Grand Hotel Castrocaro

Grand Hotel Castrocaro Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
2011 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (2011)
Daniele Nigrelli
Daniele Nigrelli
2024.04.14
Location
Rooms
Service
ester pilò
ester pilò
2024.04.13
Meraviglioso 💞
Trip type
Business
Location
Rooms
Service
Andrea
Andrea
2024.04.10
Una scoperta piacevole!! Abbiamo ricevuto come regalo di anniversario due giorni in questa struttura a Castrocaro terme . Totale relax stacchi la spina dalla vita quotidiana e ti rilassi in questo angolo di paradiso. Stando nel settore alberghiero abbiamo percepito Accoglienza, gentilezza e soprattutto buon cibo .Ci ritorneremo a settembre.Bravi!!
Location
Rooms
Service
Maria Chiara Bacciocchi
Maria Chiara Bacciocchi
2024.04.10
Struttura bellissima, pulita,grande,accogliente, ha tutti i servizi necessari per passare un week end in completo relax
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
PM
PM
2024.04.08
Albergo di una bellezza commuovente, tutto in perfetto stile decò, dai mobili perfettamente ristrutturati, alle stoviglie, ai lampadari, alcuni dei quali rimandano al liberty. Da un punto di vista dei dettagli uno dei più belli dove abbiamo soggiornato. Camera deluxe immacolata e spaziosa con ampio bagno finestrato e grande terrazzo con lettini per il sole e meravigliosa vista sui colli e parco, molto silenziosa. Una meraviglia sia il bar Chini sia quello sul roof top sull’edificio adiacente. Bellissima la sala colazione che offre eccellente varietà e servizio. La piscina deliziosa con acque molto curative e servizio impeccabile, poi essere i soli è impagabile! Negativa invece l’esperienza del parcheggio che risulta lontano (anche se all’interno della struttura) vengono a prendere i clienti con un golf cart ma attesa lunga soprattutto in partenza. Consigliere alla direzione di far entrare i clienti con la vettura dal cancello principaleper scaricare i bagagli con agio per poi andare a parcheggiare. Altra nota negativa il pranzo nel loro ristorante: un antipasto di sedano rapa riscaldato e molliccio con una salsa insulsa e a seguire cappelletti al ragù e cappelletto rovesciato, anche quelli da dimenticare. Dolce allo yogurt banale e macedonia ok anche se la presentazione di tutti i piatti va rivista. Prezzi alti per la qualità offerta, bella invece la sala da pranzo. Ampia e pulitissima la SPA e bravissima la Signora Angelica, per finire ottima crema per il corpo del loro brand. Complessivamente un bel soggiorno, con alcune lacune da sistemare. Un plauso per la pulizia di tutta la struttura.
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Francescocastiglioni
Francescocastiglioni
2024.04.08
Verified
Relaxation, professionalism, delicious cuisine. Relaxation, professionalism and excellent food. We found out about this property through friends and we thank them for letting us discover this corner of paradise. Compliments to the friendliness of the reception, the delicious cuisine, well presented and tasty dishes. (I recommend the egg and the Iberian pluma). Service a little slow but friendly. The only negative note is that parking is too far away. The rest we will return.
Andrea S
Andrea S
2024.04.07
Verified
Birthday Majestic Grand Hotel: spacious room for three as well as the bathroom. The Spa with thermal pool is exceptional. The staff is very kind and ready to satisfy your every request. Breakfast in the high-class Piacentini lounge in a unique and refined environment. We didn't try the cuisine but the rooftop location is very inviting. Super recommended for a weekend of relaxation and peace away from the work routine.
Eleonora M
Eleonora M
2024.04.07
Verified
Big surprise Pleasant surprise for both the hotel and the spa. Luxurious, very clean and super welcoming staff, the spa is much larger than usual, absolutely nothing to envy of the Saturnia spa. We will be back soon we are super satisfied
Hopper0
Hopper0
2024.04.07
Verified
Long Life Hotel a guarantee for those escaping from city stress. A hotel, or rather an extraordinary Grand Hotel with the Long Life Clinic managed by Doctor Lucia Magnani, all we can say is that the place is truly beautiful, art deco from the 1930s with a huge suite with home automation for the perfect room. The exquisite hotel employees are always ready to respond to any request. In short, a real 5 star, hotel, clinic, gym, machinery, bar with excellent aperitifs, a spectacular roof bar where you can see a magnificent panorama, the WOW party pavilion, the enormous and well-kept park, the long life plan of the Doctor is designed with a perfect program for those like me who need a few days from work stress. In short, a real 5-star all-round, if it weren't for the hotel's cuisine which really disappointed us, perhaps the only thing not up to par with the rest. The desserts are good but the cuisine is not worth everything else. It's a shame because I repeat, they really have the makings of being a true 5 star. They can improve even more. But they are good, very good.
