Premier Plumbers

premierplumbers.plumbing

Premier Plumbers Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
776 reviews Verified
Premier Plumbers
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 776 ) 4.9

Elizabeth Mitchell
Elizabeth Mitchell
2024.06.14
Ryan Ware responded to my call for plumbing issue today. He arrived on time, was extremely professional and explained what the cause was and removed the cause. He was efficient and knowledgeable. An asset to premier plumbing
Linda Harris
2024.06.12 2024.06.12 | United States
Immediately identified the problem Plummer came in and immediately identified the problem and fixed it. Long term problem. Others had come in the past and either couldnt or wouldnt do the work. No one had ever removed the panel where the root of the problem lay.
William Strickland
William Strickland
2024.06.11
Great experience with Ryan Ware as he came out extremely fast and got my problems fixed immediately. Highly recommended if ever need any plumbing work done.
Eva Klinger
Eva Klinger
2024.06.07
Adam and Josh (and the rest of the crew) at Premier Plumbers of Sarasota we’re fantastic. It was a very large job on our apartment building and they made it as easy as possible on us and we’re so kind and professional. Highly recommend them.
Robin Richardson
Robin Richardson
2024.06.06
They identified my problem at my house, and were able to remedy it saving me costly repairs. Matt and Rick were experts and knew exactly what to do. I am extremely pleased with their service.
Joseph Terrone Sr
Joseph Terrone Sr
2024.06.05
Brian was on time and did a great job. Thank you👍
SHEILA J BOSCH
SHEILA J BOSCH
2024.05.24
Ryan was so professional and efficient!! Pricing was fair. I definitely recommend Premiere Plumbers!
Eddy Noguera
Eddy Noguera
2024.05.20
Brian showed up on time and provided very professional service.
Rayne Pinion
Rayne Pinion
2024.05.10
Ryan was fast to arrive even after 8pm and finished the job in a timely manner with a friendly attitude.
Diane Pearson
Diane Pearson
2024.05.03
We had Jared and Drew come out this morning on time. They were efficient and knowledgeable. They took out our water heater out from the ceiling and secured our new waterless heater, mading sure everything was working correctly. They were both polite and cleaned up afterwards and swept the floors. I would recommend both Premier Plumbing and Drew and Jared to do any plumbing work in the future
Karen Hadsall
Karen Hadsall
2024.05.03
Matt and Rick jetted our pipes. They did a fantastic job. They were kind courteous, very professional, when they were finished they cleaned everything up like they had never been there. I recommend Premier Plumbers to everyone that ever asks about a plumber.
Jim Weyant
Jim Weyant
2024.04.30
Jesse was excellent. Responsive and efficient!! Thank you!
Jay Theriault
Jay Theriault
2024.04.20
They answer the phone. Easy scheduling. Show up on time. Perform the work requested. Clear invoice and reasonable pricing. What more could you ask? I would use them again.
Marc Cavaliere
Marc Cavaliere
2024.04.19
Very satisfied with their service (again) and persistence in solving an elusive problem. Situation necessitated several visits and intervention of two different plumbers. Brian, who has worked on other problems at our home, persisted and got the problem corrected. Very professional, knowledgeable and courteous.
BIll Kriwko
BIll Kriwko
2024.04.18
Everything was great. The plumber was good.
Nicholas Cunial
Nicholas Cunial
2024.04.05
We've had a lot of issues with our toilets, we'll since we moved in ( old plumbing lots of patch jobs ) so I've had the pleasure of dealing with multiple local companies. So far Cory from Premier Plumbing has been the most courteous, punctual, and helpful. I'd recommend him to anyone. **Edit** I changed my review to reflect their ability to complete a job. What I said about Cory was correct and spot on. However since then, one toilet continues to flush odd and the other continues to leak. I have been really patient, checked in off and on to see if he could swing by and do a "super simple fix" and he just hasn't "been back this way". They started out strong and very promising, but I'm really dissapointed with the end result. I left 2 stars because of the original interaction with Cory and the original promptness / professionalism. I'm not really mad, or even that upset. Just dissapointed that this is what seems is expected to be normal customer service after COVID.
Reply from Premier Plumbers 2024.04.13
4/9/24 Mr Cunial. We have been trying for several weeks to schedule an appointment with you and your property manager. We have been unable to connect with anyone that can give us permission, or schedule a day and time to meet with you. We stand behind our work, and will be happy to send someone out to find out what is going on with the toilets. Please contact me at you earliest to schedule a visit.
Denise N
Denise N
2024.04.05
Premier plumbing came out two years ago and did the piping work for my remodel. Today we found a leak. Jennifer and the GM were quick to respond and get someone out asap to check the work done was still up to par and help to figure out the problem. The tech who came out was friendly and knowledgeable. I appreciate the quick response and willingness to back up their product and work. Will use them again when a plumber is needed. We need more companies lik this one that are doing honest hard work and willing to back it up. Thank you
Alex Pullen
Alex Pullen
2024.04.03
Just had Ryan repair a kitchen leak. He was very professional and took care of the problem very quickly. Would highly recommend Premier Plumbers. Thanks Ryan!
Reply from Premier Plumbers 2024.04.04
Thank You, Alex! We appreciate that you could get time for this valuable review.
Ken Stephen
Ken Stephen
2024.04.01
We had Premier Plumbing replace our water heater and install a new tankless water heater. Our technicans Chad and Josh did a excellent job. They were prompt, knowledgeable and when all was done the areas were very neat & clean. Great Job! I highly recommend Premier for your plumbing needs.
Reply from Premier Plumbers 2024.04.04
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us ken, I'm glad that we were able to help!
Peter Szakacs
Peter Szakacs
2024.03.29
Reply from Premier Plumbers 2024.04.04
Thank you for the five star rating Peter!