Astrea Wellness & Spa

Astrea Wellness & Spa Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
559 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (561)
Pasquale A
Pasquale A
2024.04.14
Verified
Pasqua La struttura molto bella e pulita , personale gentilissimo,spa favolosa, ristorante eccellente la consiglio,ci ritornerò sicuramente
veronica s
veronica s
2024.04.14
Verified
Hotel 🔝 Albergo curato nei minimi dettagli personale eccellente spa rilassante accogliente colazione molto assortita consiglio
Grazia D
Grazia D
2024.04.11
Verified
A super relaxing romantic getaway Lovely place, excellent services. Spectacular spa program, tasty dinner and impeccable breakfast. I hope to return there soon.
Luisa Mandile
Luisa Mandile
2024.04.08
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Ernesto T
Ernesto T
2024.04.08
Verified
Pretty Beautiful and organized structure with clean and beautiful rooms, excellent and regenerating spa, professional and polite staff
daniele prosperi
daniele prosperi
2024.04.02
Non rilascio mai recensioni. soprattutto negative. c'è gente che lavora e oggi un'azienda dipende molto dalle recensioni. Tuttavia mi sento in obbligo di scrivere della mia esperienza. Partiamo da cosa funziona....il personale è gentile e super disponibile. Personale alla reception, massaggiatrici super professionali, personale per pulizia camera e camerieri..tutti gentili e professionali. Su questo tanto di cappello.....il problemi riscontati sono due: il giorno di pasqua nel primo pomeriggio fa un caldo tropicale...proviamo ad accendere il condizionatore, non funziona e chiamiamo alla reception. ci viene comunicato che gli enti preposti non hanno ancora autorizzato il "cambio temperatura" e ci consigliano di aprire le finestre........vero o non vero è impensabile restare in una stanza a 30 gradi in un "5 stelle"....apriamo le finestre e veniamo invasi dalle mosche....perchè il caldo è soffocante e le mosche si rifugiano al fresco di una stanza. il secondo punto negativo è l'assoluta "scomodità" del bagno. l'area benessere è piccola ma ha quasi tutti i servizi utili e si accede a step di 15 persone per volta. politica funzionale a mio avviso. peccato per le follie stilistiche del bagno che è scomodissimo (water e bidet) e alla follia di far restare ospiti a 30 gradi senza potersi rinfrescare.
Location
Rooms
Service
Sara B
Sara B
2024.04.02
Verified
Excellent romantic getaway Hospitable and relaxing structure, complete for every type of need. Excellent service. The spa is suggestive and includes various paths. Well-stocked minibar in the room. We recommend it and will certainly return.
Giovanni D
Giovanni D
2024.04.01
Verified
Pleasant discovery Beautiful structure, full of greenery and fresh air. Spacious room with bathtub in the room, wonderful. Spa in the same structure as the room, very clean and well organized. In the room we found the spa kit including slippers and the cap was provided to us by them. They also offered us a very welcome welcome with prosecco and pastiera. Very kind staff, especially the receptionists who welcomed us in the best possible way, giving us all the explanations we needed. We also had the opportunity to have lunch and we were more than satisfied! We discovered the property by chance, but we will definitely return again.
Mario F
Mario F
2024.04.01
Verified
All magnificently gorgeous Everything perfect from all the relaxation, spa, massage and food services offered by the structure, to the EXEMPLARY staff!!! super welcome. The choice made must be made again not once but 10 times. Hotel Astrea has a name, a guarantee.
Mihaela D
Mihaela D
2024.04.01
Verified
Very relaxing Beautiful and very well looked after environment. The food was top notch. Everyone was very good and welcoming. Everything was relaxing. Thank you, see you soon
Nadia L
Nadia L
2024.04.01
Verified
Three wonderful days Elegant and comfortable hotel Excellent restaurant Super room service, exceptional Nino Comfortable rooms Super friendly reception, wonderful Arianna
Patrizia M
Patrizia M
2024.03.31
Verified
A day to do again ♥️ The location is very beautiful and well-kept, the girls at the reception are kind and competent... the rooms are beautiful, clean and super equipped with everything, really in corded and bright colours. The bathrobes in the spa kits are very white and soft and the flip flops are too cute for the spa that was given to me as a gift ☺️the spa was very harmonious, clean and the girls were friendly and caring there too. All very beautiful.
Antonietta T
Antonietta T
2024.03.28
Verified
Beyond expectations We were in the facility for the first time, we booked the spa with lunch and room. We were greeted by very friendly, pleasant and helpful staff. The spa is wonderful, clean and with attention to the smallest details. Lunch was truly delicious. The location is overall well taken care of! We will definitely be back and it would also be a nice gift to give, sure that it will be appreciated!
Mariacristina S
Mariacristina S
2024.03.25
Verified
Fantastic Nice and comfortable place, kind and welcoming staff, room a little small, sink and shower in the room to optimize the space but still nice as an idea, abundant breakfast and staff quick in serving you coffee. Relaxing spa, beautiful swimming pool The only thing missing were some handles to hold on to in the pool because I don't know how to swim and I was a little scared, everything else was perfect
Rachele Avitabile
Rachele Avitabile
2024.03.24
Verified
Relaxation and procession A day in peace. 5 star structure with attention to cleanliness and detail, delicious food and very kind staff
Roberta S
Roberta S
2024.03.24
Verified
Relaxation guaranteed! I highly recommend the facility, really friendly staff who pampered us throughout our stay, the truly pleasant spa program accompanied by the fairy hands of the masseuses. Absolutely to return
Fulvio D
Fulvio D
2024.03.22
Verified
To repeat Remarkable from all points of view. High quality of the treatments and the hotel part. Breakfast offered at an excellent standard
Sara Amantea
Sara Amantea
2024.03.18
miry2112
miry2112
2024.03.18
Verified
Relax a 5 stelle! Per passare giornate in tranquillità e relax questo è il posto giusto. Struttura curata nella pulizia e nei dettagli, cibo buonissimo e personale gentilissimo.
Michele Pirrotta
Michele Pirrotta
2024.03.17
Percorso benessere di qualità, vasca idromassaggio strepitosa. Esci che sei rinato. Ottima qualità prezzo ed in generale personale e servizi ottimi. Complimenti
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service