Amantra Thai Massage & Spa

Amantra Thai Massage & Spa Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
186 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (186)
Susi
Susi
2024.03.20
Wonderful Experience. The location is ideal, locally in Rome. Ambiance is aesthetically beautiful and peaceful, superior to most spas I have been to. The staff is professional, friendly and kind. I went for the massage and facial package. It was lovely, and relaxing. Highly recommend this sanctuary in the city. Thank you!
Rhys Williams
Rhys Williams
2024.03.17
Great massage post-marathon, really thorough and deep
Luis Rosado
Luis Rosado
2024.03.13
First time in there, very good experience
Reply from Amantra Thai Massage & Spa 2024.03.13
Thank you so very for your rating and great review.
gal aladzem
gal aladzem
2024.03.09
Great place. Clean. New. Great atmosphere. I had deep tissue massage and it was professional and amazing!
Reply from Amantra Thai Massage & Spa 2024.03.13
Thank you so much for your glowing review. We look forward to welcoming you back.
Sascha Pierlo
Sascha Pierlo
2024.02.25
Amazing massage. Do yourself a favor and book!
Reply from Amantra Thai Massage & Spa 2024.03.13
Thanks for your rating.
Jas Aulakh
Jas Aulakh
2024.02.25
Reply from Amantra Thai Massage & Spa 2024.03.13
Thank you for your rating.
chris mti
chris mti
2024.02.14
J'y suis aller 2 soir dos et pieds. De vrais massages . Vous pouvez y aller mais pensez à réserver pour le soir.
Reply from Amantra Thai Massage & Spa 2024.03.13
Thank you so much for wonderful review.
David Beavers
David Beavers
2024.02.09
Wonderful massage in Rome! Was able to set up a massage last minute and it’s was amazing! I caught myself falling asleep more than once during my hour relaxation massage. The staff were friendly, professional, and did a great job! 5/5! Highly Recommend!
Reply from Amantra Thai Massage & Spa 2024.03.13
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your wonderful experience.We are absolutely delighted to hear such positive feedback, We look forward to welcoming you again.
Stewart Kirkpatrick
Stewart Kirkpatrick
2024.02.04
Booked via Google maps for same day. After walking around Rome for two days the massage in this welcoming, super clean, professional and comfortable spa was awesome.
Reply from Amantra Thai Massage & Spa 2024.03.13
Thanks for your wonderful review and rating.
Алена Савельева
Алена Савельева
2024.01.27
Very good! Never expected to find a pearl of Thai massage so far from Thailand. After long walking it was sooo pleasant to have an hour of full relax. Will definitely come again
Reply from Amantra Thai Massage & Spa 2024.03.13
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We look forward to welcoming you back.
Yanee Sae-ngow
Yanee Sae-ngow
2024.01.22
I recommend Body Scrub&Body Conditioner with Steam Room 2 hours the cost just 130€!! They use all high-quality products and really nice massage during treatment I really love my skin after these treatments 🥰
Reply from Amantra Thai Massage & Spa 2024.03.13
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review of your experience at our spa.
saleh alyafei
saleh alyafei
2024.01.18
Reply from Amantra Thai Massage & Spa 2024.03.13
Thank you so much for your rating
Dana Y
Dana Y
2024.01.17
My husband and I were so satisfied and impressed with how professional they were!
Reply from Amantra Thai Massage & Spa 2024.03.13
Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
Luigi Marrocco
Luigi Marrocco
2024.01.04
Massaggi eccezionali, professionalità, pulizia e sorrisi
Reply from Amantra Thai Massage & Spa 2024.03.13
Thank you so much for your wonderful review.
Fail Safe Accounting
Fail Safe Accounting
2024.01.04
Reply from Amantra Thai Massage & Spa 2024.03.13
Thank you so much for your rating.
Mohsen Alnajrani
Mohsen Alnajrani
2024.01.02
Reply from Amantra Thai Massage & Spa 2024.03.13
Thank you for your rating.
Laure de Dainville
Laure de Dainville
2024.01.01
Went twice in 2 days with my partner. Enjoyed full body oil massage (55e for 50min) and hot steam room (private room - 25e). Absolutely fantastic. The massage is very professional. You can have the real Thai experience with very strong massage, but you can also ask for a soft one. The staff is extremely arranging and nice. You have your tea before & after the session. They did their best for us to enjoy our experience to the fullest. Thank you Amantra team!
Reply from Amantra Thai Massage & Spa 2024.03.13
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review of Amantra Spa. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your relaxing oil massage and steam room. We look forward to seeing you again.
Anders Larsson
Anders Larsson
2023.12.30
It’s definitely the best Thai massage in Rome. 55 EUR and it’s worth every cent. I’ll go there again and again and again….
Reply from Amantra Thai Massage & Spa 2024.03.13
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our spa, and for your wonderful comments. Look forward to welcoming you back .
ΣΠΥΡΟΣ
ΣΠΥΡΟΣ
2023.12.30
Άθλιο
Reply from Amantra Thai Massage & Spa 2024.03.13
Thanks for your rating.
kexin Chang
kexin Chang
2023.12.30
Reply from Amantra Thai Massage & Spa 2024.03.13
Thank you so much for your rating.