Romano
Romano
2024.04.05
Verified
Very satisfying experience Imposing structure with very large and well-kept garden. Friendly and competent staff. Spacious and clean room. Very efficient organization. Terrace with wonderful views of the surrounding hills. Very well organized and comfortable SPA.
Paola Zamagna
Paola Zamagna
2024.04.03
Antonella S
Antonella S
2024.04.02
Verified
DREAM ATMOSPHERE The structure, very elegant, refined set in the Romagna hinterland, is in art deco style. Upon entering you breathe a pleasant air of times gone by, I would say a dream atmosphere... and it's worth it... Great attention has been paid to the smallest details, in the period furnishings, in the large halls. We stayed for just one night and took advantage of an excellent Spa, clean... the thermal pool and the path to the various saunas were pleasant... We appreciated the herbal teas and flavored drinks for customers in the Spa. The wonderful room, large, well-kept, comfortable bed , large bathroom with window... They provided us with slippers for the pool and room, towels and bathrobes... The supreme breakfast, in a large lounge... spoiled for choice!! We really appreciated the friendliness and helpfulness of all the staff... congratulations for the scrupulous cleanliness of the facility!!! We appreciated being able to extend our departure by a few hours... and being able to relax a little longer... in this fabulous atmosphere!! The centuries-old park of the structure is amazing!! COMPLIMENTS!!! RECOMMENDED EXPERIENCE!!
Beatrice Fonti
Beatrice Fonti
2024.04.01
Personale gentilissimo, accoglienza stupenda , Antonio, Roberto, il portiere giovanissimo, la maitre della terrazza, il barman del bar chini, semplicemente fantastici. Ci hanno fatto vivere una vacanza bellissima Ambiente molto bello e confortevole Non posso però tacere la camera davvero troppo troppo piccola anche se molto ben pulita
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Beatrice F
Beatrice F
2024.04.01
Verified
Vacation Very kind and fantastic staff Antonio, Roberto, the barman of the Caffè Chini, the maitre d' of the terrace, the young doorman were simply splendid in their welcome. Disappointment: the rooms too small but very clean.
Manuela
Manuela
2024.04.01
Verified
Total relaxation I chose Castrocaro Terme because I wanted a relaxing Easter, and I did well! The grand spa hotel is not only a beautiful structure but it is in step with the times, there is an air of white telephones but the rooms are very modern, comfortable mattresses and pillows, a very large bathroom and meticulous cleanliness, not to mention the staff! Everyone is very kind! Last but not least the wellness program with roof garden with hydromassage tubs.... Seeing is believing
Ros
Ros
2024.04.01
Verified
Relaxing experience! Friendly and welcoming staff, truly quality cuisine, excellent services offered. The spa appears clean and comfortable. Quality - honest price ratio. Surrounded by lots of greenery... relaxing experience that we will definitely do again 😉!!!
Alessandro Landini
Alessandro Landini
2024.03.31
Location
Rooms
Service
Duca
Duca
2024.03.31
Verified
A "monument" hotel for upper class relaxation We continue to be amazed by this hotel, simply spectacular. It alone makes the country, of whose "historic" past little else remains. But for 3/4 days out of the routine and to relax it is perfect. The spaces, the style, the furnishings, everything has been expertly recovered. The rooms, even the "basic" ones, are comfortable and very clean. The breakfast, served in the spectacular lounge, is complete and of high quality. And then obviously the spa, of which we appreciate among other things the deliberately dark colours, in line with everything else. You get lost regularly in the hotel, but that's nice. Then we meet again. Two little tips: go out of season, it's better. To the spa staff: don't let the rudeness of a few (but not so few alas) sometimes ruin the relaxation of the majority: you need to speak in a low voice, stop using your cell phones, and don't make a fuss. Say it and check, please. Thank you. See you soon.
Giancarlo Barocci
Giancarlo Barocci
2024.03.20
Reply from Grand Hotel Castrocaro 2024.03.24
Buongiorno Giancarlo, La sua eccellente valutazione ci fa molto piacere e la ringraziamo di cuore. Ci auguriamo di rivederla presto. Klidi Matija Direzione Grand Hotel Castrocaro
Ilaria Bartoli Ferniani
Ilaria Bartoli Ferniani
2024.03.19
Immaginate cosa non vorreste da un Grand Hotel. Ecco. Poi immaginate tutto il resto... Da tornare quanto prima!
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Grand Hotel Castrocaro 2024.03.24
Buongiorno Ilaria, Le tue parole ci danno fiducia! Siamo davvero felici di sapere che hai apprezzato la tua esperienza con noi :) Ci auguriamo di riaverla presto come nostra gradita ospite. Un caro saluto, Klidi Matija Direzione Grand Hotel Castrocaro