Hotel Ponte Vecchio Suites & Spa

Hotel Ponte Vecchio Suites & Spa Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
1003 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (313)
Vesegeno
Vesegeno
2024.04.11
Verified
Magnificent experience in a beautiful structure Hotel worth the four stars, well-kept, clean, friendly and very courteous staff (5 stars also for Adriano at the reception). Excellent breakfast. Exceptional location a few steps from Ponte Vecchio and the Arno. We visited all the attractions in the center of Florence on foot. We stayed in a suite with a hydromassage tub and we have only advantages to point out for this beautiful structure.
burkz
burkz
2024.04.10
Verified
Mediocre In my opinion, the hotel does not meet 5-star standards. The room facing the street is far too loud, there was constant noise all night long from cars and people shouting and singing (that's probably why there were Orotabs in the bathroom!). The bathroom and toilet are only separated from the room by a glass door. The fitness center consists of a treadmill in front of the concrete wall and a stepper in the basement and is not a separate room. Positive: the room was large and clean, the beds were good, the staff very friendly. Price (514 euros per night) - performance ratio is not good.
Nedjma B
Nedjma B
2024.04.09
Verified
Such a great hotel Fantastic hotel in the heart of old town! Very easy access to the city! Rooms are spacious and very comfortable! The team is so welcoming and helpful! Enjoyed the stay and will be back! Thank you Tatiana and Olga for your kindness, hospitality and professionalism
Richard Salzano
Richard Salzano
2024.04.07
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Extraordinary558891
Extraordinary558891
2024.04.07
Verified
In the heart of Florence A few steps from one of the most suggestive corners to see Ponte Vecchio. We decide to take a trip to Florence at Easter, with our big dog and we find this perfect location which provides us with a holiday service for Neve for the night. The room with hydromassage is spacious, perfectly looked after and with soft drinks available as well as a kitchenette, double TV, Easter gift and general courtesy. Very satisfying breakfast with the director supervising every need. Too good to leave, but Florence still wins. We collect the big dog a stone's throw away and set off for a walk just a stone's throw away from a thousand city wonders. Parking for the car very close with ZTL included in the price. Very comfortable, welcoming. A way to enjoy every second of one of the most beautiful cities in the world.
LEE Myunghan
LEE Myunghan
2024.04.05
베키오 다리가 가까운 친절한 호텔. 그날 베키오 다리에서 무지개도 봤음.
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
gighi72
gighi72
2024.04.01
Verified
A wedding favor one minute from Ponte Vecchio A wedding favor one minute from Ponte Vecchio. Recently renovated hotel offering all comforts. Our room was spacious, tastefully decorated and very clean. Kind and attentive staff always attentive to customer needs. Excellent breakfast served in a welcoming room. A little treat: the aperitif offered upon returning from city tours. Definitely coming back.
Cinzia Parodi
Cinzia Parodi
2024.03.31
Soggiorno veramente splendido Personale fantastico Un particolare ringraziamento al sig Santiago veramente Top!!!!
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
gajlm
gajlm
2024.03.29
Verified
Great hotel in a wonderful location in Florence Great small hotel located in a peaceful street one minute away from the Ponte Vecchio. My daughters and I loved how helpful and attentive the staff at Reception were. Olga was terrific!!! They were always there to help us and to greet us enthusiastically. The facilities were very good and our room was delightful. Highly recommend it!!!
michelle jorge
michelle jorge
2024.03.26
Beautiful hotel in Florence downwtown. The location is top. Nice & smily staff from reception to breakfast. I will definetely come back again!
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
jlptravel01
jlptravel01
2024.03.21
Verified
Great Boutique Hotel This was a great boutique hotel in a great location. The staff was helpful and they even sent an email prior to my stay with recommendations for tours and restaurants. The spa was perfect after several days of walking the streets of Rome and Florence. Would definitely stay there again.
