Premier Financial Solutions

premierfinancialsolutions.co.uk

Premier Financial Solutions Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
89 reviews Verified
Premier Financial Solutions
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 89 ) 5.0

COBALT
COBALT
2024.05.06
Andy is a real jewel in the financial services and I would highly recommend his company for a professional outfit that ticks all the boxes making sure you are well informed of your finances. On a side note he makes great coffee!!
Reply from Premier Financial Solutions 2024.05.06
Thank you so much for leaving us a review!
Salman Sheikh
Salman Sheikh
2024.05.02
Very helpful service and reliable. Quick to respond and great advice
Reply from Premier Financial Solutions 2024.05.10
Thank you.
Kelly O sullivan
Kelly O sullivan
2024.04.27
Excellent mortgage advisor brilliant service and kept us updated thank you
Reply from Premier Financial Solutions 2024.05.10
Thank you.
Gareth Smith
Gareth Smith
2024.04.15
Always work with Andy when it comes to my mortgages, great guy fantastic service.
Leanora Collins
Leanora Collins
2024.04.15
Thanks to Andy and his team, the process of applying for a mortgage for the first time went smoothly despite the not so straightforward situation. We have just completed on our house thanks to Andy!
Harjhot Thind
Harjhot Thind
2024.03.26
Andy is one of the best brokers I have worked with. As an experienced property investor I have dealt with many brokers, but none have made a case seem so easy and hastle free to navigate. I like the fact that Andy is very solution oriented when it comes to more abnormal and complex cases, which is a key trait for a good broker. If you feel stuck with a situation and need a way out ,there is no one who I would recommend more. Thank you Andy, I will be using you again very soon
Chantelle Harris
Chantelle Harris
2024.03.25
Andy was amazing from start to finish! Was always a message or phone call away for any of my stupid questions and didn't think twice about explaining everything I didn't understand Couldnt recommend anymore!
Sian Williams
Sian Williams
2024.03.16
Great communication and support throughout the mortgage process. Answered many of my questions would reccomend.
Erica Gough
Erica Gough
2024.03.09
Straight forward, quick, felt I was informed each step and Andy is very knowledgeable. Team are professional yet easy to talk to. Would absolutely recommend.
Sarah Johnson
Sarah Johnson
2024.03.07
I am delighted to be able to refer friends and family to Premier Financial Solutions. Andy is patient and kind and does whatever is necessary to help find the best financial solution for his clients. His years of experience are a huge benefit. Thank you Andy and team.
Matt Parfett
Matt Parfett
2024.02.28
Andy did a great job of steering me through a difficult(for me) re-mortgage, both Andy and Terry are very personable, Andy secured my new mortgage with no issues, and I was kept informed each step of the process, I would highly recommend Andy and his team.
Eve D'Arcy
Eve D'Arcy
2024.02.23
Premier Financial Solutions have been extremely helpful throughout the whole process, as first time buyers things can be quite overwhelming but they have been there to guide us every step of the way! We didn't have the easiest situation either so we were very impressed that they were able to go the extra mile and get things sorted for us. Couldn't recommend enough, filled us with confidence from the start.
kevin briggs
kevin briggs
2024.02.21
Andy was a great help, always available and always provided the answers i needed in plain English!! I would highly recommend his services to family and friends without question. Definitely a 5* service. Thank You
Connor Anderson
Connor Anderson
2024.02.19
Dealt with Andy when buying my first house and could not recommend him enough. He was just a phone call away to answer any of my questions, was quick to offer his advice and went above and beyond to make the whole process plain sailing. Massive thanks for all your help!
Connor Griffin
Connor Griffin
2024.02.17
Very helpful and friendly, good advice is given always. I would recommend.
Lisa Mills
Lisa Mills
2024.01.30
Excellent service
Reply from Premier Financial Solutions 2024.01.30
Thank you so much for leaving us a review!
Jonathan Mayne
Jonathan Mayne
2024.01.29
The team at Premier Financial Solutions have worked with my clients and always delivered exceptional advice. Nothing is hassle for this team, and highly recommend.
Reply from Premier Financial Solutions 2024.01.29
Thank you so much for leaving us a review
Andrew Hanbury
Andrew Hanbury
2024.01.12
Andy got me a brilliant deal. He made my monthly payment less than my previous mortgage and switched me from a interest only to a repayment mortgage 👍😀
Reply from Premier Financial Solutions 2024.01.12
Thank you so much for leaving us a review!
Liam Wakefield
Liam Wakefield
2024.01.05
Andy Gardner was very, very helpful and forthcoming throughout a remortgaging process made complicated by a rapidly changing market. I would happily work with Andy in future and would wholeheartedly recommend others do so too.
Reply from Premier Financial Solutions 2024.01.08
Dear Liam, we're pleased to hear about your positive experience with Andy. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated. Looking forward to working with you in the future.
Daisy Martin
Daisy Martin
2023.12.11
Couldn’t recommend more! They made our mortgage renewal a quick and easy process. Andy and team are fast in their responses to any query and nothing is too much trouble.
Reply from Premier Financial Solutions 2024.01.08
Dear Daisy, your feedback is much appreciated. We're very happy to hear that the mortgage renewal process was seamless. Andy and team send their regards. Thank you.