Pop! Events Group, Corporate Event Planners, Toronto

Pop! Events Group, Corporate Event Planners, Toronto Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
101 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (101)
Areeka Akram
Areeka Akram
2024.03.18
Pop! Events is always a pleasure to work with. They provide great customer service and answer any questions we have very quickly. We recently used them to hire face painters for our event which was a big hit! Will definitely be reaching out again for future events
Advertisement
Dina Greco
Dina Greco
2024.02.05
Pop! Events was so helpful and responsive in helping to plan our corporate event. The service providers themselves were great and did a fantastic job! I hope to work with them again!
Stefan Lemdal
Stefan Lemdal
2023.12.21
They were extremely professional and helpful, did a great job getting everything set up on time and torn down. Made the event so much better, would happily use them again for another event.
Jessica I.
Jessica I.
2023.12.18
Did an outstanding job! Highly recommend!
Jessica
Jessica
2023.12.05
Advertisement
Whitney M
Whitney M
2023.12.04
Always a great experience working with Pop Events Group!
Nadia Tersigni
Nadia Tersigni
2023.12.04
Pop! Event Group did a wonderful job helping to pull together a great children's holiday party. The animal entertainer has a wide variety of creatures that the kids loved and she was very educational. 2nd year in a row using them and I will be booking them again for 2024!
Chartwell Church
Chartwell Church
2023.11.16
It was great customer service on the phone and via emails while organizing the event. And it was so much fun to have the donuts station for our family event. The Pop Events Group representative came quite early to prepare everything and served our people so well. Thank you!
Brenda Loranger
Brenda Loranger
2023.09.19
Thank you for an amazing experience. Will definitely rent from you again!
Advertisement
Lana S
Lana S
2023.09.07
I used Pop! Events group for our annual managers conference and it was seamless! From start to finish everything was seamless! Communication was fast! They didn't leave out any details! Our photo booth attendant was kind! Our entertainer (the hand analyst) was a HUGE hit! Such a great company! Will definitely use again in the future!
M. Robins
M. Robins
2023.08.19
Everyone was so friendly and helpful! They accommodate your schedule and request wirh polite professionalism and a CAN DO attitude. Highly reccomend!
Sara P
Sara P
2023.08.18
This is a great company to work with. We worked with a few different people from this company while planning our event and each one was superbly organized, professional and personable. We also had a few last minute requests leading up to our event that were accommodated seamlessly. Would definitely hire Pop! Events again!
adriana fazzina
adriana fazzina
2023.07.20
Great service!
Advertisement
Vanessa Tripp
Vanessa Tripp
2023.07.05
Fantastic! We organized an event for about 300 people with the assistance of Pop! Events Group. The process was super easy and the team was amazing the day of (arrived early, seamless setup/takedown). Everyone had a great time playing games and the food was awesome!
Mitch D'Souza
Mitch D'Souza
2023.04.24
The level of service we received from Dima, Adam, Samphors, and Tracy was truly exceptional. They went above and beyond to help us create the launch party of our dreams, from start to finish. Their attention to detail, creativity, and professionalism made the entire process seamless and enjoyable. We are extremely grateful for their hard work and dedication to making our event a success. It is evident that they are passionate about what they do, and their expertise and guidance were invaluable throughout the planning process. We cannot thank them enough for their amazing service, and we highly recommend them to anyone in need of event planning assistance.
Reply from Pop! Events Group, Corporate Event Planners, Toronto 2023.04.24
Thank you so much for your review, Mitch. It was a pleasure working with you and your team at your launch party! We wish you all the best moving forward and hope to work with you again in the future.
Kunal Darji
Kunal Darji
2023.03.08
Teri-Ann Cruz
Teri-Ann Cruz
2023.02.05
Love working with Pop!
Advertisement
Michelle Manley
Michelle Manley
2023.02.01
Daniel Camilletti
Daniel Camilletti
2023.01.23
They were amazing! I organized everything ahead of time with Pop! and didn't have to worry about anything after that. They set up on their own, had a lovely station, and everyone loved it! Really professional and really added a fun activation to our work party of 300 people
Summer Lengyel
Summer Lengyel
2022.12.17
We used Pop Events to hire a Santa for a Sick Kids Fundraiser. We had a great experience and are looking forward to using them again .
Reply from Pop! Events Group, Corporate Event Planners, Toronto 2022.12.19
Thank you, Summer!