N Gel
N Gel
2024.03.10
Очень уютный отель. Очень внимательный , чуткий персонал, говорящий на многих языках. Особенно хочется отметить прекрасную Ольгу, она относится к гостям как к друзьям, которые приехали к ней в гости, отвечает на все интересующие вопросы, помогает в поиске достопримечательностейи ресторанов. Когда мы приехали нас встретил Сантьяго - благодаря его улыбке мы сразу почувствовали, что выбрали лучший отель во Флоренции. Вкусный, разнообразный завтрак, вечером с 18.00 до 19.30 "Happy hour"- закуски, напитки для поднятия настроения. Кровать удобная, уборка по несколько раз в день, постель меняют каждый день, минеральная вода, кофемашина Нестле, чайник и чай. Местоположение идеальное. Всё близко. Мы ещё не уехали, но уже хотим сюда вернуться.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Hotel Ponte Vecchio Suites & Spa 2024.03.16
Dear Guest, What a fantastic review! We cannot even quantify the gratitude we would love to express to you! Your lovely words are indeed an incredible reward for our Staff & Management. Thank you especially for mentioning our receptionists Olga and Santiago. They are real ambassadors of our hospitality project. We also do thank you for describing in such a detailed way the astonishing location of our property allowing the guests enjoy all the main attractions in Florence. Looking forward to welcoming you here once again, we wish you all the best, General Manager
Natashika19
Natashika19
2024.03.10
Verified
Флорушка любимая Очень уютный отель. Очень внимательный , чуткий персонал, говорящий на многих языках. Особенно хочется отметить прекрасную Ольгу, она относится к гостям как к друзьям, которые приехали к ней в гости, отвечает на все интересующие вопросы, помогает в поиске достопримечательностейи ресторанов. Когда мы приехали нас встретил Сантьяго - благодаря его улыбке мы сразу почувствовали, что выбрали лучший отель во Флоренции. Вкусный, разнообразный завтрак, вечером с 18.00 до 19.30 "Happy hour"- закуски, напитки для поднятия настроения. Кровать удобная, уборка по несколько раз в день, постель меняют каждый день, минеральная вода, кофемашина Нестле, чайник и чай. Местоположение идеальное. Всё близко. Мы ещё не уехали, но уже хотим сюда вернуться.
アキユ
アキユ
2024.03.09
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Hotel Ponte Vecchio Suites & Spa 2024.03.16
Dear アキユ, We do thank you for your positive feedback. It is a pleasure to know that you had a great time during your stay at our hotel. Do not hesitate to choose us even for your next journey to Florence! Best regards, General Manager
Federico De Luca
Federico De Luca
2024.03.06
Un hotel fantastico accogliente. Sin da subito si respira un aria di casa, personale accogliente, struttura moderna, pulita e con una attenzione particolare per gli ospiti. Consigliato veramente a tutti, prezzi in linea col servizio offerto, posizione eccellente praticamente in centro. Usciti dalla struttura ci si affaccia immediatamente in quella che è la quotidianità di Firenze, una città fantastica. Ci ritornerò sicuramente. 5 stelle solo perché non se ne possono dare di più ! Un cordiale saluto a tutto lo staff e un ringraziamento particolare per aver reso la mia permanenza ancora più confortevole
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Hotel Ponte Vecchio Suites & Spa 2024.03.09
Buongiorno Federico, vi ringraziamo davvero di cuore per le bellissime parole! Mettiamo ogni giorno nel nostro lavoro, amore e passione .. e la sua recensione ci rende Orgogliosi! Speriamo di rivederci presto.. adesso fate parte della Famiglia Giacomo Baruzzo Direttore
alainc-1998-2018
alainc-1998-2018
2024.03.04
Verified
A perfectly located hotel! We stayed at the Ponte Vecchio Suites & Spa in January 2024. The hotel is perfectly located one block from Ponte Vecchio so you cannot find a better location if you are visiting Florence as a tourist. The hotel is small which allows the staff to pay extra attention to its guests. There is breakfast every morning and happy hour in the late afternoon. There is no gym per se but 3 cardio machines outside the spa. If someone is using the spa, they will ask you to stop exercising which is annoying. If you have a car, there is a garage 10 meters from the hotel. The front staff helped me figure out the parking situation before we arrived so it was very easy.
