Hotel Raito Amalfi Coast

Hotel Raito Amalfi Coast Reviews

Good rating
4.2
2900 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (2901)
Devon Cuming
Devon Cuming
2024.04.16
The service has been amazing and everyone is extremely wonderful. We were celebrating our honeymoon and the concierge, Simon and the raito staff made sure our stay was perfect! Definitely will recommend. Amazing views, great food and staff that go above and beyond to make your trip perfect.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Hotel Raito Amalfi Coast 2024.04.17
Dear Devon, thank you very much for your review! We're absolutely thrilled to hear that your honeymoon stay was nothing short of perfect. Simon and the rest of our staff take great pride in ensuring that each guest has a memorable and enjoyable stay, and it's fantastic to know that their efforts made such a positive impact on your trip. Best, Hotel Raito RHC Group Marketing Department
Tommy Dee
Tommy Dee
2024.04.16
Beautiful property with amazing views of the coast. The breakfast buffet and food at the restaurant are a high standard. The staff were all very friendly and helpful and obviously take pride in where they work.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Hotel Raito Amalfi Coast 2024.04.17
Dear Tommy, thank you very much for your wonderful review! We are glad to read that everything has been amazing during your stay. We can't wait to welcome you back soon. Best, Hotel Raito RHC Group Marketing Department
Elia Pinto
Elia Pinto
2024.04.16
Simone è un buon concierge, ho gradito molto la vostra cucina dello chef Francesco, il vostro panorama e la vostra accoglienza.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Hotel Raito Amalfi Coast 2024.04.17
Buongiorno Elia, grazie per la sua recensione e per aver scelto il nostro hotel per il suo soggiorno in Costiera Amalfitana. La aspettiamo presto per una nuova esperienza! Cordialmente, Hotel Raito RHC Group Marketing Department
Sicheo
Sicheo
2024.04.15
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Hotel Raito Amalfi Coast 2024.04.15
Buongiorno, grazie per la sua ottima recensione e per aver scelto Hotel Raito. La aspettiamo presto in Costiera Amalfitana. Cordialmente, Hotel Raito RHC Group Marketing Department
Salvo Saitta
Salvo Saitta
2024.04.15
Siamo amici del direttore e ci siamo sentiti a casa grazie mille
Location
Rooms
Service
Jorge Aguilera
Jorge Aguilera
2024.04.15
Simón es un excelente concierge y nos hemos sentido en casa, volveremos pronto
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Hotel Raito Amalfi Coast 2024.04.15
Dear Jorge, thank you very much for your wonderful review! It was a pleasure to have you as our guest at Hotel Raito. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best, Hotel Raito RHC Group Marketing Department
Amara Parker
Amara Parker
2024.04.15
Simon is a great concierge and I enjoyed your breakfast, grazie mille.
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Hotel Raito Amalfi Coast 2024.04.15
Dear Amara, Thank you very much for your review! We're delighted to hear that our staff and delicious breakfast contributed to your enjoyable trip! Best, Hotel Raito RHC Group Marketing Department
Veysel-Karani Top (BE)
Veysel-Karani Top (BE)
2024.04.15
Simon is a great concierge and all your team.
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Hotel Raito Amalfi Coast 2024.04.15
Good morning, thank you very much for your feedback and for choosing Hotel Raito during you stay around the Amalfi Coast. We remain at your complete disposal. Best, Hotel Raito RHC Group Marketing Department
Mallory Doolin
Mallory Doolin
2024.04.15
I don’t have enough good things to say about this hotel, one of the best experiences. Beautiful views, excellent food/drinks, friendly and extremely helpful staff, great service. They got us into our room early with no fee, arranged airport transfers for us, and provided a free shuttle service to get guests into town and back. The staff and hotel exceeded all expectations, our stay here was the highlight of our Italy trip.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Hotel Raito Amalfi Coast 2024.04.15
Dear Mallory, thank you for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that your stay with us was one of the highlights of your trip to Italy. It was our pleasure to accommodate your early check-in and provide transportation assistance throughout your stay. We hope to welcome you back soon for another memorable experience. Best regards, Hotel Raito RHC Group Marketing Department
Ferruccio Costantini
Ferruccio Costantini
2024.04.14
Siamo stati benissimo, ci sentiamo sentiti a casa
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Hotel Raito Amalfi Coast 2024.04.15
Gentile Ferruccio, siamo felici di sapere che la sua esperienza all'Hotel Raito sia stata fantastica. La aspettiamo presto per un nuovo soggiorno. Cordialmente, Hotel Raito RHC Group Marketing Department
Sam Benvie
Sam Benvie
2024.04.14
Gorgeous hotel, food was lovely. Very enjoyable stay. Aircon was not working at the time we visited which was a shame but they did bring us a fan.
