Premier Inspections

Premier Inspections Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
41 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (40)
FamilyTime House Cleaning Sudbury
FamilyTime House Cleaning Sudbury
2024.02.29
Tim's communication was great. He addressed my areas of concerns. He actually cares about what he's doing and is not just looking to make a quick buck.
Reply from Premier Inspections 2024.03.09
Thank you for your kind comments. I do want to make my focus on delivering a thorough and professional experience. I'm glad that seems to come through.
Terrific work Excellent and thorough work - so grateful for Tim’s expertise and patient and constructive advice. Tim is so polite and friendly and made it an enjoyable experience. Highly recommend him!
Paul Amyot
Paul Amyot
2023.07.02
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Tim stayed at the property for almost 4 hours and checked every little detail. Highly recommend for anyone buying a home. Thanks Tim for the great service
Reply from Premier Inspections 2023.07.02
Thank you for kind words.
Linda Wunderlich
Linda Wunderlich
2023.06.28
Positive
Professionalism
Tim was outstanding in his examination of the property I was interested in. Very professional, patient and an excellent communicator. Really took his time going over areas of concern. I would definitely recommend his services
Reply from Premier Inspections 2023.06.28
I appreciate the feed back. Thank you.
Alyssa Legault
Alyssa Legault
2023.05.07
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Thorough and detailed inspection on such short notice as well. Tim was wonderful to work with and I highly recommend his service to anyone needing a house inspection.
Reply from Premier Inspections 2023.05.08
Thank you for your kind words, Alyssa! Having to accomdation inspections on short notice is something i am glad to do when the timing works out. I appreciate your recommendation.
Genevieve Gibbons
Genevieve Gibbons
2023.03.26
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Tim Bolton is a very thorough and kind home inspector! I highly recommend him if you are selling or purchasing a home!
Reply from Premier Inspections 2023.03.26
Thank you for the endorsement, Genevieve
Derek Weiss
Derek Weiss
2023.03.12
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Tim is a thorough ad honest inspector. I have had Tim perform several property inspections for me over the years and I have had excellent service every time. Highly recommend.
Reply from Premier Inspections 2023.03.18
I appreciate the endorsement.
Melanie Fenton
Melanie Fenton
2023.03.02
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Value
Reply from Premier Inspections 2023.03.02
Thank you, Melanie
Michelle Pszeniczny
Michelle Pszeniczny
2023.03.01
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Tim helped us with a home inspection on a house we were looking at buying. After his inspection we chose not to purchase the house because there was numerous issues and concerns with property. So so thankful for him! He was a godsend and prevented us from buying into a nightmare. We ended up finding a house that provided much more safety and reliability within a few days! Honest, professional, friendly.
Reply from Premier Inspections 2023.03.01
Thank you for the kind review. It is always encouraging knowing the work I do is recognized as having real value by clients.
Karen Barlow
Karen Barlow
2023.03.01
Positive
Professionalism
Reply from Premier Inspections 2023.03.01
Thank for the review, Karen
Yves Charette
Yves Charette
2023.03.01
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Reply from Premier Inspections 2023.03.01
Thank you, Yves
Kumail Habib
Kumail Habib
2023.03.01
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Tim was able to help me with the inspection of my cottage prior to purchase and satisfy that clause in the Purchase and Sale Agreement. Tim was thorough and knowledgeable and answered all my questions!
Reply from Premier Inspections 2023.03.01
I always enjoy the uniqueness of cottages. But they each have their own unique challenges. I was glad to go through it with you.
vinil chandran
vinil chandran
2023.02.24
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Value
Tim was very professional and had good communication from the outset. Tim was on time for the inspection and brought his own gear. He was patient in going through all aspects of the home inspection and was patient in explaining all the pros and cons of all points examined. He also provided with a detailed report after the inspection which detailed out all the points inspected and also further actions and costs as required. I would recommend Tim 100%.
Reply from Premier Inspections 2023.02.24
Attention to detail can often be the difference between a small issue and a major concern. Thank you for the endorsement.
Wyatt Harrison
Wyatt Harrison
2023.02.23
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Tim did a thorough inspection when I was looking to buy and helped me avoid a couple of real problems.
Reply from Premier Inspections 2023.02.23
I'm glad I was of service. Thank you for the review.
Mitchell Rose
Mitchell Rose
2023.02.22
A fair and honest inspection. Very detailed and delivered in a timely manner. Would happily use again.
Reply from Premier Inspections 2023.02.22
Thank you for your feedback. Much appreciated.
Ian Cameron
Ian Cameron
2023.02.22
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I hired premiere inspection before buying my home. The examination of the house was extremely thorough, followed up with long PDF report, detailing all of the findings. Not only was this helpful in the buying process of the home, but in years to come with future home repairs. I wouldn't hesitate to work with premiere again.
Reply from Premier Inspections 2023.02.22
Thank you, Ian. It is always good to know the report has helped you well past the initial decision-making process regarding the purchase.
Mélissa Gaboury
Mélissa Gaboury
2023.02.22
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Even though we didn't purchase the home that was inspected, I appreciated being explained a lot of the things that he was looking at during the inspection. The report was very thorough with lots of advice and pictures of the work that would have to be done.
Reply from Premier Inspections 2023.02.22
Your comments prove the value of a home inspection to make an informed decision. Thank you for the feedback and encouraging comments.
Daryl Volpel
Daryl Volpel
2023.02.22
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Reply from Premier Inspections 2023.03.01
Thank you, Daryl
Toriah Davids
Toriah Davids
2022.02.15
recommends
I don't believe in luck, I believe in trust and understanding, I've been with Mrs Taisha Carson for some years and I've made good amount of money with her simple strategies of trading. Meeting with her has been the best experience that has happened to me in this past few years and I'm expecting yet another payment from the broker today. Scammers are everywhere but to find a reliable trader like Mrs Taisha Carson, Hash is not an easy task and my advice for you all is to come over and join her contact her directly on her Email: taishacarson021@gmail.com Whatsapp: +1 (910) 502-3651.
Kayla Fortin Lalonde
Kayla Fortin Lalonde
2021.02.14
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We had Tim come in and inspect a home we are thinking of buying. He was extremely thorough, went into every space possible and checked everything out really well. He explained everything to us as he went through the home, if there was anything wrong he explained all the possible ways things could be fixed. Extremely impressed and will 100% be using his services in the future and will recommend him to anyone who is needing inspections done.
Reply from Premier Inspections 2021.02.15
I was glad to help explain the ups and downs of the house with you. I appreciate the positive review.