Maxim Smirnoff
Maxim Smirnoff
2024.03.03
Initially, we booked a suite at San Firenze Suites & Spa for 2 nights, but due to some maintenance issues they had to re-book us at their sister hotel - Ponte Vecchio Suites & Spa. They gave us plenty of notice (a couple of weeks), and we could cancel our original booking without any penalty if we chose to stay elsewhere. We didn’t want the hassle of finding a new place to stay and accepted the offer of re-booking, which at the end we thought was even a better location than where we booked originally. We got a lovely executive room that in fact was a suite. It comprised a decent size bedroom with plenty of storage and a comfy bed, a separate sitting area with a sofa and a dining table, and even a kitchenette that allowed you to cook a simple meal, with a coffee machine and a fridge stocked with complimentary soft drinks. Both rooms also had a tv with a Sky box (we couldn’t get it to work though). The bathroom was very spacious, with a lovely rain shower. Overall, the suite was very well appointed - having everything for a nice stay, either short or long. All staff we spoke to were extremely polite and helpful, especially Santiago who greeted us and explained everything about the hotel and the area. The breakfast area was on the small side, but the selection was good (lovely cappuccino!). The location was superb, just round the corner from the Ponte Vecchio, and close to all the main attractions. We had a great stay and would definitely come back.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Hotel Ponte Vecchio Suites & Spa 2024.03.09
Dear Maxim, We wish to thank you for spending some time writing such a positive review about our hotel and your stay with us. It was a real pleasure to have you as our guest, and we do appreciate that you recognize the efforts of our Staff. As you point out, our property is located in the very city centre at a short walking distance from everything you must visit in Florence. We are pleased that you enjoyed such a top-notch location! We do hope you will choose our hotel once more in future! Best regards, General Manager
Max S
Max S
2024.03.03
Verified
Superb location, lovely staff Initially, we booked a suite at San Firenze Suites & Spa for 2 nights, but due to some maintenance issues they had to re-book us at their sister hotel - Ponte Vecchio Suites & Spa. They gave us plenty of notice (a couple of weeks), and we could cancel our original booking without any penalty if we chose to stay elsewhere. We didn’t want the hassle of finding a new place to stay and accepted the offer of re-booking, which at the end we thought was even a better location than where we booked originally. We got a lovely executive room that in fact was a suite. It comprised a decent size bedroom with plenty of storage and a comfy bed, a separate sitting area with a sofa and a dining table, and even a kitchenette that allowed you to cook a simple meal, with a coffee machine and a fridge stocked with complimentary soft drinks. Both rooms also had a tv with a Sky box (we couldn’t get it to work though). The bathroom was very spacious, with a lovely rain shower. Overall, the suite was very well appointed - having everything for a nice stay, either short or long. All staff we spoke to were extremely polite and helpful, especially Santiago who greeted us and explained everything about the hotel and the area. The breakfast area was on the small side, but the selection was good (lovely cappuccino!). The location was superb, just round the corner from the Ponte Vecchio, and close to all the main attractions. We had a great stay and would definitely come back.
Misty940
Misty940
2024.02.28
Verified
Amazing experience! Wonderful Staff! This was a beautiful hotel in walking distance to the whole city! The whole staff was amazing! They made the our birthday trip even better! I loved the personal attention from Adriano! He brought our luggage to us, gave us great recommendations, and treated us like family!
lucia d
lucia d
2024.02.16
Verified
la vacanza perfetta Hotel molto carino e confortevole, personale molto accogliente e premuroso, hanno offerto l'aperitivo tutte le sere! e hanno consigliato ottimi ristoranti per niente turistici, regalando così un piacevole soggiorno a 360 gradi. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. Posizione strategica. Torneremo sicuramente se dovessimo nuovamente alloggiare a Firenze.