’indique L’hôtel est splendide, les chambres spacieuses. Nous avions une suite avec jardin vue piscine et mer, le top. Le personnel est très sympathique et serviable. Tout commence par un véritable accueil avec une visite du domaine. Le petit-déjeuner est simple et avec des produits frais et fait maison : mention spéciale pour le gâteau à la pistache. On poursuit avec une visite des plantations de clémentiniers, orangers et avocatiers. La piscine à débordement avec vue sur la mer est magnifique. Le restaurant est calme et les pâtes excellentes. Ambiance musicale lounge tous les soirs avec un véritable musicien. Le seul petit point irritant aura été une fuite d eau à la douche qui sera réparée lors de la fermeture annuelle.
françois Deprez
françois Deprez
2023.09.08
Je recommande à 100%. Accueil et serveurs au top! Le spa et les messages de même ! Emplacement génial. Superbe panorama. Bémol: le prix du restaurant…
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Kepos Etna Relais&spa 2023.09.09
Grazie
Vivienne F
Vivienne F
2023.09.04
Verified
Prachtige locatie en dat is het ook! Een prachtige accommodatie op een prachtige locatie! Prijs-kwaliteit verhouding is echter zoek en staat in geen verhouding tot soortgelijke accommodaties. Het is te veel geld voor wat je krijgt. €400 per nacht. De suite aan het zwembad is super, er zit een volledige keuken in die je niet kunt/mag gebruiken. Geen tuin verlichting en de andere bezoekers die door je tuin banjeren. In de douche allemaal kleine plastic flesjes, hoezo milieu? Bij het ontbijt ook yoghurt uit plastic voorverpakte supermarkt bakjes, geen bio yogurt of melk. We hadden blijkbaar ook pech met het diner, weinig smaak. Bij het zwembad is het goedkoopste biertje €7,50 een een glaasje fris €5,00 (vanaf). Gelukkig in de buurt veel te doen en goede restaurants!
michele torrisi
michele torrisi
2023.08.27
Maxime Colin
Maxime Colin
2023.08.17
Idéal en tout. Lieu calme et discret. Magnifiques infrastructures. Services de haute qualité.
Location
Rooms
Service
the dreamer
the dreamer
2023.08.14
Verified
Come ve lo spiego il paradiso?Con una parola KEPOS. Io e la mia amica siamo state ospiti di questo meraviglioso ed incantevole resort di lusso. Sono talmente esterrefatta dall'infinita bellezza della location che non so da dove iniziare con la descrizione. Ci provo. Iniziamo dall'accoglienza: il titolare Salvo, è una persona affabile,attenta e premurosa. La location è incantevole,la cura nei dettagli(ogni cosa è ispirata alla pianta del fico d'india),l'attenzione al cliente,la posizione(alle pendici dell'Etna),la pulizia sono decisamente il fiore all'occhiello di questa struttura. Le camere ampie e spaziose,sono dotate di ogni confort,il balconcino annesso è dotato di scale che portano alla meravigliosa piscina a sfioro. Il verde curato in maniera maniacale fa da cornice a questo idilliaco dipinto chiamato Kepos. Il personale è molto cordiale, attento e sorridente. Potrete gustare degli ottimi primi piatti o anche dei sandwich gourmet sul balconcino del ristorante che affaccia sul prato e sulla piscina. E che dire delle "mani di fata" della massaggiatrice Silvia? Semplicemente superlativa!!! È presente una bellissima Spa con anche Iacuzzi esterna. È presente un parcheggio interno gratuito. Il secondo spettacolo più bello ce lo ha offerto l'Etna, con una mega eruzione, i nostri occhi sono rimasti estasiati dalla sua meravigliosa colata lavica a completamento del nostro splendido soggiorno. Voto 10 e lode. Un plauso a tutto lo staff, e complimenti al titolare per la gestione IMPECCABILE della struttura e per il gusto che traspare da ogni singolo dettaglio presente.
K G
K G
2023.07.23
We were stranded in Sicily due to the fire at Catania airport. We were looking for accommodation close to Catania (in anticipation that it would re-open). A very stressful day, I found Kepos and it was exactly the peace we were looking for. The Pool was clean, quiet and peaceful. The staff were so friendly, we ate there every night (3 nights) and the lady serving us was so good with our young children and food was delicious. The views of Etna and Med are picture perfect - this resort makes you feel special. The live music was a lovely touch. Finally, after another cancelled flight the hotel helped arrange a transfer down to the south of the island through the concierge, they allowed us to travel in their shuttle bus at a very reasonable cost on what was turning out to be quite an ordeal to get home! Thank you - and we hope to return.
Location
Rooms
Service
NC C
NC C
2023.07.22
Verified
Wonderful stay We had wonderful stay in this hotel ( 4 nights), with sea and Etna view. Well located between Catania, Taromina and of course Etna! It's a calm hotel in the middle of lemon trees, with parking.Nice big rooms, pool with great view. We enjoyed our relaxing time. Good food, breakfast/ dinner and lovely people. And there was a musician/singer to gently entertain us for dinner/ drink at the pool bar.