Four Seasons Hotel Milano

Four Seasons Hotel Milano Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
3151 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (2921)
Christos Peistikos
Christos Peistikos
2024.04.21
ESPERIENZA UNICA
Location
Rooms
Service
Massimiliano Sozzi
Massimiliano Sozzi
2024.04.18
Ambiente meraviglioso ed elegante
Location
Rooms
Service
Павел Кунаев
Павел Кунаев
2024.04.16
Reply from Four Seasons Hotel Milano 2024.04.17
Thank you very much for leaving a review after your experience with us!
Shademaneh Mehr
Shademaneh Mehr
2024.04.14
Ambient it’s perfect and also in the summer because of the garden, the quality of good is good 😊
Trip type
Business
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Four Seasons Hotel Milano 2024.04.17
Dear Shademaneh Mehr, We couldn't be happier to read your detailed review about your experience with us. We are delighted to read that you had such a great experience. Best regards Andrea Obertello General Manager
Alessio Diego
Alessio Diego
2024.04.14
I vetturieri sono molto professionali e gentili.
Massimiliano Klein
Massimiliano Klein
2024.04.13
Location
Rooms
Service
Antonio Riccobono
Antonio Riccobono
2024.04.09
Lusso allo stato puro.
Trip type
Business
Location
Rooms
Service
Tina D'Ettorre
Tina D'Ettorre
2024.04.08
Vincenzo Rossi
Vincenzo Rossi
2024.04.07
Susanna Fortini
Susanna Fortini
2024.04.05
Alexis Paralitici
Alexis Paralitici
2024.04.04
Location
Rooms
Service
‫نجلاء ن (ع)‬‎
‫نجلاء ن (ع)‬‎
2024.03.31
Location
Rooms
Service
Susanna Dubaz
Susanna Dubaz
2024.03.31
Posto incantevole… Servizio ottimo, ma… Non c’è più la musica? E’ anche sparito il pianoforte… Peccato… Era un classico entrare e sentire musica live…
Rebecca Bullen
Rebecca Bullen
2024.03.31
Exquisite in every way.
Location
Rooms
Service
sambfh
sambfh
2024.03.31
Verified
Superlative service A few days away to a very rainy Milan to see our favourite band (also staying at the Four Seasons). We’ve stayed in FS before so are familiar with the product but even so, the room pricing causes something of a sharp intake of breath. At the best part of £2k per night for a reasonable sized room, one might expect an issue free stay and readers can anticipate a more critical eye over the accommodation. The negatives:- Before our arrival, the excellent FS concierge service organised a car at our request and we asked for an early check in to be accommodated, if possible. On arrival, we were advised of a small upgrade but told that the offered room might not be ready for four hours- an alternative was proposed at a higher room rate. We took the more costly alternative only to discover that we were to be charged more than the advertised per diem for the stay. I understand that every business wants to increase profits but at this level, it felt rather penny pinching to expect us to pay for the offered upgrade - particularly when after an extremely early start, we had made it clear that we would welcome being afforded the early check in (the hotel was far from full at this stage). Our junior suite was very comfortable and immaculately clean and well maintained but the decor is tired, tables were scratched and soft furnishings underwhelming and dated. I understand that they are renovating but they should price accordingly. First world problems continued in the bar/lounge area. Because it seemed to be common knowledge that the band were staying in the hotel, the lounge was full of fans, making a coffee or glass of water last four hours in the hope of espying a band member. This meant that for residents the bar was full leaving little space to sit. I do understand that there are competing forces at play but it rather spoiled the ambiance and experience for us as guests. The positives:- The service is spectacularly good. From the doormen, to bar and restaurant staff, reception, concierge and guest experience team, we were greeted always by name, warmly and courteously without any obsequiousnesses. Spot on service, across the hotel The food was very good in the restaurant and bar. I look forward to going back in the summer when I can use the courtyard, not feasible over the rainy Easter weekend. A small gesture but one warmly appreciated was the chocolate (band related) gift placed in our room before we headed off to the gig. That was a nice touch. Finally, I have to extend my thanks to the concierge for her restaurant recommendation. I wanted Milan’s best pizza and I got it! To summarise, a very good product made superlative by the service. Shame about the unwelcome upselling which rather tainted an otherwise excellent experience (I overheard the same proposal being offered to another guest who was not checking in early so it’s clearly an established routine) We will go back but FS have to weigh up risk of customers looking elsewhere in this price bracket. Milan has a number of super five star options.
Anthony Saccon
Anthony Saccon
2024.03.30
Tradition, service, quality and location for one of the best option in Milano to gather for dining or just a business coffee
Trip type
Business
Solo
Location
Service
Behzad Saberi
Behzad Saberi
2024.03.30
Location
Service
Filippo Mantovan
Filippo Mantovan
2024.03.29
Location
Rooms
Service
Roman Antir
Roman Antir
2024.03.27
Raja W. Abuljebain
Raja W. Abuljebain
2024.03.20
One of the most beautiful hotels in the world.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Four Seasons Hotel Milano 2024.03.20
Thank you for leaving us this amazing review, we are glad to read that you enjoyed our property and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards Andrea Obertello General Manager FSMILANO