Pop Up Parties, UK

popupparties.uk

Pop Up Parties, UK Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
366 reviews Verified
Pop Up Parties, UK
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 366 ) 4.8

Michael van de Weg
Michael van de Weg
2024.05.15
An awesome venue for a 50th (or any birthday for that matter) home garden party! Plenty of space, laser lights and massive Bluetooth speaker. Highly recommend.
Robin McEwen
Robin McEwen
2024.05.15
An amazing venue provided by Pop Up Parties for my daughter’s 13th birthday. Great service and fab time had by all. Will certainly use again and recommend. Thank you.
Solvej Biddle
Solvej Biddle
2024.05.14
Wow - Pop Up Parties were incredible! I had a last minute request for a tent set up and within 48 hours we had a wonderful "night club" in our garden. We went for the VIP package which had all the essentials to create a fantastic atmosphere with lights, music and smoke machine. Every team member from the booking team to the set up and take down crew were excellent. Thank you so much for making my birthday event amazing! Loved it! THANK YOU TO THE TEAM!
Andrew Wakeling
Andrew Wakeling
2024.05.14
Fantastic from start to finish. The Igloo set up was amazing. Luke did a great job setting up. Thanks guys.
Pauline Paterson
Pauline Paterson
2024.05.05
Hired for my daughter’s 13th Birthday party and whilst I couldn’t fault the helpful service before booking and during delivery the tent itself is really dirty and overpriced.
AJ J
AJ J
2024.05.03
It was a pleasure working with Pop up parties, they are friendly and clear, very responsive and professional. It shows they care about the services they provide, I would recommend them for all events. Thank you again we had the best time AJ
Natalie Hemkes
Natalie Hemkes
2024.04.23
One of the best decisions i made this year was hiring this pop up party tent. When you have a 100+ teens descending on your house for a 17th birthday you better be ready! This 10m x 10m inflatable 'nightclub' was a genius solution; by giving them a great dry and safe space to party whilst keeping the garden perfect and the house safe! It looked incredible with all the lights, lasers and smoke machines - literally like being in a nightclub on holiday! The process of hiring with the sales teams, Daisy and Hannah, was super slick and trouble free but possibly the part I liked the most was meeting Luke and Mikey for the set up - what a wonderful warm and caring couple of guys there are; nothing was too much trouble and they worked hard to make sure the whole thing was perfect before they left; talking us through the simple to use lights and FX machines and leaving us with a solid back up plan for every eventuality. We didn't need any back up plans thankfully but it definately felt good to know we had one! The whole concept of an inflatable party tent is just so effortless.....its literally as simple as plug and play! 🤩 It was an absolute legend of a night and I'm sure everyone there will remember for a very long time! Thank you Pop Up Parties! 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻
vikki Scammell
vikki Scammell
2024.04.22
We hired the 8m dome for my daughters 13th Birthday party. Daisy was helpful and gave lots of options when we wernt really sure what we wanted. Delivery was good and Luke called with an ETA. We hired a dj in and it worked really well. The kids had a fantastic evening. The tent looks a bit plain (and a bit dirty as its white) during the day, but looks great in the dark with all the lights on.
Tanya Wickham
Tanya Wickham
2024.04.22
Excellent communication from Hannah during booking, same from Luke during construction and operation. Our guests loved the set up. Would recommend.
Kofi Annor
Kofi Annor
2024.04.22
Hannah and the delivery team were great. If you want that extra special birthday experience I highly recommend popup parties.
Clare Walker
Clare Walker
2024.04.15
The igloo gave us defined space and certainly a good experience to add to memories. Custome service was good and the guys to erected it were polite and respectful. Would definitely recommend Pop Up Parties
Suzanne Taylor
Suzanne Taylor
2024.04.02
Fantastic Party!!! Pop Up Parties provided the 6 metre dome for my daughter's 13th birthday party. From the outset, the team were very responsive. Communication was clear and they couldn't have been more helpful, from the sales team right through to the delivery team. The dome itself was great, along with the lighting, illuminated numbers and smoke machine - they all looked fantastic! My daughter had an absolute ball and the party was a huge success. The only thing that wasn't perfect, is that we had to keep the tent inflated in the garden for 5 nights due to the bank holiday weekend, so that is something for other hirers to be aware of. Overall, I would highly recommend Pop up Parties!
Bradley leviton
Bradley leviton
2024.04.02
We used Pop Up Parties 10meter Dome for my daughters 18th birthday party. Very impressed with the set up. Great value for money and brilliant customer service. Will defiantly use them again
Phil Hopley
Phil Hopley
2024.04.02
Superb service, lovely staff. Great pop up, easy to use. Robust even in wind & rain! Really made the party. Delivery on time.
Sally Smith
Sally Smith
2024.03.25
Had the 6m dome for my daughters 16th - great service from start to finish. Hannah was very knowledgeable and gave some useful info, also helped out on some last minute additions. Luke and his del team were great on the install, a few hiccups with a forgotten item but quick to sort and arrived the next morning. Kept in contact throughout and updated - party was a massive hit with my daughter and her friends have recommended to a few people already and will definitely be back for another hire !
Mel Atkins
Mel Atkins
2024.03.25
The 6m Dome was absolutely perfect for a 16th birthday party.
Hana DP
Hana DP
2024.03.18
After finding Popup parties on a search engine and having a look around the site, and particularly after reading others reviews I decided this was for me! I love the concept. I love the vibe. I made contact with Hannah and we discussed the best package for my birthday event. She talked me through and messaged me a few options and different packages and we went from there. The booking process was simple and easy. And the package included everything I wanted. Delivery was organised in advanced so I could make plans. Everything was well explained. The delivery team were really lovely and super helpful. Made everything look AMAZING! It’s felt like the whole team at Popup Parties went absolutely above and beyond to make my night perfect. And it was. Everything looked amazing on the night. Some guests turned up and literally jaws dropped open. I cannot recommend this enough. Collection was just as simple. No issues. Came and took everything away and were just as friendly and professional. So so happy! Had the most incredible party!! Thanks so much guys !!!xx
Leone Coleman
Leone Coleman
2024.02.27
Great solution for an awesome house party! Good value for all that is included and great service.
julie slinger
julie slinger
2024.02.27
We had an amazing night everything was set up perfectly an looked beautiful julie
Richard Liddell
Richard Liddell
2024.02.23
We hired an igloo tent for my daughter's party. It was excellent. The customer service was very good: Hannah organised everything very efficiently and Luke was fantastic in putting the tent up etc. As for the blow up tent itself, this easily accommodated 75 people and the smoke machine and lights which were included in the price made for a great party. I've already recommended Pop Up Parties to a number of people.