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Hotel Raito Amalfi Coast 2024.04.15
Dea Sam, thank you for sharing your positive experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our gorgeous hotel and that you found the food to be lovely. While we regret any inconvenience caused by the temporary issue with the air conditioning, we're glad to hear that our team was able to provide you with a quick solution to ensure your comfort during your visit. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back for another delightful stay in the future. If there's anything else we can do to make your next visit even more memorable, please don't hesitate to reach out. Hotel Raito RHC Group Marketing Department
giovannantonio di lollo
giovannantonio di lollo
2024.04.14
Panorama mozzafiato in un ambiente al Top
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Hotel Raito Amalfi Coast 2024.04.15
Buongiorno, grazie mille per la sua recensione. La aspettiamo presto qui in Costiera Amalfitana. Cordialmente, Hotel Raito RHC Group Marketing Department
Carmine Izzo
Carmine Izzo
2024.04.13
Esperienza fantastica
Trip type
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Hotel Raito Amalfi Coast 2024.04.15
Gentile Carmine, grazie mille per la sua recensione. La aspettiamo presto qui in Costiera. Hotel Raito RHC Group Marketing Department
annie freeman
annie freeman
2024.04.13
Simon is a great concierge, we liked breakfast and kitchen with your chef Mr Francesco. Grazie Mille.
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Hotel Raito Amalfi Coast 2024.04.15
Dear Annie, thank you so much for your wonderful review! We remain at your complete disposal for any kind of needs. Best, Hotel Raito RHC Group Marketing Department
Nicola Avallone
Nicola Avallone
2024.04.13
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Reply from Hotel Raito Amalfi Coast 2024.04.15
Gentile Nicola, grazie mille per la sua recensione. Siamo felici di leggere che il nostro staff ha soddisfatto a pieno le sue aspettative. La aspettiamo presto qui in Costiera. Hotel Raito RHC Group Marketing Department
jennifer carrillo
jennifer carrillo
2024.04.12
Una team muy bonito y bueno. Espectacular
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Hotel Raito Amalfi Coast 2024.04.15
Dear Jennifer, thank you so much for your kind words! We can't wait to welcome you back here in Amalfi Coast. Best, Hotel Raito RHC Group Marketing Department
Martina Silvestri
Martina Silvestri
2024.04.12
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Hotel Raito Amalfi Coast 2024.04.15
Gentile Martina, grazie per la sua review! A presto, Hotel Raito RHC Group Marketing Department
Leonardo Palazzo
Leonardo Palazzo
2024.04.12
Simone è un ottimo concierge per questo torneremo come ospiti interni già che eravamo venuti per visitare la struttura.
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Hotel Raito Amalfi Coast 2024.04.15
Gentile Leonardo, la ringraziamo molto per la sua recensione. La aspettiamo presto presso l'Hotel Raito. Per qualsiasi informazione, rimaniamo a sua completa disposizione. Hotel Raito RHC Group Marketing Department
Lisa Lindsay
Lisa Lindsay
2024.04.10
A remarkable experience staying at this hotel. Truly white glove service coupled with spectacular views and close to Vietre Sul Mar to enjoy the local experience including, food, shopping and the wonderful, kind welcoming people of this town.
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Hotel Raito Amalfi Coast 2024.04.12
Dear Lisa, thank you so much for your wonderful review. It has been so good to meet you here and we would love to welcome you back soon. We remain at your complete disposal for any kind of needs. Best, Hotel Raito RHC Group Marketing Department
Cynthia Jacobsen
Cynthia Jacobsen
2024.04.10
Raito Hotel is a lovely place to stay and enjoy all that the Amalfi Coast has to offer! The views are stunning and the service superb. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Hotel Raito Amalfi Coast 2024.04.12
Dear Cynthia, thank you very much for your feedback and for choosing Hotel Raito during your stay around the Amalfi Coast. Great to know that everything was perfect. We would love to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Hotel Raito RHC Group Marketing Department