Hotel Imperiale Rimini & SPA

Hotel Imperiale Rimini & SPA Reviews

Good rating
4.4
2279 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (2178)
Cynthia Colombo
Cynthia Colombo
2024.04.21
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Alessandro IT
Alessandro IT
2024.04.18
Tiziano Sorrentino
Tiziano Sorrentino
2024.04.15
Trip type
Business
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
dario zunino
dario zunino
2024.04.13
Trip type
Vacation
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
Nicolò Della Penna
Nicolò Della Penna
2024.04.08
Location
Rooms
Service
Alice Brolli
Alice Brolli
2024.04.08
Location
Rooms
Service
Daniela Bastardi
Daniela Bastardi
2024.04.05
Accoglienza fredda , piscina sporca e state attenti che vi fanno pagare a parte colazione e parcheggio..ah i letti divisi a metà nella camera matrimoniale scomodi per chi è in coppia..
Location
Rooms
Service
Antonio Fanelli
Antonio Fanelli
2024.04.03
Location
Rooms
Service
Teresa M
Teresa M
2024.04.03
Verified
I don't recommend this place We stayed 2 nights the second day we left the room at 10am we returned at 2pm it still wasn't clean they knocked to clean at 3.15pm when we were resting. Horrible indoor pool At 9.30 pm they cleaned the corridor with a vacuum cleaner. I don't recommend the place
Elena Angelini
Elena Angelini
2024.04.02
Hotel molto curato, personale gentile e disponibile, camere grandi e pulite. Posizione centrale e parcheggio comodo. Spa nuovissima e funzionale. Piscina riscaldata usufruibile anche in inverno. Sicuramente ci torneremo!
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Paola Venturelli
Paola Venturelli
2024.04.01
Hotel imperiale consigliatissimo, posizionato in modo strategico, comodo con il suo parcheggio privato. Camera accogliente e dotata di tutti i confort. Personale sorridere e disponibile. Un ringraziamento va al responsabile Samuel, persona precisa e attenta al dettaglio, naturalmente portata a capire velocemente ed anticipare i bisogni ed i desideri dei clienti ed a prendersene cura. A presto!
Trip type
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Giampaolo Latorre
Giampaolo Latorre
2024.04.01
Consigliatissimo
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Manuela Menozzi
Manuela Menozzi
2024.04.01
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Giulio S
Giulio S
2024.03.27
Verified
All very beautiful Stayed two nights with breakfast included - very nice hotel. Breakfast plan with super cool view. The rooms were very clean and spacious. I didn't have the opportunity to use either the SPA or the heated swimming pool, but it will be for the next occasion-
Francesco Bellucci
Francesco Bellucci
2024.03.24
Location
Rooms
Service
Maria Grazia C
Maria Grazia C
2024.03.23
Verified
Stay in Rimini I stayed for two nights and was unable to rest well due to the high temperature which could not be lowered, we had to sleep with the windows open. The wifi not working. When we asked for solutions we were told that they couldn't do anything because it was out of hours. In a hotel of that size and 4 stars you expect better service For the rest, the room was nice and clean and the breakfast was plentiful and varied
Tobias Tassinari
Tobias Tassinari
2024.03.19
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Giulio Armiraglio
Giulio Armiraglio
2024.03.18
Trip type
Vacation
Goran Tomić
Goran Tomić
2024.03.18
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Holger Uhlig
Holger Uhlig
2024.03.17
Super Personal und beste Lage
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service